Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 390 947 36225
Neutral (3) 14 30 941
Negative (1 or 2) 11 16 1194
Total Reviews 415 993 38360
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
bowhunt6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, Great Price Fast checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
dptmum from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Well presented, easy to follow website. Good choice of brand named merchandise at competitive prices. Trouble free checkout. Free shipping a bonus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
danielnino7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to compare products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
mdoxzon from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was fine but I didn't realize the items I was purchasing were refurbished until after I made the purchase. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
kbrackett from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent selection, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
kevin.skmarketing from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by kevin.skmarketing_9656608686)  Easy to navigate site with amazing products and even better pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
kensw123 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by kensw123_3639562042)  Checked prices from several retail and online stores and the package price was by far the best of all. I have purchased from BuyDig in the past so I was comfortable buying again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
lisafern5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price on a product I already own and wanted to buy as a gift for a relative. I paid half as much as what my purchase price was for my own -- and free shipping also to the recipient cross country! I am really pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
cesardizon@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
My first time buying experiencewith Buydig.com: price is excellent, a price grabber indeed,but I still need to see the product when delivered (too early to tell). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
mckmanx from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Well, I found this product at this site inexpensive in comparison to other sites and thought the packaging deal was better as well. Much appreciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
slimeyrufus from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good easy pleased with options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
arcenio.cuevas from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
first time on site and very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
thewiredkingdom from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, fast shipping, I am happy so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
choesimon@yahoo.com from CA
Member Since:
02/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best Price and Free Shipping is the key to the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
emsnjs from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering went smoothly. Have not received my item yet, so I cannot speak to the rest of the transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
elizabeth.ibarra from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices of the ítems they offer on their website are very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
acostajuliana1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
m15110281287 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it is good ,i am enjoy shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
chunkychop from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it was an easy experiance and cheaper than any other site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
royaljewel from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 20th by royaljewel_4017204310)  Good and Fast Website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
waltz2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have had the best results from this firm, very rapid response and not a bunch of adverts etc. Over all Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jrrcpa from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Is the first time I use Buydig. Hope for next time I would rate them excellent. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
mizpah4610 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The price is right! I love the freebies!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
trusttrust716 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Buying from buybig was perfect but I was disappointed when they shipped my item to my billing address because I told that they should only ship to my shipping address Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jebbej from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Product selection is wide. Their descriptions of products are complete and accurate. Prices are great. Delivery is prompt and well packagaed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!