Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 51 104 36422
Neutral (3) 4 7 949
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 1206
Total Reviews 61 119 38577
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
gregpeek from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Buydig has the best prices, and free shipping option. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
rkadey from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2007
best price, easy check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
ripeasrain3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
(Edited November 28th by ripeasrain3_8030825335)  Quick and easy! Great job they e-mail the next day when the item I had order shipped. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
emananon1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
(Edited November 26th by emananon1_8714855563)  nota clear from website that site would be closed for 3 full days. product not shipped till 4 days after order was made. not very good service. i never heard of anyone closing for 3 days. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Blondewho from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
(Edited November 24th by Blondewho_4939368003)  What I wanted was easy to find, the features I wanted were described well, the review by another buyer was good, and all of this factored in my decision. I have also had a good experience with Buydig on eBay, so I felt comfortable with ordering through them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
meltdwn171 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
easy, fast shopping. Found great price on tablet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
holkarent from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
rlguthrie1946 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 20th by rlguthrie1946_8904831612)  Great price and easy order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
byronkyang from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
I was scammed into ordering a Sigma lens on their eBay page. I read that they had a few left in stock and would get the order within a week. I waited and waited. Finally, I decided to call their customer service department, and the rep was nice about it. He told me to wait a month for the backorder, and he partially refunded me. I waited a month and the product was still on backorder. I finally decided to cancel the order and get refunded. The rep told me I would get my refund, and I still haven't gotten it yet. It has been an unpleasant experience with BuyDig. I will never shop there again, nor will I recommend this business to my friends. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
dsbedi from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
the experience was smooth Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
skkec from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
Unbelievable shopping experience! BEST price Anywhere and Delivered in 1 Day!! I was Shocked! I have told everyone on FB about this site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
karnan82_it@rediffmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2009
(Edited November 14th by karnan82_it@rediffmail.com)  Very Good deals Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
dcdegarmo from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
(Edited November 13th by dcdegarmo_6067427800)  Loved that they callled to make sure the order was legit since the billing and shipping addresses were different. I appreciate the looking out! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
mgsh from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2002
very easy to deal with. fast and easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
rileyid from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Descriptions were clear. Easy to maneuver the ordering system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
hshlevin from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2008
(Edited November 08th by hshlevin_1215969840)  GOOD PRICING easy order processing and checkout shipped on time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
michellecoda from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
very easy site : ) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
vkniff from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
the website is easy to use and the price of the item was the best I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
msazone@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2010
Missing parts!!! Reported to them there are 2 missing parts then they just sent me a confirmation of refund $25 without any other information!!!! You sent me a charger without a power cord how do I use it?Will never buy anything from this duh store. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
nijapy from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
Simple quick and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
rabbiittt from AZ
Member Since:
02/18/2003
(Edited October 31st by rabbiittt)  Easy shopping experience... Thanks Received order quicker than expected and everything is as advertised. I'd purchase from Buydig again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
mjw1946 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 30th by mjw1946_8217935041)  Checkout is a bit too much but overall (in this day and age) it was a good experience. Now if I get what I ordered I'll be happy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
wdtsng from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Shopping experience was easy and fluid. Only issue was a bug while purchasing. There was a statement that I can't recall what it said. But it appeared pretty noticeably towards the top of the order. Something to look into. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
BenJanow from NY
Member Since:
01/21/2004
Very quick lookup and processing of the order. AND, no shipping or sales tax. Price is very competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
jerryhaynes408 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Easy to use site, fast processing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!