Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 31 405
Neutral (3) 1 2 18
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 21 33 425
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.52
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 705 General Washington Ave S 703
Jeffersonville, PA 19403 - US
Website: http://www.cleanitsupply.com
Business Hours: Monday - Thursday 8am - 7pm EST Friday 9am - 6pm
Sales Phone: 18009983295
Service Phone: 6105395202
Sales Email: info@cleanitsupply.com
Cust Service Email: info@cleanitsupply.com

CleanItSupply.com

http://www.cleanitsupply.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/20/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
alinaureenmomin from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
wonderful and easy help Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
lbaronecse from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Customer service always ready to help Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
Labimp from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
Good prices quick delivery. I will continue to purchase from them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
dotte87 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Really easy ordering process, great price on the desk and the FREE SHIPPING was awesome as well! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
jerrym2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Smooth & easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
mrssanichar from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
My first time at Cleanitsupply it was very good easy to navigate and placing the order was simple and smooth283283 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
srivatsanb02 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
order placed so for. yet to get the item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
Grateful to find the product that I was looking for via Google for the best price. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
ankitpatel2987 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
good price i found Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
toldknow from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
They had exactly what I was looking for at a cost less expensive then both Staples and Office Depot Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
rmmiller from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Quick and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
shearcop75 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
Ok site had a lot of errors :-( would have shopped more but it was very frustrating Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
andy from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
potterybayou2013 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
pete.newman from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Have had no problems when ordering from CleanitSupply, everytime things go smoothly with no issues and delivery is always quick. Thanks for being a go to company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
treijon from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I liked the free coupon codes to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Swfish4 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Very easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
LeeAnn.Mortenson from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
rbrennan from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
found what I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
catkraus from CA
Member Since:
12/29/2004
(Edited September 30th by catkraus)  Carries products that I no longer can find on the open market, at a reasonable price and ships almost immediately. Reeived my order immediately, they ship immediately and my order arrives packaged properly to avoid damage to product. I order many items through the internet and this vendor is only the second company to deliver my order so efficiently and quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
wynne from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Fast delivery and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
weebeeclean from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
ALL INFO IS CLEAR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
valuecopy from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Pleasantly surprised good prices easy ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
Camp from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
Great products, best price, and very fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
patriciachri from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
(Edited August 11th by patriciachri_3900001407)  This website was quick and easy to use! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!