Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 26 395
Neutral (3) 1 1 17
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 15 27 414
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.59
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 705 General Washington Ave S 703
Jeffersonville, PA 19403 - US
Website: http://www.cleanitsupply.com
Business Hours: Monday - Thursday 8am - 7pm EST Friday 9am - 6pm
Sales Phone: 18009983295
Service Phone: 6105395202
Sales Email: info@cleanitsupply.com
Cust Service Email: info@cleanitsupply.com

CleanItSupply.com

http://www.cleanitsupply.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/20/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
andy from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
potterybayou2013 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
pete.newman from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Have had no problems when ordering from CleanitSupply, everytime things go smoothly with no issues and delivery is always quick. Thanks for being a go to company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
treijon from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I liked the free coupon codes to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
dhair from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
I went to Staples searching for 15 3 part carbon less receipt books, they only had a few. I did not want to search further, went home, goggled the product and found cleanitsupply site. Loved the price, shipping timeframe and chat help. Will definitely shop with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Swfish4 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Very easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
LeeAnn.Mortenson from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
rbrennan from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
found what I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
catkraus from CA
Member Since:
12/29/2004
(Edited September 30th by catkraus)  Carries products that I no longer can find on the open market, at a reasonable price and ships almost immediately. Reeived my order immediately, they ship immediately and my order arrives packaged properly to avoid damage to product. I order many items through the internet and this vendor is only the second company to deliver my order so efficiently and quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
wynne from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Fast delivery and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
weebeeclean from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
ALL INFO IS CLEAR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
valuecopy from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Pleasantly surprised good prices easy ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
Camp from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
Great products, best price, and very fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
patriciachri from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
(Edited August 11th by patriciachri_3900001407)  This website was quick and easy to use! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
admiralclean from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Fairly good, so far. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
andresierra10 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
It was difficult at first because I was having trouble cheking out after I choose my product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
zoemycat from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
so far so good,fairly cheap with good selection, much better than most. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
taytogirl from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
Your site is very easy to maneuver through and it had everything I was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
l-j-b-1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
The website is easy to navigate. Prices are reasonable and there are often additional saving/coupons that can be applied Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
Osaro1909 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
Shopping is easy, no fulling around, right on the top Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
mpagan655 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Always easy to find everything and in a very timely manner. Merchandise arrives to destination in a very timely manner. Have no complaints at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
Isis_pagan from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
The online chat is helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
glenndjudya from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
Great service! Glad you helped! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
curtis_powell from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
loved the price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
artsrocky from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!