Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 62 125 36450
Neutral (3) 3 6 949
Negative (1 or 2) 8 12 1211
Total Reviews 73 143 38610
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.29
4.5 Star Review
4.41
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
paul.sowers from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Was very easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
call.lolly from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
They had the part that I needed and it was $5 cheaper than other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
pateviva from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
I received and was charged for duplicate orders from Buydig. I contacted customer svc via their online portal and after several back& forth conversations (the agent couldn't even find the second order initially) I was provided an RMA #. This came w/o a return shipping label which, as the error was with Buydig's order system and not with me, shoud've been provided. I then called their C.S. and after a very long wait time, I reached an agent who immediately said she would provide me a return shipping label via email by the end of day. Guess what? No label ever provided. I will not purchase from them again after this abysmal experience and waste of my money and time. Hopefully someone at Buydig monitors these and will reach out to me. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
elliegar2000 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Easy ordering, very good pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Lillianreeser from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
This was a great experience . I'm so excited to find a quality product and affordable price! I will defiantly be sure to continue to shop here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
pwcislo from CA
Member Since:
10/30/2006
They had what I wanted and a great price and the process took 2 minutes. I'm am in heaven! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
milehighest from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Have only ordered item so we will see if the shipment comes tomorrow or not as promised. Easy site to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
RobRoth from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2007
I am very pleased with my buying experiences at Buydig.com. All previously purchased items arrived very quickly and were completely as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
nursingu2000 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2009
Very competitive prices and merchandise, very easy transaction! Highly recommend this company!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
tjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
website and page was very informational and user-friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
mmoulton from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Item I was looking for came up on Google shopping. Switched over to Buydig and ordered. Ordering was super easy, item shipped right away and I have it in days of when I ordered. Probably the easiest and fastest ordering I did this season. Very impressed. Hopefully the gift receiver will be just as happy. Have yet to use the product itself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
rohan_michael from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2006
This is the secon time I've bought from buy dig. Both experiences have been great. Good products and a really good price. Plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
Macado532001 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
website easy to follow / read. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
mottyengel from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2006
Very easy. Different pictures to click on about the item on the item picture. Very informative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
nwillox from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Easy and quick process to checkout, can't ask for anything else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
transformed from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
easiest check out so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
Marktellier1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Less than 30 days later the price drops by $105.... Really! No best price for me!!!! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
ray0833 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
On Sunday I ordered supposed to arrive in three to four days. Buydig said shipped on Sun Night Did not move until Wed and will not arrive until nest Wed, Ten days to arrive if then. Post office third class will get here quicker than that. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
nfs_kid from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
So poor. No communication from multiple emails. Advertised that they would ship same day and the item did not get shipped for two days. Had the 5 day delivery and they shipped it via FedEx SmartPost which went PAST my city across the state to get rerouted. Will take two weeks to arrive. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
loriannepaki from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
Easy to browse website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
rchelle.therrien836 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Very simple to use there site. You can buy with confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
tomf2112 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Purchase was easy no problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
bombastic from CA
Member Since:
03/10/2009
(Edited December 09th by bombastic)  I ordered a Panasonic blu ray playerDMP BD89, that was listed as a all region player.that was the purpose of me buying it. When I received it ,I hooked it up and it worked well.i discarded the box( why save it?)this was around September 20,2014. Last week November 25,I was going to watch a Bly ray from England and it did not play,nor did the DVD's from Europe.i called Panasonic and they said that the player does not play all regions .i then call Buydig.com and told my story but they responded that the 45 days had passed and it was not returnable and definitely not without the original box. I said that it had been faulty advertisement and I felt really cheated but they did not change their minds.a supervisor was going to call me back within the next 2 days. Of course that did not happen. Needless to say, I will not use this company again.Lars S Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
rkadey from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2007
(Edited December 08th by rkadey)  best price, easy check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
scanner from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
(Edited December 07th by scanner_577_7575515598)  Such a smooth transaction! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!