Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 66 117 36471
Neutral (3) 4 7 952
Negative (1 or 2) 16 20 1220
Total Reviews 86 144 38643
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
4 Star Review
4.19
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
elkycat from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Buydig had the best prices I could find, free shipping and was easy to navigate. What more could you want? :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
lsserra from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
I purchased an Audio Technica Turntable that arrived DOA. Spent a few hours assembling, testing and troubleshooting with no luck. Finally called and was told to send it back for a refund. Now I have to repackage it and bring it to Fedex. Very frustrating experience. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
915george from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
everything arrived exactly as ordered on the date it was promised Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
mariamasouley from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
This is by far my worst experience shopping online. I have ordered a pair of sunglasses and they didn't bother tell me that it was out of stock until they took the money out of my bank account a had me wait for my glasses to magically appear for almost a month. The worst part was that I had to contact them to find out if my product will ever be shipped, then they told me that it was out of stock. I'm incredibly dissapointed by the lack of customer service. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
lorizuck60 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
(Edited January 21st by lorizuck60_4718590174)  First purchase on Buydig.com......BEST online shopping experience I've EVER had!! I purchased a 4 piece American Tourister luggage set & am SO pleased!! Price was incredible + received free shipping (FedEx)...excellent quality and arrived very quickly! Bad weather did not slow it down at all! Accidentally forwarded message to Buydig as opposed to my daughter saying how happy I was w/purchase as it's my first luggage set, they actually replied back! That would never happen w/any other online merchant...made me feel like I mattered! Thank you Buydig...another satisfied customer! I'll be back!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
FabriceBoraschi341 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
Received an empty box - No help at all from customer service (and they were rude!!!) They have very good prices and that's about it. 10 days ago, instead of a DSLR camera, I received an EMPTY BOX from them (only polystyrene and cardboard)!! But because I have signed for the box (of course, I did not know it was empty before i opened it), they haven't done any investigation whatsoever and they have clearly implied that I was a liar!! This is just disguting. Avoid them and go for Amazon if you can, it' really worth the difference in price 99% of the time. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
James2702 from PA
Member Since:
02/13/2007
(Edited January 17th by James2702)  I rewally like the thorough information available on my new TV. Also, I appreciate that, even though I left Buydig's web page briefly, I returned to find all my personal information waiting for me. Much appreciated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
harendradubey from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
First Order ... Liked the payment options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
justlikeom from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
(Edited January 13th by justlikeom_7032069503)  Just point and click so far. I STILL DO NOT HAVE THE MERCHANDISE Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
indiana_singha from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
It offered the best price and placing order was very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
Novotny326 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
Bought a Vizio TV and the screen was cracked!! Immediately called customer service and im getting a refund. That's it my money back for a TV that was cracked when i received it. They say to simply just place another order but the TV is no longer on there site!! Thanks for wasting my time BUYDIG!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
Lfr13@aol.com from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2010
(Edited January 10th by Lfr13@aol.com)  Shipping is fast and reliable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
pbtuc from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2011
(Edited January 10th by pbtuc_1396478696)  Great price. Free shipping. Easy check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
fishrt42 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
Could not have asked for better service from order to delivery. BEST by far ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
dgr533 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
I purchased a new HP ENVY Lap Top Notebook from Buydig.com and am very pleased with the price (especially since no taxes are added to their products) as well as the sale price that was discounted. I appreciate Buydig.com holding the item for me at the special price until I mailed my check to them. Buydig.com processed the check very quickly rather than waiting the normal two-week waiting period that takes to process checks from out of state.Buydig.com shipped my product very quickly- 2 Day Express Federal Ex and it arrived within two days minus a holiday. Buydig appreciated my concern about the price being dropped $50.00 and agreed to refund me the exact amount after speaking directly to the Sales Manager/Customer Service. Buydig.com works with the customer to ensure that the product is shipped immediately rather than waiting weeks or even days before receiving the product.I appreciate how the Manger of Buydig.com was able to listen to my concerns and address them immediately! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
Hson68 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
shopping was easy. Was easy to find what I was looking for at a good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
Pavan060610 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2015
i have placed an order and 2days after making payments, i got an email saying product is out of stock. Wasted good amount of time researching the product could definitely have saved my time.Hopefully my second order will be server well. Else i am gonna block this site from my list. on a positive note,Been seeing some good sales from this website. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
zz_quinn from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2014
(Edited January 02nd by zz_quinn_1396395535)  I specifically requested and paid extra for overnight shipping. Buydig used the US Postal Service, and instead of delivering overnight, I received it four days later, two days after Christmas. Buydig refunded the extra shipping charge without question, but should know better than to expect the USPS to honor an overnight shipment 2 days before Christmas. Other delivery services are more reliable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
rachelbomar from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Easy to navigate website with detailed information on products - loved it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
tayloralexisblanchard from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
Creating a new account was ridiculously simple. Love how easy it was to find a Great site for electronics and much more with only one PAGE of searching....LOVE THIS SITE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
stindawg20 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
MINE WENT FINE THIS WAS MY 1ST TIME AND I HAVE ONLY PLACED MY ORDER NOW IF I GET EVERYTHING ON TIME AND DO NOT HAVE ANY PROBLEMS THEM I WILL NOT HAVE NOTHING BAD AT ALL TO SAY ABOUT THEM OR ANYTHING!!!! :) & I SURE HOPE I DO NOT BC I SPENT ALOT OF MONEY HERE AT THIS WEBSITE SO I REALLY HOPE THAT EVERYTHING GOES REAL SMOOTHLY WITH MY ORDER AND MY SHIPPING!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
marklupori from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
(Edited December 31st by marklupori_6547670535)  It was very easy to navigate the site and the prices and selection of items is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
higginst51 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
(Edited December 31st by higginst51_1345047108)  The site is easy to use, does not require account creation, has free 2-day shipping and very fast delivery. I would recommend to anyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
nursingu2000 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2009
(Edited December 29th by nursingu2000)  Very competitive prices and merchandise, very easy transaction! Highly recommend this company!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
jamesd843 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
Excellent prices, incompetent execution. I ordered two Samsonite S'Cure Spinner 28” suitcases 12/12/2014. Website showed “in stock” when order was placed and credit card billed for two cases. When only one case arrived I emailed them. They replied that the other was on it's way. The next email that it was on back order, and finally an email that it was no longer available. They did offer to substitute another item of equal or greater price, but I needed a matched set, not random pieces. I spoke to a phone rep, but nothing he could do (no more stock). The price was excellent (apparently they sell overstock, closeout, special purchase, etc.) BUT...IF YOUR SYSTEM SAYS THAT YOU HAVE IT, YOU DAMN WELL NEED TO SEND IT. (The price of the second case was refunded 7 days later). Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!