Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 59 108 36482
Neutral (3) 3 7 952
Negative (1 or 2) 17 23 1223
Total Reviews 79 138 38657
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
3.94
4 Star Review
4.09
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
anchorprop from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Easy to use and best deal I could find! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
jillcederburg from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
I am well pleased that I was able to think through a purchase overnight but still had the same bundle price even though the price appears to have changed with the new day. That's awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
berny from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
This was my first time buting at Buydig.com and I got surprised when buydig shipped the products i bought the same day via Fedex and with not additional charges. The online page is easy to navigate to find what you are looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
kcaprine from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2010
I ordered a camera lens which the website said they had in stock. I have ordered from Buydig before and was pretty happy with the service. This time however it was HORRIBLE. so much so I will NEVER order from them again. The lens was not in stock as adverstied, when i called to check on my order they said it would ship on Wednesday (I needed it on Thursday) here we go on Thursday it still hadn't shipped and when I called to follow up I was on hold for over 10 mins both times I called. The customer reps said they would call me back with an update .. nope that never happened. So now I won't have my lens when I needed it. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
carloswickliff from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
This site has a very large variety of merchandise and is easy to navigateCX Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
cmonjegraphic from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Very quick and convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
blendarrah from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
Quick fast. Great price on the cannon camera. 70 dollars off. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
HockeXpert from FL
Member Since:
02/21/2005
(Edited February 18th by HockeXpert)  The short version to my story is that buydig.com didn't stock the item I ordered at all. The manufacturer was not out of stock at all despite what buydig told me. The manufacturer shipped this item early the next morning the day after I reached Buydig.com's customer service in the afternoon. Buydig.com lied to me about the back order, lied to me about "rush" shipping and NEVER gave me any tracking information. From my point of view, buydig.com never placed my order with the manufacturer until I contacted them 3 times!!! I would recommend that anyone considering buying from buydig.com think twice about their complete lack of customer service. The hassle you have with them will not be worth it! You will NEVER get satisfaction if they screw up. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM BUYDIG.COM! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
mdtrinh from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
Easy to navigate within web site. Customer review is helpful. Clearly item description. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
ericnagy60 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
checked many sites for like product buydig.com was cheaper than the others will shop here again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
springsstrings from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
(Edited February 13th by springsstrings_8786613204)  good site had no problem , easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
brossi65 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
First time use this website, and I'm impress with the prices and free shipping. I will be using this site again. :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
gmurcko from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2010
The site is easy to navigate and straight forward. First time using this site and I like the fact that I can use Paypal. I'll know more after I get the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
martin.lu from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
I ordered a camera during their Christmas sale and it was a good experience. But when I opened the camera there was a missing part. I called customer service and they said they would take care of it, and ship it out to me. Another week later i called again and they said they would do it again. Finally after the 3rd attempted they said that they could not get that part and that I need to send my camera back for an exchange. I took time to go and ship the camera back. I got a refund instead saying that they don't have the camera anymore. I pretty much wasted a whole month dealing with this camera issue. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
915george from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
(Edited February 04th by 915george_6808914902)  everything arrived exactly as ordered on the date it was promised Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
elkycat from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Buydig had the best prices I could find, free shipping and was easy to navigate. What more could you want? :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
lsserra from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
I purchased an Audio Technica Turntable that arrived DOA. Spent a few hours assembling, testing and troubleshooting with no luck. Finally called and was told to send it back for a refund. Now I have to repackage it and bring it to Fedex. Very frustrating experience. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
mariamasouley from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
This is by far my worst experience shopping online. I have ordered a pair of sunglasses and they didn't bother tell me that it was out of stock until they took the money out of my bank account a had me wait for my glasses to magically appear for almost a month. The worst part was that I had to contact them to find out if my product will ever be shipped, then they told me that it was out of stock. I'm incredibly dissapointed by the lack of customer service. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
lorizuck60 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
(Edited January 21st by lorizuck60_4718590174)  First purchase on Buydig.com......BEST online shopping experience I've EVER had!! I purchased a 4 piece American Tourister luggage set & am SO pleased!! Price was incredible + received free shipping (FedEx)...excellent quality and arrived very quickly! Bad weather did not slow it down at all! Accidentally forwarded message to Buydig as opposed to my daughter saying how happy I was w/purchase as it's my first luggage set, they actually replied back! That would never happen w/any other online merchant...made me feel like I mattered! Thank you Buydig...another satisfied customer! I'll be back!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
FabriceBoraschi341 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
Received an empty box - No help at all from customer service (and they were rude!!!) They have very good prices and that's about it. 10 days ago, instead of a DSLR camera, I received an EMPTY BOX from them (only polystyrene and cardboard)!! But because I have signed for the box (of course, I did not know it was empty before i opened it), they haven't done any investigation whatsoever and they have clearly implied that I was a liar!! This is just disguting. Avoid them and go for Amazon if you can, it' really worth the difference in price 99% of the time. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
James2702 from PA
Member Since:
02/13/2007
(Edited January 17th by James2702)  I rewally like the thorough information available on my new TV. Also, I appreciate that, even though I left Buydig's web page briefly, I returned to find all my personal information waiting for me. Much appreciated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
harendradubey from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
First Order ... Liked the payment options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
justlikeom from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
(Edited January 13th by justlikeom_7032069503)  Just point and click so far. I STILL DO NOT HAVE THE MERCHANDISE Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
indiana_singha from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
It offered the best price and placing order was very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
Novotny326 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
Bought a Vizio TV and the screen was cracked!! Immediately called customer service and im getting a refund. That's it my money back for a TV that was cracked when i received it. They say to simply just place another order but the TV is no longer on there site!! Thanks for wasting my time BUYDIG!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!