Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3947
Neutral (3) 0 0 133
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 116
Total Reviews 0 0 4196
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 13470 Washington Blvd.
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 - US
Website: http://www.buycheapsoftware.com
Business Hours: 9AM-5PM PST Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-999-2611
Service Phone: 888-999-2611
Sales Email: websales@buycheapsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@buycheapsoftware.com

Buycheapsoftware.com

http://www.buycheapsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/09/2001


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2012
claymayte from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Another happy software-buy experience with Buycheapsoftware.com! We've bought here several times and love the excellent service and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2012
kimschneider from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order. My credit card was declined for a silly error I made and this company took another credit card over the phone without me having to reenter all info and order again. They made it very easy for me. I purchased a download without the CD to save money and it went well, without any problems! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2012
mark from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Keep up the great work......prices are excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2012
sbateman from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The product was easy to find online and the check out process was straight forward. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2012
redcharlie from CA
Member Since:
12/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Download software items purechased have been excellent. Customer Care Rep's are excellent. Items purchased arrive in a very timely manner. Costs for software items are better than most all other software websites. No exageration--These guys are GOOD !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2012
d_zirkler from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2002

View Member's:
Reviews
It's great doing business with you. I've yet to experience any problems. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2012
jacekb from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the Best company ever..!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2012
tkishadavis from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
it got deled some how Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2012
lplass from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Placed first order about 2 weeks ago. Got a great price & best of all great service. This was our second order & it shipped same day as placed. Also there is a live person you can deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2012
cfrede from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Review based on ordering experience. I can only hope delivery experience is as satisfactory. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
ruedam7 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The shopping process is good and and easy to use and especially affordable. One very important thing that i would like and a lot of customers would too, is the paypal option at checkout. The paypal option would make the process faster and less typing for customers. Also paypal would make shoppers feel safe during payment like i do when there is the paypal option i feel safer and confortable. That is my opinion for the checkout process thank you Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
miniwize from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a repeat customer, very satisfied with overall service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2012
george25usa from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
OK Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2012
djmazzullo from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always had 100% full filled orders and always received legitimate, licensed products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2012
browningfam from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great company, good website, but I could have used a little more product information on the specific items webpage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
stanfordcomputer from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Great place to buy from. Good service and fast delivery! The software came in short order and was just as they said is would by. Great folks to deal with. Will buy again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
tech from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am satisfied by this merchant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
4jdev from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Having made many purchases on-line over the years, ordering from Buycheapsoftware was one of the best on-line shopping experiences ever for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
hsinghhouston from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
eghawi from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
already ordered from this merchant before and they was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2012
kdillie from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering process was fast and easy. Software arrived during expected time frame and in good condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2012
luane from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good company, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2012
davidalloway from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
okay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2012
mlmckinnon1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price for the items from the merchants, just awaiting my download email to finalize the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2012
andrew_thuan from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Buying from merchant profits both ways which is a good thing. Thank you BuyCheapSoftware.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Software? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Software brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Software, Sporting Goods, Toys and more. Shopping for Software has never been easier!