All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 22 38 985
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 22 38 1008
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.91
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 2273 South Church Street
Burlington, NC 27216 - US
Website: http://www.camcor.com
Business Hours: 8:30am to 6:00pm Monday-Friday and 10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday
Sales Phone: 800-868-2462
Service Phone: 800-868-2462
Sales Email: sales@camcor.com
Cust Service Email: sales@camcor.com

Camcor

http://www.camcor.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2015
jlima from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2015
(Edited November 14th by jlima_8897686811)  Each person I talked with was so helpful and saved St. Mary School so much money. Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2015
agaskins from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2015
(Edited November 07th by agaskins_2079420027)  David, who helped with the initial phone purchase, was accommodating and knowledgeable. He helped me to quickly make the purchases and get my invoice for billing which can usually takes days. The order arrived within two days! How great is that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2015
sjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2015
Salesperson was very helpful and found the best price for product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2015
sandra_warriner from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2015
I submitted my order and received our document cameras faster then I was expecting them. Excellent customer service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2015
latkinson from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2015
Great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2015
kjhedgec from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2015
(Edited October 27th by kjhedgec_2455039361)  The product that I was looking was available and at a good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2015
lfabian from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2015
(Edited October 27th by lfabian_6392249648)  I have used the company twice so far this school year and both times using the same representative - Kevin Hardin and his service and help has been excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2015
stephen_smith from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2015
(Edited October 25th by stephen_smith_4005956617)  As always at Camcor, I have gotten what I asked for in a timely manner. Great company!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2015
ndunevant from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2015
I called to request info on a bulb for a smartboard on Friday and the following Monday, I had the bulb. A gentleman, Kevin helped me and I couldn't have been happier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2015
troygalloway from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2015
Outstanding service. Quick. Great product. Just super smooth! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2015
michaelwright from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2015
Always excellent professional support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2015
mgorda from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2015
wdragone from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2015
Rick Patton is always quick to reply to our requests and makes the ordering process very simple! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2015
afischer from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
(Edited October 09th by afischer_6200449081)  Pleasant experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2015
amy.stuart from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2015
So far, the headphones seem to be good. A little more expensive than I anticipated ($1.00 more per item). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2015
tonya.berthelot from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012
(Edited October 03rd by tonya.berthelot_2019986798)  It is very easy to place an order, and the order comes extremely fast! Rick Patton has always been friendly and very helpful! I recommend this company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
christopher1.henley from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
Great customer service! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
jemillho from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2015
(Edited September 27th by jemillho_6698041484)  The customer service rep was so helpful in facilitating my order, and the price of the product beat all others I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
dwest from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2015
No problems with any orders....Great company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2015
mtownsley from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2015
(Edited September 12th by mtownsley_9985175250)  Great price for the Elmo document camera. Shipped quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2015
bdalton2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2015
(Edited September 11th by bdalton2_3733364645)  john was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2015
nancy.bull from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2015
Received the ordered product in timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2015
edkern from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2015
Items were perfect and shipped promptly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2015
stokesk from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
Love dealing with Gary! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2015
gtennant from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
(Edited September 04th by gtennant_6426530652)  All items that were ordered arrived in a timely fashion. All three items that were order where the same as those that were ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!