Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 26 67 534
Neutral (3) 0 0 17
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 23
Total Reviews 28 71 574
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204 - US
Website: http://www.buysquad.com
Business Hours: 9AM to 5PM PST
Sales Phone: 503-207-0969
Service Phone: 503-207-0969
Sales Email: orders@buysquad.com
Cust Service Email: manager@buysquad.com

Buy Squad, Inc

http://www.buysquad.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/19/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
Calvin.burrows from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
Had a great experience, my rep was extremely helpful. Will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2015
Sammorgan9898 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
Purchased a 50" TV for my sister and she loves it. The kids find it easy to play with, and the display puts them a whole new world. The white glove delivery team did an excellent job. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2015
k.rackley from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
Do not TRUST these people-- I purchased what I was told was a NEW TV but found out later it was refurbished. Within 3 months it formed a pixel line so I contacted Buy Squad and they said they would replace. Then they refused to talk or return calls. This is a bad company from a customer standpoint. Do not buy from them even if they might be a little cheaper. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
jayday12345 from NJ
Member Since:
06/10/2015
even thogh I could have bought this item for $1 less, these guys did an excellent job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
yoodle from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
I had a problem with the trucking company and called buysquad and they fixed everything right away. Got tv product and its working fine thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
dave1977 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
great item and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
billjenings8278 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
I have doubted them in the beginning until they met my expectations. They also provided me with excellent service and delivered my order as advertised in just a few days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
jazzguetta6787 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
After searching the net for a couple weeks I finally found this website. They have the best service and prices out there. If you're looking for a reliable website with great prices and excellent service these guys are definitely it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2015
danwells97 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2015
My TV arrived on time and as advertised with the best price on the net. They're cost-effective and definitely reliable. I have no doubts, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
slove from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
I just recently ordered my new VIZIO P702ui-B3 70-Inch 4K UHD TV. it came quickly and in perfect condition. it is fantastic and more bang for the buck. The guys at Buysquad came though great. Not only did they have the best price on the net incl. the mandatory white glove insurance but Dave (ext. 201) took great care on me while ordering and even upgraded my shipping. Although there was a slight shipping error the staff and managers including Ian and Tim/Mark (ext. 203) resolved it immediately and compensated my inconvenience. They really wanted to help. i would definitely buy from them again A++++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
Katiechapman761 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Tv came on time. Happy they have great prices, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
cajun_cruiser from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2009
This was my first time using Buy Squad, and everything went very smoothly. After the initial purchase they kept me up to date with a tracking number and following up to make sure everything was okay. Recommended seller !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
Terrywidson545 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
My order came on time and as advertised. Will come again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
Timbauer490 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
(Edited May 11th by Timbauer490)  I had a great experience, will shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
samanthajones399 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
I bought a TV for a great price. I appreciate everything they did to help me. My rep was helpful and the white glove delivery team did a great job. Glad to be a member!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
marksanchez from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
Totally recommended. They're reliable, cost affective and have the best customer service team out there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
Joesmithqp from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
Great website, for once I found a website with great prices and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
wheelerhubbell from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
Please forward my compliments to your sales rep Brian, he was informative, personable and knowledgeable. I ordered my TV on May 6th around lunchtime. You shipped that day and I had it at my front door at 12:08 on May 7th (24hrs order to delivery!!). Phenomenal speed and service. Busy afternoon, unboxing getting it mounted to my TV display stand, had it running at 6pm. After initial setup and wireless had my TV on. The picture quality for an evening of NBA basketball and Dancing With the Stars provided spectacular visual display. I now have mounted my 2nd Samsung TV (that I purchased from you a year ago)side by side with the new one. I am able to compare HD with 4K UltraHD and I assure you even my untrained eye can see a big difference in sharpness, blacks, flesh tones, etc in the new Samsung UN958500FXZA. I am excited, thrilled and super pleased. I have done no tweaking yet and a little hesitant to do so given the spectacular appearance and sharpness. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
jackmazl;in from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
My rep was extremely helpful and patient. Great team they have in place! Will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
cpegeo from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
DON'T BE FOOLED BY THE GOOD REVIEWS. Most of the reviews on the sites are reported to be created by the company themselves. They have a BBB rating of an F currently. I ordered a samsung TV from them and was told that it would ship in 1-2 business days. Five days later my order was still marked as pending and had not been shipped. I went online to try and figure out what was going on and found a large number of reviews on other websites that implicated Buysquad.com as nothing more than a SCAM. I've read stories of them claiming that customers bought the "Commercial" Model of their TV's (Which doesn't even exist) and attempt to upcharge for the full retail model. I was told that almost all of their TV's are refurbished. I also read stories from angry buyers that they said they could not ship to their area unless they purchased the "white glove" shipping for $200. Note that they are not a licensed Samsung dealer. This means your TV will have NO manufacturer warranty! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
Marthajones709 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
(Edited May 01st by Marthajones709)  I shop online all day and I've never seen something like this. I don't shop here because their products are cost effective but because they are simply more valuable and definitely more reliable then other websites out there. I say give them one percent of you confidence and they'll earn the rest of it the same way they did with me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
joseph from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
good prices good staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
Gregsmith911 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Glad I was recommended, satisfied with my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
Kevinhong482 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Great site! Their cost effective and definitely reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
Jillmarks418 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Satisfied with my purchase as well as the service that was provided to me. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!