Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2 6 36662
Neutral (3) 1 1 961
Negative (1 or 2) 7 10 1264
Total Reviews 10 17 38887
Avg Rating 2.5 Star Review
2.30
3 Star Review
2.76
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 80 carter drive
Edison, NJ 08817 - US
Website: http://www.buydig.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-5PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-617-4686X1
Service Phone: 800-617-4686X2
Sales Email: Sales@Buydig.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@Buydig.com

Buydig.com

http://www.buydig.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
spot294 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2016
Customer service is useless. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
slempress63 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2016
(Edited January 14th by slempress63_7123511729)  They sent me a printer with no accessories, but they overnighted those to me immediately, so I will use them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
jangcampbell from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
First time shopper so had a few concerns. SPOKE with customer service . Outstanding service. With that said immediately requested to be transferred to sales with confidence to place my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2015
brian.astegher from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2015
the item I purchased was lost in shipping. I was told to buy another and have it shipped and I would be refunded once the lost package was finally delivered and then returned to Buydig. Why should I have to purchase it a second time when it wasn't my fault it wasn't delivered. Very poor customer service and as a result my son will not have this gift for Xmas morning. There are a lot of good deals offered from Buydig and I would continue to buy from them but not if this is how I get treated on my first purchase. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2015
annetterodgers1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2015
FALSELY ADVERTISING PRODUCTS!! I ordered an electronic product. Received an email FOUR days later (FOUR DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS!) stating that 'although the item was advertised in stock, it is actually out of stock...due to inaccurate inventory...sorry for any inconvenience...' I then had to call myself for my refund only to find out it would take 7-10 DAYS! It sure doesn't take that long to charge my account!!! Customer service when I CALLED FOR REFUND was RUDE AND HORRIBLE! DO NOT ORDER FROM BUYDIG unless you want to lose money, time and patience! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2015
phuctanbui from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2015
Overcharged and they ignored emails to cancel the order. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2015
lmc from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2015
This is not the first big-ticket item I have bought from BuyDig. All my previous interactions with them have been good, but this is the first time I have needed to interact with their customer service department. Thru no fault of anyone's, the camera recently received from them was defective. They were easy to process a return thru, paid for the shipping, and understood completely when I explained to them that, in order to qualify for the manufacturer's rebate, I would need it processed as an exchange rather than a return. They have been entirely courteous throughout, and I would like to thank them for that. I highly recommend BuyDig. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2015
warmbeach123 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2015
(Edited December 15th by warmbeach123_2323229633)  I love this web site!!! I got knives that are usually $38 for only $13!!! Then they gave me free $20 to come back and spend, so I purchased 2 other items and the ended up being free!!! And to top it off free shipping! They are very timely with sending the items too, I am tellingeveryone I know about them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2015
drdupree from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2015
I ordered and paid for two day expedited shipping. Will be four days in a couple of hours and I have no merchandise and no direct communication from buydig.com: I received an automated response to my email inquiry, and they responded to an amazon inquiry but also with automated info. DON'T BUY FROM THEM! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2015
terry-avery from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2015
Shipped by Fed Ex and product was several days late. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2015
ljacksonpage from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2015
I ordered an HP all in one computer. I was out of town when it was delivered, so it was not opened until over a week after received. When I ordered it suggested it would be over two weeks delivery time. When I was finally able to open it, it came on immediately but you can only see half the screen because the other half is cracked. I chatted with online rep and was told I had waited too long for return. I would not have waited but was not in town when the computer was sent. Do not use BuyDig is my recommendation. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2015
jfatts from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2010
(Edited November 25th by jfatts_2624857850)   Excellent Customer Service at addressing any concerns.WC20884813 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2015
gajananahasyagar from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2015
I did not get the 10$ reward after sharing as was mentioned. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2015
jimmyp11 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2015
Never shipped the order Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2015
r from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2015
FedEx bungled the shipping on my product. Bought via Ebay and the sale was over. They still honored my price and shipped it to me with the original discount. Even though shipping to where I live is extra they still shipped it free. Excellent customer service, and I will *definitely* buy from this vendor in the future. -very satisfied customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2015
sariya0890 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2015
I ordered a wireless printer and I swear received it the very next day. I was beyond impressed. It was my first time ordering with them and had no expectations. My orders on Etsy take weeks to come. The service was fantasic with Buydig. Will shop with them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2015
humzcactus from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2015
(Edited October 29th by humzcactus_6505668734)  I had a good experience. I was in no hurry to get my item and it arrived within a week. I got a good deal in the end and that is what matters. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2015
unusual9 from FL
Member Since:
10/28/2015
Customer service exceeds all expectations.Legitament operation even upgraded original purchase because of FedEx problem.Do not hesitate to order merchandise from this merchant. I can"t say enough positive adjectives about this merchant.I am dealing with merchant for ten years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2015
lgolitz from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2015
(Edited October 27th by lgolitz_6421318030)  I placed an order for a camera with accessories. All items were available and in stock....they lied! This was for a birthday gift in which I added the expedite shipping charge to ensure I'd have this item in time, only to find out after I questioned the order that the item is NOT in stock!!! To make things worse, I wont get a refund for 5 days!!! This is not a trusting site, proceed with caution!!! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2015
skip.lucas from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2012
Once I got someone the process was great. It just took an exorbitant number of times (5) to get a person. I can't wait to get the device I ordered because the individual I talked to was able to tell me immediately if the item displayed was what I wanted. Thanks again Ray.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2015
lances7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2015
I got a coffee pot from them it will not heat the water and pumps all the water out of the tank at one time so if you buy from them expect to be screwed because they will not respond back to your emails I got it through ebay Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
jslagter from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
(Edited October 01st by jslagter_9794415480)  I read the TV Shipping and Return Policy on the product page before purchasing and it stated that there would be large fragile sticker labels as well as labels with important step-by-step instructions on how to sign for the shipment. However, this was not the case. Additionally, it was not a a professional appointment-based delivery service as stated in the policy - it was FedEx and they just dropped of the tv and left. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
Jackiepike99 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2015
(Edited September 30th by Jackiepike99_9178325196)  Site is easy to manuver, merchant responded very timely when I emailed a question both times , and answered satisfactorily. Shipping was quick and the product works fine,,so far, so good - yes I would recommend this seller,,don't remember how many days it took but it was pretty quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
drgward from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
The buying experience could not be simpler. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2015
markzolton from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2015
Outstanding customer service, great price great TV Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!