Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 67 338 36392
Neutral (3) 3 10 946
Negative (1 or 2) 4 12 1203
Total Reviews 74 360 38541
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
TPM751 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
(Edited September 20th by TPM751_7597306086)  As always, Buydig, delivers with great price and quick shipping. Buydig has become my "go to" retailer for cameras and electronic equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
lubygonzalezdalla from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Very good experience , Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
vgromova1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
rwroberts55 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Real easy website. not confusing at all. linked right to paypal for very smooth transaction. Will update after item received Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
markflorence11 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
(Edited September 17th by markflorence11_2644765679)  Slow shipping. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
susanbeard from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
so far so good. we will see after we get the merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
bigpoppa1972 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
so far they exceptional great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
justin.reed87vet from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Very friendly website, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
leebeebe85374 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
(Edited September 15th by leebeebe85374_9762025275)  I stumbled over the name Buydig.com while shopping for a TV for my small RV. The purchase was quick and simple. Was able to review the specs., pricing and delivery with no effort. Will keep in mind for future shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
bnisenholz from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
web site user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
rogjan6 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
(Edited September 12th by rogjan6_3410393228)  All of the choices for one type of camera was overwhelming because Buydig carries so much inventory so, you have to be patient and set the parameters of what is the least you must have and the max. Be patient!! Once I chose what I wanted I had a question during checkout and went to a customer sales rep for help, thank God for Ray, and he helped me to chose the correct extra's I needed and clarified what was in the " original bundle". GREAT JOB BY RAY !!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
fu_n_crazy from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
I purchased a Vizio flat panel TV. On 9/3 it was shipped by FedEx. On 9/5/14. I checked tracking. FedEx site stated it was scheduled for delivery on 9/6/14. I checked tracking on morning of 9/6/14. It confirmed it was out for delivery. I stayed home all day on 9/6/14. At 17:45 I went online to check status. FedEx changed delivery to N/A. I contacted FedEx and recorded the telephone conversation. I spoke to Reyna from FedEx and she could not give me an explanation for delivery change. All she said was it was scheduled for delivery on 9/9/2014. I was upset and hung up. On 9/7/14 I contacted BuyDig and spoke to Aimee. She said she would contact FedEx. On 9/8/14 I received a email from Aimee; it stated FedEx would deliver on 9/9/14. I confirmed that through FedEx site. Today is 9/9/14. I checked tracking on package and now it states it will be delivered on 9/10/14. I contacted both BuyDig & FedEx. I'm very upset. Buydig guarantees delivery in 3-5 days today is 5th day Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
Mmmakeupmm from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Affordable with a lot of variety and great product description Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
tatsianajames from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
The experience I had buying a product was satisfactory but the shipping process was not. I was informed that at the latest my camera would've been here yesterday. I am now somewhat upset with services I received because I was looking forward to being happy with their service. Wouldn't likely shop here again because of this. Even a message explaining why it's late would make this better. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
cbarclay47 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
It was quick and easy now I need to see how fast I get my purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
arymetore from TN
Member Since:
03/31/2005
(Edited September 06th by arymetore)  Extremely excellent price on the camera and the option to add in several accessories as a bundle with even more savings was very appreciated! Very fast and easy ordering process. Pricegrabber was also very easy to use to find this excellent deal with a reputable company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
lostrov2002 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Fast and very good! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
thesphynxxx@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 05th by thesphynxxx@gmail.com_41323152)  affordable price, good items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
malkaliebes from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
didnt let me use coupon Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
joeandjoy from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 03rd by joeandjoy_9893162937)  prices were good and free shipping made a differance.this is our first time ordering from you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
dmorley123 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Painless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
vroman27 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Great website. Easy to navigate and ask questions. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
Coreygates13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 01st by Coreygates13_2042121820)  The website was easy to navigate and the prices can't be beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
Jmanssc from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
The process was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
jhupg from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2008
easy to get my shopping done, and very good price for the GPS unit that I purchased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!