Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 50 194 36402
Neutral (3) 4 9 948
Negative (1 or 2) 4 10 1204
Total Reviews 58 213 38554
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
emananon1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
nota clear from website that site would be closed for 3 full days. product not shipped till 4 days after order was made. not very good service. i never heard of anyone closing for 3 days. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
mjw1946 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Checkout is a bit too much but overall (in this day and age) it was a good experience. Now if I get what I ordered I'll be happy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
crystalfu2001 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
the price is a good deal I was tried to buy a Bluetooth headset for my dad's birthday and I found jawbone they have they headset that I thing is perfect for my dad but it cost 120 dollar.As a teeb I don't have much money but I would love to buy my dad a nice birthday present so I found buydig.com it offer me a very good deal for the headset so I want to said thank you and I would sure to phraches again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
tcorco52 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
(Edited October 19th by tcorco52_4241180967)  I ordered a Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 S on Friday morning 10-3-2014 at 5:30 a.m. The shopping experience was very smooth and quick. The website is intuitive and simple. I had the Tablet in my hands on Saturday 10-4-2014 at 1:45p.m. ! I have NEVER had such an efficient and pleasant online experience in all the time I have shopped on line!!! GREAT JOB, GREAT SERVICE!!! I also had a question about which I called customer service. Again, PLEASANT and EFFICIENT !! You have my business! Keep it up, Tom Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
mj1west from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
went thru checkout really quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
canadaaj1218 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
comprehensive , easy and quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
djspazz from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited October 14th by djspazz_6297261924)  I have shopped with Buydig many times in the past and I've always received exactly what I have ordered. Shipping is quick and prices are good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
chad.pink from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
I bought a GPS that came w/ free maps and traffic. The cord that came with the unit is not a traffic cord, and it doesn't charge the unit. It lights up when plugged into the car charger, but does not charge the unit. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
Sara.mcnatt from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
cjperrello from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
Customer service was very polite and helpful. she went above and beyond to get me a free item that was offered with the product the day after I made my purchase. Shipping was a little slow though Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
smeyer from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Site was very user friendy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
phao272 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
codymiles from MD
Member Since:
09/20/2014
I searched months for a DSLR camera bundle and a merchant with the best price. Finally, I found a company called Buydig.com who surpassed all other merchant prices I was quoted. I was skeptical at first with dealing with this company for the first time, which I knew nothing about. After speaking with a Buydig sales representative named RAY, I felt as though Buydig was the place and wondered where they had been all my life! RAY’s customer service humor had me laughing and made me feel as though I was welcomed. I now had a new distributor, and Buydig a new customer. KUDOS for RAY and I thank Buydig for employing such a valuable person to be part of their “welcoming committee!” Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
mbarbour from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
Shipping was slow, and the product was crap. This seagate usb backup is completely junk. Ate up my time and does not work. A total waste. I'll never buy a seagate anything again. While seagate is the ultimate culprit, Buydig should be more careful in whose products they carry. Now I don't trust them, so I won't buy models they carry anymore. Selling me crap, wasting a week waiting for it, and now i have to start all over again. Too frustrating. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
bnisenholz from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
(Edited September 21st by bnisenholz_9789250891)  Speedy delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
TPM751 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
(Edited September 20th by TPM751_7597306086)  As always, Buydig, delivers with great price and quick shipping. Buydig has become my "go to" retailer for cameras and electronic equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
lubygonzalezdalla from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Very good experience , Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
vgromova1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
rwroberts55 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Real easy website. not confusing at all. linked right to paypal for very smooth transaction. Will update after item received Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
markflorence11 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
(Edited September 17th by markflorence11_2644765679)  Slow shipping. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
susanbeard from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
so far so good. we will see after we get the merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
bigpoppa1972 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
so far they exceptional great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
justin.reed87vet from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Very friendly website, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
leebeebe85374 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
(Edited September 15th by leebeebe85374_9762025275)  I stumbled over the name Buydig.com while shopping for a TV for my small RV. The purchase was quick and simple. Was able to review the specs., pricing and delivery with no effort. Will keep in mind for future shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
rogjan6 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
(Edited September 12th by rogjan6_3410393228)  All of the choices for one type of camera was overwhelming because Buydig carries so much inventory so, you have to be patient and set the parameters of what is the least you must have and the max. Be patient!! Once I chose what I wanted I had a question during checkout and went to a customer sales rep for help, thank God for Ray, and he helped me to chose the correct extra's I needed and clarified what was in the " original bundle". GREAT JOB BY RAY !!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!