Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 17 305
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 5
Total Reviews 17 18 317
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
4.5 Star Review
4.61
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1 Corporate Drive
Cranbury, NJ 8512 - US
Website: http://www.carid.com
Business Hours: 9am - 9pm EST
Sales Phone: (800)505-3274
Service Phone: (800)505-3274
Sales Email: sales@carid.com
Cust Service Email: support@carid.com

CARiD.com

http://www.carid.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2015
jhimsey from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2015
The staff at CarID was phenomenal. Not only did my issue require interaction with a chat specialist, a separate representative called me personally to address the same questions while I was still in the live chat. It was apparent that I was a focus of support and integrated customer service. I ended the call and chat session with a successful order and they even saved me more money than I was expecting. I will certainly return to shop from them. I received the products ahead os schedule. The running boards and brackets were of outstanding quality, the best prices and easy to install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2015
DietNeet from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2015
Great buying experience. Fast well packed package arrived at my door in two days. Quality of product was apparent upon opening package. What made this an excellent experience was how well the aftermarket (none OME) headlights fit my car. I definitely would recommend this company. I will do business with them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2015
jtgarberjr from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2015
The product I got was exactly as advertised. A good product, and at a reasonable price. A quality wheel to original OEM specs. These guys have excellent customer service and a great, painless return policy. Customer service and attention to detail is EVERYTHING these days, and these guys have it. They made it painless to return a duplicate of what I ordered by accident. I will have no reluctance in coming right back here for other products now as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2015
USMC_Tech from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2015
easy website to navigate, multiple parts and prices to choose from. my hub assembly showed up a week after i ordered it, sooner than expected. part went in without any issues and now my truck is noise free. Definitely coming back to CARiD for my next needed part. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2015
thirddoor from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2015
The CARiD site made it easy to filter out parts that would work with my vehicle. Will definitely shop with them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2015
cecilkeith1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2015
Great products and customer service was super !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2015
a1argentien from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2015
always a pleasure dealing with them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2015
Andrewseier from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2015
Everything about my order was great. I actually only have interest in ordering from carid in the future. The merchandise actually came one day early. They tell you on the site what is in stock so you know you will get it quickly. I have now made multiple orders through them and was happy every time. It doesn't hurt that I checked around and their pricing is for the most part cheaper than anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2015
AhmadAl-Najjar779 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2015
CARID.COM is the best automotive partner anyone could ever ask for, products quality, delivery, customer service, replace or refund, thumbs up guys, really a great job well done. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2015
xmodfusion from NY
Member Since:
12/04/2015
Product was just what I wanted and shipping was fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2015
JethroXP from WA
Member Since:
04/25/2005
My entire experience was great! Their website was easy to use, well laid out, and lots of good product photos. I purchased a cargo liner for my Ford Explorer. It arrived in two days with just regular shipping, and it fit perfectly. It's already helped to protect my new Explorer from some late Fall/early Winter mud. I'm already looking at purchasing matching floor mats. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2015
leeb1201 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2015
All products I have ordered arrived on time as promised with the exception of my last order which is on back order. The products are of good quality and appearance. I will order more products from the company and recommend the products to other buyers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2015
furisony from CA
Member Since:
12/02/2015
very good responds to the order i made and fast. look forward to buy again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2015
briandbenton from TX
Member Since:
12/02/2015
I was able to find the correct part quckly, get it ordered, paid for SECURELY and the parts arrived when they said they would. Competitive prices and large inventory. I will use Car ID again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2015
JoseArevalos13 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2015
I every thing I have ordered has always arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2015
tonyk23578 from MD
Member Since:
11/30/2015
good quality part. Same if not better than OEM part. Fast convenient service. Will use again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2015
WhiskeyArm from NY
Member Since:
11/30/2015
I had tried another site to order my nerf bars and they did not keep up with their stock. Come to find out the product was discontinued. With Carid I could see how many are in stock and come to find out that was how many they had and I got my order. Carid was an excellent experience and I plan to use them more for updating my SUV. I would recommend Carid to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
CarlosSosa125 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
Seller list items that it does not have in stock. Does not bother to check if the manufacturer has stock as well. 130 days and still waiting for my order. Poor customer service. Shop elsewhere. Buyers beware. I should have listened to the reviews myself. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
yeahcoach from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2007
ÔÇťAbsolutely horrible! Placed an order on 4/22 and 16 days later the wheels and tires I ordered which I was assured where in stock are still in process status and have not shipped. The customer service is giving me the run around with no ship date. Ive basically had $2,000 being held by them for what appears to look like a month or longer when told the whole process takes 7-10 business days. Now im about to get the credit card company involved. *Update 5/8/15 They have stopped responding to my emails. Won't call me back. Leave me on hold for 20-30 mins at a time each time I call or until i just give up and hang up. They refuse to let me speak to a manager. AND REFUSE TO ISSUE A REFUND! Im getting the credit card company involved!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
Vermont123 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
"I had a very bad experience with the sales and tire techs . I used the Website and picked their recommended tires for my stock Yukon XL 2500 SLT. The comuter generated recommedations for an 18 inch wheel was a 285/60/18. I was informed by the sales reps that the computer was wrong and that I need a 10 Ply tire. So they set me up with a 275/65/18 Michelin winter tire. They were delivered after a delay. I had them put on and they were too large for the stock truck. They rub the wheel wells when they turn. I did my own research: They Michelins are 31.1 inches in diameter ( 275/65/18), and the285/60/18 are 30 inches. Also , they have on the web site a 10 ply 285/60/18, the Nitto Grappler. I was never given this option . After multiple calls , they refuse to give me any data to support the reccs they gave me and they told me that I had to adjust the suspension myself. They accept no responsibility at all for their poor advice and I will need to do a 2 inch lift to get these tires to Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
lamonica_joe from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
Shipping is always fast. Customer service is always knowledgable with any questions I may have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
barlybong from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
this will be my 4th time to order . so far , all my orders where in excellent condition and had arrived on time as stated.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
jvruggink99 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
very good every thing is easy to understand and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
cygm from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
easy to use purchase items all the time with them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
jfranklin2211 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Was very easy with no problems on my shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!