Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 53 414 36366
Neutral (3) 3 14 945
Negative (1 or 2) 3 11 1200
Total Reviews 59 439 38511
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
usfosters from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2006
Fantastic shopping experience. Price was good, shipping was fast and I am very happy with my purchase. I will shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
maxbrand99@yahoo.com from OH
Member Since:
09/29/2013
Fast with lots of information and choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
castros60 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
Product info and description was nice, ordering was easy. I liked the whole site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
Rsmith701 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
They had what I was looking for and a very easy check out , very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
noclueforid from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
Very easy to navigate website and super fast shipping. I selected standard 7 -10 day delivery and still had it in 2 days. Product was exactly as described. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
marilzaquer from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
(Edited August 07th by marilzaquer_4152358211)  So far i am extremely happy with Buydig.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
lee_jim from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
(Edited August 07th by lee_jim_7809720414)  Quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
kjblake1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
(Edited August 06th by kjblake1_4554176080)  Website easy to navigate, multiple payment options. Order turn around was fast and I received my merchandise in 3 days. Can't beat the prices and configuration of the camera "kit" I received. For less than $2 more than the lowest price I could find for just the camera, I received a spare battery, a memory card, a case, mini tripod and a lens cleaning kit. Plus free shipping, why even consider buying elsewhere? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
baskin1598 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Their prices are great. You get exactly what is advertised and the shipping was fast and free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
saliferis0 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
For someone like me that doesn't get along with computers the experience with Buydig.com was very fast and easy, very much appreciated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
ademery from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
WOW. This was so fast and easy. Such a great deal. Keep up the great job!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
dolores39 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Your order form is the easiest I've ever filled out. And the quickest. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
j-c from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
(Edited July 30th by j-c_3539501799)  Very good price, was shipped quickly & was well packaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
cjhalladay65 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
(Edited July 29th by cjhalladay65_6616763204)  WOW! It was the BEST buying experience I have ever had on the web. I will buy from Buydig again!!! ONLY, I expected the shipment much earlier that it arrived. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
zeekab1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Very good,i found cheaper then amazon.Good deal ,I am happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
only1katydid from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
The Information and the popups of better deals on the same item was great, thank you. Also, the free ethernet cables were a unexpected bonus. I appreciate you directing me to items that fit what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
kanth4u from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
Awesome price, nice product, excellent purchase experience and delivered right on time.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
wam89 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
(Edited July 17th by wam89_3585153168)  Got the air conditioner I wanted at a good price with shipping included. But despite their FAQ the item was not listed as back-ordered. No shipping confirm. When it didn't arrive I e-mailed them and learned it was. 3-4 days later it shipped. I would rate this retailer higher if they were more proactive with their communications. Otherwise satisfactory. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
buonjournee2007 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
(Edited July 17th by buonjournee2007_3689087049)  Easy to purchase, clear descriptions of the item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
jennifer from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Quite easy navigating website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
upnorth64 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Searched their website for a camera then had a few further questions so I called and spoke with James. He was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I ordered my first item at 4 in the afternoon and it was at my door by 3 the next day. I was so pleased that when I raved about the site and product to a friend she asked me to order the same camera for her. I somehow got James again and had another great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
SRTORCH from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
VERY EASY TO FOLLOW AND UNDERSTAND . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
maryatwin from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
easy display with all info needed on 1 page Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
kenquiller from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
Tdisola from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Ordered a Razor pocket Mod scooter online..!!! Found it cheaper than any other website..!! At 6:00 pm asked for two day delivery.. But was delivered to my door at 11:30 am the next day... Excellent delivery and the scooter was fantastic !!! Would buy from them again in a heart beat!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!