Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 56 401 36376
Neutral (3) 3 14 945
Negative (1 or 2) 3 11 1201
Total Reviews 62 426 38522
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
Coreygates13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 01st by Coreygates13_2042121820)  The website was easy to navigate and the prices can't be beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
arymetore from TN
Member Since:
03/31/2005
Extremely excellent price on the camera and the option to add in several accessories as a bundle with even more savings was very appreciated! Very fast and easy ordering process. Pricegrabber was also very easy to use to find this excellent deal with a reputable company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
Jmanssc from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
The process was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
thesphynxxx@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
affordable price, good items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
jhupg from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2008
easy to get my shopping done, and very good price for the GPS unit that I purchased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
JManuel69 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
PLEASE BE AWARE. I purchased a product from this website that did not work, the response that I receive when I tried to return the item is to purchase another one and then return the broken item. The return policy that they state on their website is non existent. You have to buy another one to return one. Please be aware of this and try to buy your item at another site. Totally useless customer service. Should be called customer disservice. Totally useless company and people. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
joeandjoy from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
prices were good and free shipping made a differance.this is our first time ordering from you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
fsanchez72713 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
It is very easy to shop and to pay with lot of information to compare products and prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
ralphlmason from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
I was able to find exactly what I wanted at a good price. The ordering was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
clemlinda from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Easy to use and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
doralee51 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
I thought I would get free s on our orderhipping at the end of my order, I did not see it again before my closeout. This should be added before final closeout! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
usfosters from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2006
Fantastic shopping experience. Price was good, shipping was fast and I am very happy with my purchase. I will shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
maxbrand99@yahoo.com from OH
Member Since:
09/29/2013
Fast with lots of information and choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
castros60 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
Product info and description was nice, ordering was easy. I liked the whole site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
Rsmith701 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
They had what I was looking for and a very easy check out , very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
noclueforid from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
Very easy to navigate website and super fast shipping. I selected standard 7 -10 day delivery and still had it in 2 days. Product was exactly as described. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
marilzaquer from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
(Edited August 07th by marilzaquer_4152358211)  So far i am extremely happy with Buydig.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
lee_jim from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
(Edited August 07th by lee_jim_7809720414)  Quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
kjblake1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
(Edited August 06th by kjblake1_4554176080)  Website easy to navigate, multiple payment options. Order turn around was fast and I received my merchandise in 3 days. Can't beat the prices and configuration of the camera "kit" I received. For less than $2 more than the lowest price I could find for just the camera, I received a spare battery, a memory card, a case, mini tripod and a lens cleaning kit. Plus free shipping, why even consider buying elsewhere? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
baskin1598 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Their prices are great. You get exactly what is advertised and the shipping was fast and free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
saliferis0 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
For someone like me that doesn't get along with computers the experience with Buydig.com was very fast and easy, very much appreciated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
ademery from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
WOW. This was so fast and easy. Such a great deal. Keep up the great job!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
dolores39 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Your order form is the easiest I've ever filled out. And the quickest. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
j-c from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
(Edited July 30th by j-c_3539501799)  Very good price, was shipped quickly & was well packaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
cjhalladay65 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
(Edited July 29th by cjhalladay65_6616763204)  WOW! It was the BEST buying experience I have ever had on the web. I will buy from Buydig again!!! ONLY, I expected the shipment much earlier that it arrived. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!