Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 12 34 396
Neutral (3) 0 1 16
Negative (1 or 2) 3 3 19
Total Reviews 15 38 431
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.20
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.61
Address: 1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204 - US
Website: http://www.buysquad.com
Business Hours: 9AM to 5PM PST
Sales Phone: 503-207-0969
Service Phone: 503-207-0969
Sales Email: orders@buysquad.com
Cust Service Email: manager@buysquad.com

Buy Squad, Inc

http://www.buysquad.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/19/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
nate from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 22nd by nate_7943863471)  My new 60" Samsung LED TV is beautiful! The price was awesome and the customer service from Mark at Buysquad.com was superb! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
tis2333 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
(Edited July 22nd by tis2333_9722533234)  great to deal with. received my order 5 days after ordering, couldn't believe it. love my TV and it is brand NEW Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
optim9x from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2007
Ordered Samsung 3d blu ray player BD-F5900 and what they sent me was used, didn't work, and the wrong product. I also tried getting in contact with seller with no luck. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
itjobforme from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Excellent seller. No complaints! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
pharodoc from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
(Edited July 08th by pharodoc_7145446927)  These guys have the best deals on the planet! I ordered a Samsung UN55HU8550 4K TV. It arrived via FedEx in one week. The package was brand new and sealed. The TV works perfectly. These guys are the real deal. They do tack on an extra insurance charge, but once you understand why then its completely justified. Also even with the insurance charge, the total price is much less than any competitor. And the best part is not having to pay sales tax! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
nickydou0126 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
I am very happy that I chose Buy Squad. The service is really nice and delivered very fast. Their products are really low. Strong recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
RyanMusser32 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
The five TVs that shipped together arrived in perfect condition via common carrier approximately 10 days after placing the order. I was relieved to see that the boxes were not banged up, ripped or otherwise damaged (this is something I worried about when ordering the TVs online as opposed to buying them in the store). The delivery driver was courteous and professional. The next day we wall-mounted and installed all five TVs — all five TVs were in perfect condition upon opening the boxes. Once installed all five TVs worked even better than anticipated. Pros: great selection, great prices, exceptional customer service Cons: none Would I buy anything from Buysquad.com again? Absolutely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
LouNah from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
Complete rip off!!!!!!!!! They make you think that your TV is on it's way after buying it on their website only to find out 3 days later that they are running a scam! They send you an email asking you to call them to confirm your order. They then give you a line of crap saying that the TV I ordered is out of stock but they have a newer one available just like it. Then the price changes and they try and hit you for mandatory insurance which was not on the original order. They waste your time and you have to start all over again buying your TV from another dealer having wasted 3 days of your time!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!" Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
tenalirama from GA
Member Since:
03/11/2006
I was skeptical initially, as to how they have such super low prices compared to any other store, but I decided to take a chance, and boy am I glad I did. Got an 84" LG for $5000 less than other sites. Excellent customer service, fast shipping, and even a price match when prices dropped further. BuySquad is a find, can't be more happier with my purchase. And Mark Davis, the sales Rep I talked to is a gem. If I find a product that I want at BuySquad, I am buying it from here. Thanks BuySquad, and thanks Mark. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
johnparsa from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
very satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
ABOHORQUEZ from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
VERY GOOD FEEDBACK. ANSWER FAST AND RESPOND FAST. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
klee999 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
I looked on line for the best price on the UN65F9000 4K TV and I found the lowest and best rated store for the price here. Bottom line is that the delivery went great and I got the TV for a great price without hassles. I will be back for my next tv.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
kblack from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
I ordered a monitor from Buy Squad. The ordering process was very simple and the monitor was delivered in impressive time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
IRWINHAND from FL
Member Since:
05/17/2007
