Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 10 22 406
Neutral (3) 1 1 17
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 19
Total Reviews 11 26 442
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.42
4.5 Star Review
4.61
Address: 1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204 - US
Website: http://www.buysquad.com
Business Hours: 9AM to 5PM PST
Sales Phone: 503-207-0969
Service Phone: 503-207-0969
Sales Email: orders@buysquad.com
Cust Service Email: manager@buysquad.com

Buy Squad, Inc

http://www.buysquad.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/19/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
Scottnickers from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Easy services and fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
HaimDanha from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Simply effortless and pleasant overall experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
jENHOOD11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Needed a 84" LG tv. Looked all over online and was skeptical of this company I never heard of. Went ahead and gave them a shot. I am very happy. Got the tv in 6 days Best deal on the net Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
privacyfirst from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
The good: Price was very good. TV delivered promptly and in good shape. Friendly on the phone. The bad: Advertise "free shipping" then you get an email to call customer service and are told you have to pay mandatory "shipping insurance." The price was still the best so why not just be up front with the costs?? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
mweenig from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
great price, quick shipping, good follow up. Plan to buy from them in the future Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
reception from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by reception_6125084460)  Order was received sooner than expected. Great product. Very responsive customer service. A win-win-win. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
pnangled from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
These guys are the best. They will price match, and they are the best at calling to confirm or even offer better deals once you placed a huge order. I've been buying screen from them for the past year and would highly recommend them. Also, do not hesitate to pick up the phone and call them, they have a ton of knowledge and will help you get the right stuff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
garypelled from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2006
It can't be more simple. I found the best possible price from a reputable seller and Buy Squad shipped my a TV that arrived in perfect working condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
mikeocean261 from NJ
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Smooth transaction, great prices, Fast Delivery= No Brainer A + Guys!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
suttonplacelb from NY
Member Since:
10/03/2008
I ordered a 70 sharp LED Tv from buy squad. after a short time the tv was in need of repair (under warranty). Not only was buy squads customer service helpful. They went above and beyond. They called Sharp for me, had a repair man com and replace the tv. Buy squad gave me a 5 year extended warranty new replacement tv for my inconvenience. lets see Best buy do that!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
cesarinbonilla from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
First of all I was very skeptical from buying from a website like this one.. specially when comparing prices like best buy and getting negative some negative reviews from BBB. But I have to say I was impressed with the service I have received and specially because I received exactly what I ordered. I am sure not every will be happy with seller, but at this point, I am. Thank you Buy Squad. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
nate from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 22nd by nate_7943863471)  My new 60" Samsung LED TV is beautiful! The price was awesome and the customer service from Mark at Buysquad.com was superb! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
tis2333 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
(Edited July 22nd by tis2333_9722533234)  great to deal with. received my order 5 days after ordering, couldn't believe it. love my TV and it is brand NEW Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
optim9x from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2007
Ordered Samsung 3d blu ray player BD-F5900 and what they sent me was used, didn't work, and the wrong product. I also tried getting in contact with seller with no luck. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
itjobforme from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Excellent seller. No complaints! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
pharodoc from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
(Edited July 08th by pharodoc_7145446927)  These guys have the best deals on the planet! I ordered a Samsung UN55HU8550 4K TV. It arrived via FedEx in one week. The package was brand new and sealed. The TV works perfectly. These guys are the real deal. They do tack on an extra insurance charge, but once you understand why then its completely justified. Also even with the insurance charge, the total price is much less than any competitor. And the best part is not having to pay sales tax! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
nickydou0126 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
I am very happy that I chose Buy Squad. The service is really nice and delivered very fast. Their products are really low. Strong recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
RyanMusser32 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
The five TVs that shipped together arrived in perfect condition via common carrier approximately 10 days after placing the order. I was relieved to see that the boxes were not banged up, ripped or otherwise damaged (this is something I worried about when ordering the TVs online as opposed to buying them in the store). The delivery driver was courteous and professional. The next day we wall-mounted and installed all five TVs — all five TVs were in perfect condition upon opening the boxes. Once installed all five TVs worked even better than anticipated. Pros: great selection, great prices, exceptional customer service Cons: none Would I buy anything from Buysquad.com again? Absolutely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
LouNah from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
Complete rip off!!!!!!!!! They make you think that your TV is on it's way after buying it on their website only to find out 3 days later that they are running a scam! They send you an email asking you to call them to confirm your order. They then give you a line of crap saying that the TV I ordered is out of stock but they have a newer one available just like it. Then the price changes and they try and hit you for mandatory insurance which was not on the original order. They waste your time and you have to start all over again buying your TV from another dealer having wasted 3 days of your time!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!" Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
tenalirama from GA
Member Since:
03/11/2006
I was skeptical initially, as to how they have such super low prices compared to any other store, but I decided to take a chance, and boy am I glad I did. Got an 84" LG for $5000 less than other sites. Excellent customer service, fast shipping, and even a price match when prices dropped further. BuySquad is a find, can't be more happier with my purchase. And Mark Davis, the sales Rep I talked to is a gem. If I find a product that I want at BuySquad, I am buying it from here. Thanks BuySquad, and thanks Mark. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
johnparsa from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
very satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
ABOHORQUEZ from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
VERY GOOD FEEDBACK. ANSWER FAST AND RESPOND FAST. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
klee999 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
I looked on line for the best price on the UN65F9000 4K TV and I found the lowest and best rated store for the price here. Bottom line is that the delivery went great and I got the TV for a great price without hassles. I will be back for my next tv.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
kblack from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
I ordered a monitor from Buy Squad. The ordering process was very simple and the monitor was delivered in impressive time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
IRWINHAND from FL
Member Since:
05/17/2007
(Edited May 28th by IRWINHAND)  i ordered a Samsung 55 inch TV from them and asked them to hold my order for almost a month and half. I have two homes and this TV was for second home in NJ When I came back to NJ, I called them and they promptly shipped the TV. The TV arrived in perfect condition at a price I could not find anywhere else. They are true gentlemen and pleasure to do business with. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for any kind of electronics." Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!