Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 397 952 36236
Neutral (3) 14 29 941
Negative (1 or 2) 11 16 1194
Total Reviews 422 997 38371
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
kautilyapuri from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
vtx934 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I called Customer Service and spoke to them before buying my item (which is an Open Box special price). I was told that my item does come with Manufacturer Warranty although it is Open Box special and that I can return it if it is defective. So, my issues were addressed by BugDig on the phone and I placed the order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
bryanehackett from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent prices easy to navigate the page and great discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
edwardkalapinski@hotmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
semnovos from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
angelbeguir from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
fourbeachbums from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, quick, free shipping - what more can I say. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
buk1166 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fantastic Selection and Prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
tonyho19 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good deals, easy with choices of payment, pretty satisfy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
ncmoviefan from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to maneuver website, good prices, and especially love the free shipping for 2-5 business days. Not much better than that, I will return to shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
gordondupree09 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
'This is the second order that I have made with BuyDig. I have had no problems whatsoever. I am very satisfied with their merchandise and services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
jeaniestravel from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 24th by jeaniestravel_5954466069)  I like what I seen, and it was very easy to find what I wanted, and reed all information and the rite price. tank you Howard M. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
rrayster from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 24th by rrayster_8345867220)  Am buying a new house, and any time I see great deals, I always make the purchase. BuyDig.com is "so far, awesome". Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
bowhunt6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, Great Price Fast checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
dptmum from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Well presented, easy to follow website. Good choice of brand named merchandise at competitive prices. Trouble free checkout. Free shipping a bonus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
danielnino7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to compare products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
mdoxzon from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was fine but I didn't realize the items I was purchasing were refurbished until after I made the purchase. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
kbrackett from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent selection, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
kevin.skmarketing from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by kevin.skmarketing_9656608686)  Easy to navigate site with amazing products and even better pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
kensw123 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by kensw123_3639562042)  Checked prices from several retail and online stores and the package price was by far the best of all. I have purchased from BuyDig in the past so I was comfortable buying again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
lisafern5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price on a product I already own and wanted to buy as a gift for a relative. I paid half as much as what my purchase price was for my own -- and free shipping also to the recipient cross country! I am really pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
cesardizon@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
My first time buying experiencewith Buydig.com: price is excellent, a price grabber indeed,but I still need to see the product when delivered (too early to tell). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
mckmanx from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Well, I found this product at this site inexpensive in comparison to other sites and thought the packaging deal was better as well. Much appreciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
slimeyrufus from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good easy pleased with options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
arcenio.cuevas from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
first time on site and very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!