Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 105 36506
Neutral (3) 1 6 953
Negative (1 or 2) 9 22 1226
Total Reviews 47 133 38685
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.09
4 Star Review
4.07
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
mmatamoros from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
Una vez haya concluido mi primera compra vere la calidad, tiempo e informacion del procuto adquirido. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
micksliwa from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
(Edited April 20th by micksliwa_2607183824)  Started rocky but all is good now Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
thursen13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
Very easy to order through the website ,great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
crabtree from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
RicheeRich324 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
"I recently purchase a record player on BuyDig.com. When I made the purchase the item was advertised as ships in 1-2 business days. After the 4th business day, I decided to reach out to them. They then told me that their website was not working properly and it would take another 5-7 business days to ship. After waiting over 7 business days. I contacted them again. They are now telling me that it will take 10 more business days. All the while, they took my payment from me almost 2 weeks ago. This website is really shady, and I am going to ask for a refund. I would rather pay extra to amazon then give my business to a company that does not value fairness and honesty. Please be careful when ordering from this "C" rated business. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
mkinnaird from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Bought a 55"LG TV online and two days later the price dropped $100. Called Buydig to see of they would give me the additional $100 off and they did without hesitation. Can't beat their customer service. The price on the TV was also very competitive. I will definitely buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2015
philippi from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
Excellent web site and very easy to choose and to order. Thanks very much for free shipping! That was the deciding factor in ordering from you. Have a great sales year! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
cherie.moylan from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
Great experience! Process was quick, easy and convenient. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
rafayana1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
It was very easy to make purchase. Secure, quick, excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
soulgiver36 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
I liked that I could pay with paypal. I do wish they had a better looking website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
RENTALSFROMHELL from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
HOLY CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I JUST ORDERED THIS 2 HOURS AGO AND IT'S ALREADY BEEN SHIPPED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOP THAT FOR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
A.arango1217 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
1st time i bought was an excellent experience which made me come back a 2nd, and will be buying again, prices are one of the lowest out there! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
colleen.eren from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
Shady business without ethics Buyer beware: this is a terribly shady business with zero ethics. I ordered a laptop from them with 2-day shipping. It never arrived--FedEx admitted the package was lost, and was signed for by someone in an unknown business building, not my residential address. BuyDig REFUSED to reimburse me or send another laptop, saying the package was signed for---even though FedEx declared the item lost and the person who signed for it was *not me*. Horrible business, the worst consumer experience I've had in my entire life. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
ritchie1938 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
excellent thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
cavallidoug from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Excellent start to finish Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
kunalpaul12 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2008
GOOD Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
tommyrobertson from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
Always a good deal ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
uday.nc from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
Very good process in terms of online purchase. Not too many flows/activities to be done in the process of completing the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
brian7231 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
I researched my tv profile on cnet.com. picked my device and best price was through buydig.com. Order was quick and simple. Notification came instantly and was able to track item. Item arrived on time in perfect working order. Fantastic experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
Malloyboyer from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
I purchased a camera from BUYDIG.com. 1. It was $20 lower than the SALE PRICE at Best Buy for ONLY the camera. 2. It came with ALL of the accessories that I would even think of purchasing for the camera- FOR FREE 3. It was delivered less that 24 HOURS after I placed the order. I will NEVER purchase electronics from ANYWHERE else! THANK YOU! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
elroi7@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2010
Easy, fun and the price just couldn't be beat. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
fongangbernard from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Very good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
fongangbernard from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
amiahhh from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
(Edited March 13th by amiahhh)  FedEX delivered my Lens to the wrong address or someone stole it. BuyDig won't help me. FedEx customer service believes that the driver did deliver it to the wrong address but BuyDig won't help and asks me to contact my credit card company. FexEX customer service says BuyDig needs to file a claim regardless of what the tracking number says since they are the shipper. If I want to claim with FedEx apparently I need a waiver letter from BuyDig, but someone at BuyDig keeps responding with a generic e-mail without reading my message. Update: Charlie from BuyDig contacted me and has agreed to investigate the issue. I have changed my rating to Average until I know the outcome of the investigation. Update again: Never heard anything back from him. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
joopoo from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
First, let's start with the fact that I didn't receive an email invoice for 3 days because they "didn't have an email address" and they were waiting for me to call them. They had my phone number, so I have to wonder why I had to call them to learn about an error on their part. Secondly, after waiting for a few more days, I see the item still hasn't shipped. I look at the webpage for the item and it no longer says "item in stock" but instead says "call for availability." So I call customer support and the man informs me that the item isn't actually in stock, and that it would take two weeks for the item to ship. When, exactly, were they going to tell me about this? Do I have to call them for everything? I purchased this item (OVER COST) because it was one of the only ones where I didn't have to wait three weeks for the item. That was a lie meant to pull me out of the market while they took the same amount of time as the cheaper companies who were honest about their shipping time. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!