(Edited May 28th by IRWINHAND)  i ordered a Samsung 55 inch TV from them and asked them to hold my order for almost a month and half. I have two homes and this TV was for second home in NJ When I came back to NJ, I called them and they promptly shipped the TV. The TV arrived in perfect condition at a price I could not find anywhere else. They are true gentlemen and pleasure to do business with. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for any kind of electronics." Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
dorlowski from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
TV took way longer than what I was told. Before I received the TV the price dropped $100.00. I asked to be refunded the difference. They said they would only issue a store credit. I called twice to use the store credit and never received the products ordered. Very disappointed! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
timsquare from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2014
BuySquad...not always the lowest on Price on every time, but usually have the best overall prices across the board...and on this particular occasion customer representative Andy gets an A+++ for his dedication to making the customer happy! I will be back soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
jamessunnery from CA
Member Since:
04/17/2014
A level above the rest I must say, I was a little skeptical ordering online from a company I have never dealt with and I must say I am overall surprised and genuinely happy with my experience. Picked up a new Sharp LC80UQ17U found Buysquad to have not the best but closest to the best price online. I also like to give my business to west coast guys because I live there myself. TV arrived in 9 days reg ground delivery, they called before to make sure I would be home, no nonsense transaction, TV was pristine and got myself some goodies to go along. Hate to say but I'm still a little child for my gadgets;) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
carl.wash from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
OVERALL GREAT EXPRIENCE ORDERED 70UQ17U, GOT IT IN 7 DAYS!!! LOVE THIS TV THANKS GUYS!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
nokindwords from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
First impressions count for a new Internet vendor to me. Within minutes after I placed my order I got a call from a Buy Squad rep letting me know the model I ordered was being phased out, that a newer one was available. Didn't try to unload old stock on me, gave me the newest TV, and matched the older model price, excellent intentions, and they did not try to up-sell me once, just the minimum, with exacting attention to the customer. They want to sell me my next TV, not just this one. I complimented them graciously, and they upgraded my shipping for free to 5-7 days. The TV was well packaged, came in 4 days, and was spotless. I am certainly ordering my next TV from them, and on top of it all, they are very price competitive. This from a very spoiled Ne% E*g customer. Highly recommend giving them a try for your next TV. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
rickpuskar from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Great transaction, product perfect, BuySquad personnel followed up to ensure all was delivered on time in and perfect working order. I'd highly recommend them , I'll be buying from them again for sure! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
Surferboy2008 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
Great Experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
panda_ross from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
I've never purchased a TV or other large purchase on-line before. But I knew what I was getting in the TV. However, I did not know how the delivery experience would be. The free Standard shipping option worked out perfectly. I ordered on a Thursday and scheduled the delivery for the following Thursday. They showed up within the 3 hour window provided. Unboxed, installed the TV on it's stand and plugged it in to make sure it work. They also took all the trash away. Overall impressed with the TV and BuySquad, find myself watching movies again like they are new. A+ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
carl3smith from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014
Plasma Tv was defective out of the box. Manufacturer refunded purchase price more than 2 months later. Buysquad refunded their shipping costs 4 months later. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
rippar666 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014
(Edited March 26th by rippar666)  After 4 months of emails and phone calls Buy Squad offered me a settlement on a product issue. They finally came thru, thank you Mark for listening to me ! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
UFEIN4JJ from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
We researched extensively before replacing our old set. We knew we wanted LCD rather than Plasma and we wanted to go bigger. We looked at many sets but settled on the Samsung UN55ES7200 and UN55F8000. Based upon the reviews there were some issues with the ES8000, which was an early generation of Samsung smart tvs. While that set is meaningfully less expensive we are glad we went with the F8000 released in 2013. The picture is incredibly crisp and, despite its size the set is slim and light weight. The clicker has a touch pad feature and the connections with the internet, HBO, Amazon, Netflix are very easy (even for a non-technically savvy person like me). It connected easily (although it was missing 2 screws which Samsung sent out very quickly) so set up time was nominal. There have been no resolution or lighting issues (as have been described in the ES8000). Thank you to Marc for the recommendation. We are really pleased with the purchase and BuySquad delivery was fast and conveni Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!