Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 2 74
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 0 2 77
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: PO Box 26670
Federal Way, WA 98093 - US
Website: http://www.childtrek.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5pm PST
Sales Phone: 800-406-8735
Service Phone: 800-406-8735
Sales Email: customercare@childtrek.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@childtrek.com

ChildTrek.com

http://www.childtrek.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
sallieo from FL
Member Since:
07/19/2005
sh0pping with them was a joy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
sallieo from FL
Member Since:
07/19/2005
shopping with them was joy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
aangel1367 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014
Great products, easy to navigate and purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
lmarine50 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
Love how they describe each item and the recommended age for the items. also love that they are a green company using recycled products. It's a win,win! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
diane.seabolt from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Great toys I haven't seen before Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
dickhannula from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
Too much time and too often failed to add to cart. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Jomeljen from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Easy to get information on items to order.great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
wgpitt from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
Shopping online was easy. ChildTrek has an efficient way to browse the toys and select the ones that fit your child's needs. It was my first time on the site and I will return. The entire experience was fun and error proof. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
polarbear from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
A great variety of gift selections for all ages and toys that help children to use their intelligence! Our kids need to learn how to put on and keep on their thinking hats! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
rosiemary.buck from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
ChildTrek make it some easy to order on line. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
Aguirre004 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012
Lots of info very helpful choosing safe products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
thyrakarlstrom from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
I have been pleased with every item that I have ordered from ChildTreck.com. Their website is easy to navigate and search and their selection of product is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
linda1190 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2012
The selection is wonderful, and love the age range categories. Best site I've found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
blueseas101 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012
I like buying natural and organic non toxic items for my grandsons. What a fantastic web site and product line! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2012
barbaratvincent from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2011
Excellent. I loved going in to see the new toys immediately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2012
tquallsjr from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2012
I don't like shopping in the internet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2012
rcyoung22203 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2012
Good choice of products/ Search engine only fair, I had to spend a lot of time looking for exactly what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
salyor from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
Love the high quality selection of educational & safe blocks & ease of ordering/shipping w/gift wrapping, not to mention the points benefits!! Such great alternatives to usual toys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
RHathy from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
Enjoyed going through site found many nice options for my granddaughter Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2011
maureen913 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2011
ChildTrek is the perfect place to buy for any children on your list. I shop there for shower gifts, new baby gifts and Christmas gifts for my great nieces and nephew. Great service and wonderful products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
liisah from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
Quality items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
salyor from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
In store service & website were excellent! I really appreciated the educational information on the website to help support my purchase selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2011
lambmeredith from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2011
This site has quality toys that last forever and promote learning. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
gpestse from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
Innovative ideas Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2011
vickiandtomc from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2011
I found the same product for a little less money and no shipping costs, but the excellent customer service, i.e. friendliness, accessibility, product knowledge and recommendations, won me over. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!