Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 920
Neutral (3) 0 0 32
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 29
Total Reviews 0 0 981
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 13819 W. National Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53151 - US
Website: http://www.interstatemusic.com
Business Hours: 24hrs/day - 7 days/week
Sales Phone: 800-462-2263
Service Phone: 800-462-2263
Sales Email: customerservice@interstatemusic.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@interstatemusic.com

Cascio Interstate Music

http://www.interstatemusic.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
gretsch59 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2015
(Edited October 01st by gretsch59_5846099485)  Good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
thewett from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
V easy and nice price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2015
leopoldo.fca from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2015
Great prices, poor website. It's hard to find what you are looking. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2015
tates13 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2015
This is the first time I have used Cascio Interstate Music. In my search they have the best prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2015
billburakoff from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2015
always happy with online ordering from Cascio! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
k-yang from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2015
no one can beat your price with free shipping, the product and delivery of last time order were all satisfied. 5 stars experiences. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2015
wnudoII from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2007
(Edited September 12th by wnudoII_2615397133)  all ways great service great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2015
mfod666 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2015
great selection and prices.prompt shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2015
gretsch59 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2015
Just submitted order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2015
sdenniisofm from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2015
I found what I needed in the print catalog, and entering the item number took me right to it on the web page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2015
diweiner from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2015
Quick, simple, and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2015
jdcsmiles from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2015
I thought it was great- more reliable and easier to predict estimated delivery than Ebay or Amazon Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
georgeswins from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
(Edited September 02nd by georgeswins_3457874429)  Hard time shopping quickly. Need more on information of products. In other words, takes to long to find what I need. Maybe it's me! A lot of merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
dallas25 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
Always get what I ordered, great prices and prompt shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
bingclbdrumer from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
transcivil from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2009
It was easy to find a product I was looking for. Please keep in touch with me to inform the new products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
bleucrabedesigns from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2015
(Edited August 21st by bleucrabedesigns_2520167021)  They have discounts on many items that the other online merchants don't! Saves me a lot of money for the same high quality purchases! Update: I still don't have any of my items because of their nebulous policy requiring the use of PayPal for large $ orders from a first time customer! This in spite of my credit card transaction being initially authorized. The customer service rep I spoke to, John, was not at all helpful in explaining why I needed to use PayPal for all 4 of my orders instead of the first order only (which would seem to satisfy their criteria of first time customer). It seems as though they (he) lumped them all together instead of treating them separately. In the meantime I am waiting for my bank to transfer money to my PayPal account...waiting, waiting. Of course that is another separate issue but it just adds to the aggravation of dealing with this company. No other music store or online merchant has ever been so difficult to deal with. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
mcfocken0716 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
Promo codes did not work - very frustrating Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2015
davidosborne2112 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2015
WOW! I love this place. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2015
shelocasio from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
Looking for a Draco Malfoy wand - found it here for less than half of other places. Plus, free ground shipping! Easy to use site, a pleasure. Now to see if the product is good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2015
bluzmanze from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2015
Asked me to sign up for newslwttwer to get 5 per cent promo discount would not accept/honor it Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
magsdgsgms-public from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2008
The process of utilizing a gift card is a hassle by having to figure out the correct sequence of applying the blue refresh button! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2015
sstys from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
(Edited August 10th by sstys_2411937230)  Had what I need locally at a very competitive price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
porteram78 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2015
(Edited July 30th by porteram78_9641833138)  Order shipped from factory, arrived right on time for a birthday. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
writchart from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2015
(Edited July 28th by writchart_6332871496)  A real music store that carries parts as well as instruments. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!