Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 146 521 36354
Neutral (3) 5 17 944
Negative (1 or 2) 6 17 1200
Total Reviews 157 555 38498
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com


Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/14/1999


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
only1katydid from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
The Information and the popups of better deals on the same item was great, thank you. Also, the free ethernet cables were a unexpected bonus. I appreciate you directing me to items that fit what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
cjhalladay65 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
WOW! It was the BEST buying experience I have ever had on the web. I will buy from Buydig again!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
kanth4u from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
Awesome price, nice product, excellent purchase experience and delivered right on time.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
wam89 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
(Edited July 17th by wam89_3585153168)  Got the air conditioner I wanted at a good price with shipping included. But despite their FAQ the item was not listed as back-ordered. No shipping confirm. When it didn't arrive I e-mailed them and learned it was. 3-4 days later it shipped. I would rate this retailer higher if they were more proactive with their communications. Otherwise satisfactory. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
buonjournee2007 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
(Edited July 17th by buonjournee2007_3689087049)  Easy to purchase, clear descriptions of the item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
jennifer from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Quite easy navigating website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
upnorth64 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Searched their website for a camera then had a few further questions so I called and spoke with James. He was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I ordered my first item at 4 in the afternoon and it was at my door by 3 the next day. I was so pleased that when I raved about the site and product to a friend she asked me to order the same camera for her. I somehow got James again and had another great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
SRTORCH from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
VERY EASY TO FOLLOW AND UNDERSTAND . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
maryatwin from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
easy display with all info needed on 1 page Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
kenquiller from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
Tdisola from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Ordered a Razor pocket Mod scooter online..!!! Found it cheaper than any other website..!! At 6:00 pm asked for two day delivery.. But was delivered to my door at 11:30 am the next day... Excellent delivery and the scooter was fantastic !!! Would buy from them again in a heart beat!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
j.norrisiii from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
Just found the website and am very impressed. I found what I was looking for without difficulty. I got free shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
prcarpyjr from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
This is my first time with you so I don't have an opinion ...Yet! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
slrau from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
alicegrenfell from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2007
price & service fast and great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
itsktothep from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
(Edited July 07th by itsktothep_4422009225)  Ordered a camera that was shown as "in stock" on the website. After calling several times, I found out that the camera actually wasn't in stock and wouldn't ship out until 10 days after I ordered it. I did not receive any email or notification saying that my product wasn't in stock and that it would require additional time to ship.. I was assured that since the product was out of stock and took additional time to ship, that it would have expedited shipping. However, it took 7 days from leaving the facility to me receiving my product, which is clearly not expedited shipping. UPDATE: Shortly after writing this review, a manager from Buydig.com contacted me to get a better understanding of what my order was like. After explaining to him the situation above, he was very apologetic and offered me a partial refund and coupon for a future order. This contact and apology made my experience a much better one than it started out as. I will be a future customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
barnold13 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
I ordered a Fujifilm digital camera. The item was an excellelent price, was shipped without delay and two days later was delivered to my door in Ontario, Canada. I am very impressed with the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
netta5898 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
I think the website was very easy to use. I found the item I was looking for with a great price, no tax and fast and free shipping! I will surely visit this site next time I'm looking for something to buy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
pagan954 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
aggressivebladez from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited July 03rd by aggressivebladez_1005263885)  Excellent Experience with Buydig! I had ordered a couple of lenses from them and found out later they offered the lenses in a bundle with additional items for the same price i paid for them separately. I gave them a call and they sent me the additional items even though they were not part of my original order! Thank you so much! Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
jazar1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Beyond all expectations!... lowest price, quality of product, extras included, speed of (free) shipping. (Survey filled after shipment received.) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
dogstar26 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
Easily found what I was looking for; great prices, good reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
kompha.seth from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
(Edited June 27th by kompha.seth_7099994339)  Friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
npaukert from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Easy to follow website...great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
jeanine from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
The price was right and I was able to use my Bill Me Later account. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!