Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 40 55 439
Neutral (3) 1 1 17
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 19
Total Reviews 41 58 475
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.79
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204 - US
Website: http://www.buysquad.com
Business Hours: 9AM to 5PM PST
Sales Phone: 503-207-0969
Service Phone: 503-207-0969
Sales Email: orders@buysquad.com
Cust Service Email: manager@buysquad.com

Buy Squad, Inc

http://www.buysquad.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/19/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
sam3626 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
" I was recommended to use this site by my college friend and honestly I am only going to use this company from now on.A+++ They have the best deals out there!!!!! " Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
ely2652 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Definitely my type!! Fast to order, very inexpensive, and easy. A+++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
scottringgold from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2005
Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Kevindrone321 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
5 stars without a doubt!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Jennybraun3104 from CA
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Definitely my type!! Fast to order, very inexpensive, and easy. Its kind of hard to find a website like this one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Elizabethequeen from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
My husband and I have been searching all over the net to find a TV that would satisfy us both and save us money. When my sister recommended the squad to us we were very skeptical but after we ordered the TV we were definitely satisfied. We have no doubts what so ever about these guys. We purchased the TV for a reasonable price, the TV was working perfectly and did not cause us any trouble. The best part is they saved us a lot of money. Glad my sister recommended us to use them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
sbanbagie from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
(Edited November 25th by sbanbagie_1400217100)  Good customer experiences. Very friendly place Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
dylanbell963 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Not only do these guys provide the best service but they also have the most amazing prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Sbanbagie from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
(Edited November 24th by Sbanbagie_7556195684)  Friendly and fast service. Very satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
Dorisgibson729 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
I'm a customer with this site for 3 years. Ever since I shopped with them they always had what I wanted for great prices, and provided me excellent service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
Kobemartin57 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
They have everything with the best quality there is, you name it!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
Ilanitkenig555 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
(Edited November 19th by Ilanitkenig555)  Ordered a second TV from here, so far they're working great. Didn't have any problems with them!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
Joanduncan283 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Can't thank these guys enough for helping me out. I was on the net for days and couldn't find what I wanted for the right price. When I gave this site a call, they helped me find the product I wanted for the best price out there. You can definitely rely on these guys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
Dave5226 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
don't normally write reviews I had an amazing experience. This website is awesome, definitely going to come again!!! " Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
hchristian from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
Purchased a 75" Samsung TV - got a better deal than Sam's Club offered for Plus Member Black Friday Promotional!! Thank you, Mark Davis, for your assistance in helping me get the BEST deal possible. Shipping was ultra fast, rec'd TV in 5 days. Hubby loves his new TV; very satisfied customers:) We'll be back!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
kelly795 from NJ
Member Since:
11/17/2014
great service quick delivery great experience overall Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
davmizrahi from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
It was a pleasure working with this company. I dealt with a few companies before and none were as professional, courteous and knowledgeable of the products. They also gave me a few recommendations that helped make my decision a lot easier. I would recommend all my friends and family to this company. also, the price was right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
jay6678 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
It all started by the seeing the amazing low prices at buy squad. Once we went for the purchase we had a few questions. Mark at extension 201 and Steven at extension 201 have been more than helpful through out this process. The best customer service I have ever experienced. They answered any and all questions as well as helped me feel comfortable along the way. I highly recommend there services to everyone looking to purchase electronics. Once again thank you Mark and Steven. Sincerely, a thankful and satisfied customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
hao-t from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
My experience was beyond excellent! no complaints at all! i would recommend this service to EVERYONE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
getfitbymike from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Customer Service was excellent, along with very informative staff. Will look forward in purchasing from Buy Squad again! Thanks so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
Morisbult from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Highly recommend, these guys deserve an A+!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
Doriswilliams847 from CA
Member Since:
11/10/2014
Bought a TV for my husband, he seems to be enjoying it a lot. My husband says the design of the TV is very unique and the graphics are amazing!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
kevincollins834 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
BuySquad has exactly the kinds of products and excellent customer service you would hope for and expect in an online merchant. I have never had one frustrating experience with their reps, and they are always willing to accommodate where they can. I will always be a BuySquad shopper Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
maydavid957 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
was in the market for the Newest Samsung around the UN65HU8550, saw this TV at a local best buy and was glued to the screen. that's when the hunt began I researched all the specs to make sure this thing was right for me and I was blown away from everything I saw. Searched online and found that BuySquad although not the lowest I was comfortable ordering from these guys because they were very patient with me and answered all my questions, Ordered the TV and within a weeks time my TV arrived with the free shipping Brand New TV and great prices overall couldn't have asked for a better experience!!! keep up the good work its good to see that you can still get a good deal without jeopardizing service you can trust!" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
raykodov from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Ordered a Sony XBR tv from Buysquad. The price was untouchable by any other competitor and the service too. I was looking to buy this TV for about 2 weeks but could not find the best place to order from. Most of the other companies don't have the same good ratting like all-time does. Now I finally realize why they are marked a 5 star company everywhere and why everyone loves them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!