Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 96 177 2397
Neutral (3) 6 10 161
Negative (1 or 2) 4 5 46
Total Reviews 106 192 2604
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.34
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
brmn49 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
(Edited October 21st by brmn49_5965380103)  Always fresh product. Order is always correct. Short waiting timeline for order to arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
glenna.seeley from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
very easy to find what I wanted and ordering was the easiest I have ever had on the internet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
benhenry from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Shipping is now VERY expensive, and the previous order took almost a week by economy shipping from the neighboring state. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
AccountsPayable from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 18th by AccountsPayable_8024436485)  Good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
blempp from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
awkward order entry - difficult to navigate Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
tedmbultsma from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Easily accomplished. I would love an offer of free samples of something similiar so I do not have to buy a whole box to test. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
cwac1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Easy website to navigate through and order...competitive pricing. It would be nice to offer free shipping on purchases of $49 or more. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
shess458 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Pretty easy. Just got stuck a little while changing password due to extended period of inactivity online. Always like the low prices. Thanks for including the ways to brew iced tea in large batches because I was evidently not diluting the batches in the past. Tea was too strong. Now I'll be able to get the tea the right strength. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
jwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
The ordering experience was painful. The description of the item was weak, but fortunately I had ordered it before. But the check out, especially the somewhat hidden "country" after filling out "Massachusetts" in the state column (where else could it be but the USA) got missed. And then it didn't calculate my shipping, but took my order on my credit card anyway--and then it had to come back and ask me for my credit card info again to pay for the shipping. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
AccountsPayable from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
Large variety of options. Would like the option to ship on our own UPS account. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
autumncundiff from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
Have ordered from you before and appreciate all that you do. Thanks!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
drbumble from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
(Edited October 14th by drbumble_1256135123)  I regularly get emails from you but when I tried to use the coupon you sent it would allow me to. Also then I had to find a coupon on line. When I was leaving the website to check on the price I was offered an additional 5 percent if I placed the order within 24hours but you didn't give me the discount. Please correct Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
tblinova from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
(Edited October 11th by tblinova_9232642569)  Great tasting coffee, fast shipping. Coupons available. Getting good price offers to reorder. Love it!!! I never had to return anything, my coffee is always in stock (whole bean) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
pi3053 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
A great site with many options for coffee Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
lillyosborne from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
Well, earlier I thought I had placed my order, then I got an email telling me that I didn't place the order. I had to go back to your site and re-order. I also had to "place" my order 2 times. This seems to be a website design flaw. I paid with pay pal. I thought that I had placed an order three times and went to paypal's site to double check. Very confusing. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
timsessions from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Very easy to navigate site. Have purchased products from you in past. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Quality merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
vinnygc01 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Expensive shipping!!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
lrdeyoung645 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
This is my 5th order! Obviously, you carry the products I like at the best price with excellent customer service. Can't beat that . . .389217 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
ken from WI
Member Since:
09/18/2005
I am not a fan of sales prices I would perfer low price at all times so we can order when we need not when on sale. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
diana from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
My shopping experiences with coffee wholesale have all been good ones. Very easy website and fast delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
clautti from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
I was entitled to free shipping and did not receive it. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
bsackett from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2014
Items very easy to find. Web page worked well, which I say is exceptional thru my experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
scott64 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2008
No problems at all! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
c-lane from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Easy to find product and priced write. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
cmergjr from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
I wrote about the dissatisfaction of your web site on my order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!