All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 196
Neutral (3) 0 0 10
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 0 0 211
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.49
Address: 167 Madison Ave #505
New York, NY 10016 - US
Website: http://www.classicshapewear.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-440-4541
Service Phone: 1-866-440-4541
Sales Email: info@classicshapewear.com
Cust Service Email: info@classicshapewear.com

Classic Shapewear

http://www.classicshapewear.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
charleymarker.marker from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
rosb2009 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2015
(Edited September 27th by rosb2009_4837356113)  Very quick and easy to follow instructions. A self addressed sticky label to return items would be well appreciated. :) Thank you!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2015
ypaytax from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2015
user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2015
Liiswakem from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2015
Easy to use website, good information. Helpful reviews Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
Jshaun3000 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
(Edited August 27th by Jshaun3000_2496720620)  Good Product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
cafecamer from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
the cost of shipping is so expansive Can't you send quickly the order please, I have weddings of my best friend. My bithday was the 17th of august! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
iolad2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Good selection glad they have a variety of options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
Dianesmini from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
Good information Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2015
helenminelli from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2015
Was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
Svth19511 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2015
Overall good experience easy to shop my only problem is I recieved a promo code in my email and it was rejected when I applied it to my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2015
ottolsen from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2015
(Edited July 15th by ottolsen_8562914398)  fast and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2015
kvjeney from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2015
it was easy and I bought $250.00 work of corsettes so I was very glad they had nice strapless ones in both black and cream colors. I would shop here again and will recommend this site, Thanks KVJ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2015
stanleyfamily from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2015
N/A first item purchased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
cuchomarie from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
(Edited July 10th by cuchomarie_5259163593)  Fast, easy and good prices and offers. Items arrived before expected in perfect condition. Prices are affordable and competitive. Not having to pay for shipping is a plus. Items are of excellent quality. Special offers received by email prompt you to buy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2015
ajones4231 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2015
it was will worth it with the promotion's smooth and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
Nowens6636 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
Was easy to find what I wanted. The selection was amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
libril from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2015
(Edited June 27th by libril_9934139078)  I'm a first time buyer on line, but so far nice and easy. Great quality items. I know it is hard because New Zealand is on the other side of the world but maybe a faster distribution of product would be good if possible. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
margawad from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2015
gawcher from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2015
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2015
chinadoll421 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
(Edited June 05th by chinadoll421_6281850554)  All your shape wear was very nice so many to choose from. Was very surprised by how nice the shape wear was in person Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2015
Delilahbarkai from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2015
Great & easy ! Can't wait to recieve my item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
drugod05 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
So far, it seemed very simple to manage. Now i would need to wait on the actual time it takes for me to get the order to really determine their effectiveness. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
mydesignstudio.atl from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
(Edited May 24th by mydesignstudio.atl_3839351066)  This is my very first shopping experience with Classic Shapewear. I am impressed with their selections and pricing. If completely satisfied with my purchase I will be a return customer and definitely will recommend them to others.... after receiving my order the item was not true to size therfore it doesn't fit and no return so my joy over finding this item has gone from excited to truly disappointed and frustrated Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
rbandaranayake from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
fast service good quality products great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
architecturematters from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
Returns are not easy like other web sites. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!