Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 377 938 36195
Neutral (3) 12 28 939
Negative (1 or 2) 12 17 1194
Total Reviews 401 983 38328
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
confest from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Incredibly swift and easy purchase. The price and product seem to good to be true...PLUS, no shipping costs. Feelin' like a winner! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
rajashokkumar from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price and easy checkout. Hope the product will be delivered on-time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
amit_arora from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
charlottecmu from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Straight forward and fast. Support Paypal and Google protection. Free shipping. Enough information on product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
daVinch28 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is easy to navigate and order from. Pricing is attractive. Payment via PayPal is secure and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
winkmd from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from buydig multiple times and have yet to be dissapointed. Quality...price...shipping are all excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
davidjang1989 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the comparative price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
davidjang1989 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the comparative price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
dshani52 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
fast, great selection and prices. Free shipping. What else can you ask for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
gsteen2728 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and very efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
vjmarathe from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
affordable prices ... great products .. help on shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
rbrucecarter from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
OK, but Mastercard had some sort of verification thing, I entered the right information, but it didn't like it. Nevertheless, I got a confirmation email, but am worried that the order won't go through. It is also inconvenient that they are off until the 17th - this puts delivery by my daughter's birthday in jeopardy. I would think a fallback plan would be in order for such a lengthy absence. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
kevin.dolliver from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
IT WAS EASY. I WISH MY COUPONS WERE ACCEPTED. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
rupertborthwick from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased a camera 5 days ago, Buydig sent me a confirmation email and proof of shipping email without a confirmation #. I emailed Buydig today who replied a day late with a phone # that didnt work telling me to call them before my order was shipped. If I had not contacted them by email they would have left me to wait for an order that would not arrive. I will never purchase off buydig again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
gkeefer54 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
First time purchasing on this site so still waiting to see the end result, but easy so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
plyljl888 from CA
Member Since:
07/03/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the first time buying from this site. I knew exactly what I wanted so I did not shop the whole site. What I did purchase had a a very good price. I will buy from here again at least for the price. I will visit the site again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
laurencelee068 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Layout. Excellent for international shoppers. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
greycom from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
hnshak from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy, fast, reliable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
fairy_chula from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good prices great deals love the free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
rrayster from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Am buying a new house, and any time I see great deals, I always make the purchase. BuyDig.com is "so far, awesome". Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
19635901 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
the price is good. and sometime is cheaper than other website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
legend59 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very cheap price, Very quick delivery, Very good quality All is in bugdig. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
dlyearsley from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 14th by dlyearsley)  It was easy and I like being able to use PayPal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
Pa1preet.yadav from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent deal and quick response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!