Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 319
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 36
Total Reviews 0 0 356
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 1316 ave m suite #2
brooklyn, NY 11230, NY 11230 - US
Website: http://www.cell2get.com
Business Hours: monday thru friday 11:00am 7:00pm
Sales Phone: 877-513-2355
Service Phone: 718-513-3100
Sales Email: info@cell2get.com
Cust Service Email: n/a

Cell2Get.com

http://www.cell2get.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
JackieMoz from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2016
This is a great tech shop! Not only fixed my iPhone 6 in 30 minutes, but I was also able to find a great case and new headphones for it that i received in 1 day. The staff was knowledgeable and trustworthy. I felt that they ware professional technicians since the beginning and I know my phone would be in good hands. Thank you guys! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2015
Venessat from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2015
Great store! Joel is the best! Very helpful guy, extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and will bend over backwards to help you! He even came back to the store on his lunch break to help me out! His standard should be what other stores/salespeople should go by. I don't even live in this area and I just happened to "stumble" into this location since I was in the area one day. With no pressure, Joel informed us about the phones and plans and we ended up buying a phone. Weeks later, myself and a couple of friends wanted to buy phones so we went to the Metro PCS location near us. The salesperson there couldn't answer our questions and wanted to charge us more than an advertised price! Long story short.....I called Joel and he said to come right down and he'll hook us up! We bought 3 phones that day! It was well worth the drive back to this location! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2015
zoeyz1 from IL
Member Since:
11/26/2015
I've only ever dealt with their mobile division, and they are awesome. Super easy to help replace my phone because the software seemed to be crashing. Customer service looked up my receipt that had my protection plan info on it, I brought it upstairs to the mobile division, and they issued me a new phone and even refunded my protection plan so that I only paid for the amount I actually used (I paid for two years, but only had the phone for 5 months). Yes, it took about an hour, but that's just the nature of registering a new phone and then activating it. They also must've been having some promotion, because I got a $50 gift card as well for getting a new samsung phone. I have no issues Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2015
Almogim from CA
Member Since:
11/22/2015
pleasantly surprised with the ease of upgrading my phone. Excellent customer service from Ivan! Data switched over, saved me $$ by evaluating my plan, & checked out with sweet deals! All around, a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2015
Loiuzaa from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2015
Came to this place with two broken screens, my friends samsung device and my own 6 plus. Both devices look brand new and it only took them 40min for both repairs! Super convinient time, and they have the tempered glass protectors! The animal skin cases really caught my attention so i will definitely be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2015
BillyCashed from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2015
Dio took great care of me, I appreciate his attitude and customer service. He handled a busy store, working solo. I was able to upgrade my phone with the edge plan, I guess I'll see how that plays out! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2015
Zivilock from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2015
cell2get is a great store. I made an order for local pick up. I bought a blackberry 8330 from them while on vacation to NY and picked it up with cash. I am very satisfyed. I had an older blackberry and While at their shop they helped me configure it and port over my accoun Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2015
Benyaav from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2015
This is my first time ordering from Cellhut so called them to confirm about their services and staff was very helpful and i feel good to shop with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2015
oscarcole from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2015
(Edited November 08th by oscarcole)  Good service, quick shipping. Good phone, got a Nokia 635. Got the Nokia 635 in about 48 hours. Thanks. Phone has a nice wifi finder that sniff all wifi connection. good packaging, and what can i say, its a 10/10 experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2015
kuddaJoel from CA
Member Since:
11/03/2015
This is my first review ever because I enjoy this phone so much, my Samsung Android phone is really cool and has lots of features but I didn’t pay too much for it, didn’t pay the Apple Tax hahaha! I got everything I need, I can’t imagine why anyone bothers paying so much more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2015
lacykit from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2015
I would highly recommend cell2get for any unlocked mobile device needs. They are very responsive, shipped fast (Tracking number 10 minutes after placing the order) and everything else was as expected Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2015
luiskuntz from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2015
Fantastic customer service. I bought a Galaxy Tab 3G, and the rep was very helpful in determining if it would work on my cellular network or not. It looks like I got a European model, but I'm not complaining because the USB cable actually seems longer! Oh, and it was at least $50 cheaper than other places I looked at. I did take one star away because I was in a bit of a time rush, and the order shipped 2 days after I was told it would. Maybe this was not clearly conveyed to the shipping department by the rep I chatted with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2015
FantishG from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2015
Fast delivery great coustomer service I ordered on Friday and recived the phone in Monday fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2015
roziyu from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2015
cell2get a great choice for buying. My experience with them (bought a smartphone) is really positive in terms of convenience and availability of items. Also the shipment procedure is very quick and the communication with them is really good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2015
ZooYork from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2015
for all kinds of cell phones i could spend hours wandering around this place. the staff may come off as brusque, but they know their stuff. great store with large selection of cell phones I have bought refurbished cell phones several times from this vendor. Always easy to order and return items when I needed. Good prices in comparison to other places. I recommend wholeheartedly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2015
ChrisChr from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2015
So Far so Great! I do a lot of online purchasing and recently discovered cell2get as an Google seller. The two cell phone purchases I made with cell2get were far and away the best deal and so much cheaper than buying in stores locally. The products arrived quickly and were packaged well. Couldn't be happier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2015
Calvincoli from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2015
I've ordered a number of phones from cell2get. This is an easy site to use and prices are comparable or less than other retailers. cell2get. has delivered without backordering and always quality phones Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2015
fellon12 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2015
good selection. Good competitive prices, often cheaper than other places. I placed an online order late Thur night, their business closes early Fridays, the order still processing Monday, I get a verification call on Monday. On Tuesday I get an email that it shipped, I received it Friday with 3-day ship. Everything's from my order is in the box, product boxes are clean and undamaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2015
anjeloRiley from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2015
I have ordered twice from cell2get and was never disappointed on quality of there product or the speed of there delivery. Order with 100% confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2015
KevinHH from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2015
The gentleman who took care of me was very courteous upgraded me to priority shipping and made a very happy nine-year-old boy love his dad more than he already does Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
CoreneColette755 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2015
Well designed easy to use site with a huge choice of items - found everything I wanted. To top it all off they deliver to Guam where I live and whilst this is always expensive the shipping price was as reasonable as it can be for such a service - no overcharging . Great shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
samikluke from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
service is excellent, I was very satisfied overall with the courtious sales people and I receive my cell phone in very short amount of time because cell2get ships the same day. No worries here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
lilihakushit from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
I've purchased a number of products from Cell2get. When they state the product is in stock, it ships the next day and arrives within the expected timeframe. The cell phone people know their products, are friendly, helpful and not pushy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2015
daytonmore from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
I have had my eye on a Galaxy Note 4 because my co worker has one. It is an awesome phone, but when I first sought to buy it I found it was over a thousand dollars! Now I am not that rich. I started looking around online hoping to find one in my price range. I found cell2get.com. I paid 40% less and the phone was delivered quicker then I thought. I love the phone, but I love the fact I paid only $630. I will be referring my friends and family to purchase phones online. It sure saves the hassle of going into a store where the sales people are like hawks trying to upgrade so they can get a higher commissions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2015
DanielsLila599 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2015
Wonderful store! I bought my last cell phone from cell2get. It doesn't get much better than here... fair prices and good service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!