Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 383 937 36209
Neutral (3) 13 29 940
Negative (1 or 2) 11 17 1194
Total Reviews 407 983 38343
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
waltz2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have had the best results from this firm, very rapid response and not a bunch of adverts etc. Over all Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jrrcpa from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Is the first time I use Buydig. Hope for next time I would rate them excellent. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
mizpah4610 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The price is right! I love the freebies!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
trusttrust716 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Buying from buybig was perfect but I was disappointed when they shipped my item to my billing address because I told that they should only ship to my shipping address Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jebbej from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Product selection is wide. Their descriptions of products are complete and accurate. Prices are great. Delivery is prompt and well packagaed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Ming07zhang from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the set very much. The price is reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
tonylevy64 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
My first time using BuyDig and found them to be very reliable and efficient fast shippers and great price Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
uncle_dave from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy Buy format. Straightforward data requirements. Simple completion and quick confirmation. Overall exactly what it should be to place an order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
lindagshe from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use and all the additional info on products you might want to know. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
Urszulka from IL
Member Since:
11/20/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Transparent website. Good choice of merchandise. Great prices. Previous experience : very fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
roshanrh from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It offered me the best deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
ohyaah99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Prices, super easy and quick checkout options.! I always enjoy my shopping experience at Buydig:) One of the top online shopping sites on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
johnyohoo from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
elisayeliu from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
john.mccracken116 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website, easy checkout and excellent prices. Plus free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
jeaniestravel from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like what I seen, and it was very easy to find what I wanted, and reed all information and the rite price. tank you Howard M. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
confest from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Incredibly swift and easy purchase. The price and product seem to good to be true...PLUS, no shipping costs. Feelin' like a winner! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
rajashokkumar from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price and easy checkout. Hope the product will be delivered on-time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
amit_arora from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
charlottecmu from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Straight forward and fast. Support Paypal and Google protection. Free shipping. Enough information on product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
daVinch28 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is easy to navigate and order from. Pricing is attractive. Payment via PayPal is secure and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
winkmd from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from buydig multiple times and have yet to be dissapointed. Quality...price...shipping are all excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
davidjang1989 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the comparative price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
dshani52 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
fast, great selection and prices. Free shipping. What else can you ask for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
gsteen2728 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and very efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!