Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 52 115 36533
Neutral (3) 3 7 955
Negative (1 or 2) 4 20 1226
Total Reviews 59 142 38714
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4 Star Review
4.13
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
rltagud from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Quick checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
wdavec2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Fast, easy buying experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
abhyano1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Hassle free shopping. Deals available are the best. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
pmarcum6969 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
it was entence Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
skyking404 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
As far as purchasing online ...it was good.... I have not received my 32" samsung smart tv .."Open Box" Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
johnsyvonne from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
I was able to quickly find what I was looking for at a better price than other websites. Ordering process was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
Seminole73 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
By far one of the best customer service departments around, second to none. My purchase was made with the use of a secondary site and there was an issue. Buydig's customer service department rectified it in short order, much to my surprise and satisfaction. I will certainly use Buydig in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
trejo083 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
It was very easy and convenient! I have bought from Buydig.com before and had a great experience then and now. I really love the low prices too! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
sacred_knight from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2011
Average experience with online merchants Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
nibnoc from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
Able to look around site easily for items interested in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
jsoinamills904 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
buying a printer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
prosborne55 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
Just discovered this site! Love it, so far! Found the item I needed at a great price with no shipping cost! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
ccchen1616 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
I had a frustrating experience with other sites, but the quality of service really came through for me especially when I had a problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
go4nat from NJ
Member Since:
10/19/2004
I have been buying many goods from BuyDig. They offer best price, fast shipping and good customer service. My TV, projector and a camera lense and many small accessories were bought from there and I am very satisfied by the experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
gatorguerry from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2008
(Edited May 05th by gatorguerry_8690694819)  The very busy, and crappy way each order ends causes confusion. Yes, I am a returning customer. No, I do not want to open an account. Please fill my order and let me go. That is the only complaint I have. For me I thought my order had been lost in the paper blizzard. I was very pleased to receive a notice two days later that my order was still pending and could be completed. I did that and am very happy with the result. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
copsey from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
Worse ever - shipping charge scam Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
toneyourlife from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
(Edited May 12th by toneyourlife)  Although there was some ups and downs with this purchase, Charlie had given me the best service that anyone could ask for. He was courteous and overall he did everything in his power to help replace my product with a brand new one without much delays. Not only was the product replaced, but I was also given a credit towards my previous for the time delayed and a sign of good gesture. I will buy from Buydig.com again. An excellent service from Charlie at Buydig.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
krysia571 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
(Edited May 02nd by krysia571_5344673762)  I have previously ordered several items at Buydig.com and have been very pleased at every transaction. Items were received in a timely manner and well packaged. All arrived in good shape. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
carolsmith088 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
The shopping experience is the one I would prefer to have at all times when shopping online. All of the steps to checking out were clearly explained and easily accessible to me. I am excited about the ease with which the transaction was made and the clarity with which the website was arranged. I am also very excited to see the kind of price points that are appealing to a retired person trying to make each purchase in an economical way without sacrificing quality. Thank you so very, very much!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
sonyahloves from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
very simple and easy and lots of variety within the same product items, so for sure not boring. Very simple check out. I give them 5 stars! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
ozhurt from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
instructions clear, mistake clearly identified and explained, potential to edi an incorrect entry witrhout going through whole application process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
mmatamoros from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
(Edited April 29th by mmatamoros_4007410425)  Una vez haya concluido mi primera compra vere la calidad, tiempo e informacion del procuto adquirido. Lo que no me gusto es que no tengo control de los plazos de entrega , dia, hora, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
mkinnaird from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
(Edited April 28th by mkinnaird_5854810504)  Bought a 55"LG TV online and two days later the price dropped $100. Called Buydig to see of they would give me the additional $100 off and they did without hesitation. Can't beat their customer service. The price on the TV was also very competitive. I will definitely buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
Wisegrlsmom from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Excellent experience. We purchased a Samsung TV from buydig through ebay. The TV was defective, of course no fault to them. We are returning the TV with no questions asked. They even sent us a prepaid shipping label to return it. This is unheard of. We are so happy with this transaction that we purchased a Sony TV through them to replace the defective Samsung.... Free Shipping is a plus. We definitely recommend Buydig and will continue to do business with them. Seamless transaction from beginning to end. Excellent customer service. Extremely satisfied!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
unclewaltb9 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
This was my first time to experiment with shopping through the system and I was amazed at how easy and self explanatory it was. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!