Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 54 547
Neutral (3) 0 0 17
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 23
Total Reviews 22 58 587
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204 - US
Website: http://www.buysquad.com
Business Hours: 9AM to 5PM PST
Sales Phone: 503-207-0969
Service Phone: 503-207-0969
Sales Email: orders@buysquad.com
Cust Service Email: manager@buysquad.com

Buy Squad, Inc

http://www.buysquad.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/19/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
francisco.gtz94 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
My experience was excellent the delivery was fast the item was of very good quality and perfect conditions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
anachavez9999 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
These guys are by far the most honest people out there. I ordered a 55", it arrived within days. The white glove delivery team did an amazing job. Highly Recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
cynt from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
"A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A!!!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend BuySquad to everyone for several reasons. I purchased a 70inch VIZIO Smart television from BuySquad that was 20 to 40% CHEAPER than their competition. BuySquad has the best products on electronics and I would purchase from them again. My customer service experience was fabulous, very courteous and helped with my technical questions. BUYSQUAD even gave me complimentary HDMI cables for my DVR and receiver. The 2nd reason, that I highly recommend BuySquad is that they were prompt and professional in accepting a return on the TV that I purchased. Unfortunately, once I received my TV, I discovered an internal smudge inside the monitor (probably from shipping -not sure). I called BuySquad customer service and they advised the issue would be fixed. I was personally contacted by the owner, Mark, whom graciously offered me heavy a discount or to have the TV replaced. Rcvd replacement in 4 days!!! BUY BUYSQUAD!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
Pamburns92 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Overall excellent experience Very helpful reps and friendly staff. Thanks Buy Squad Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
M.kim44 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Best of the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
Tomhills92 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Looked for a good deal on a TV Buy squad came up cheapest and had very friendly and knowledgeable staff I must say Overall they exceeded my expectations Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
mufftink from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Great prices happy reps Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
Wibmill from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Easy checkout service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
Nmills16 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Awesome A+ servicr Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
jimnowk from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Mark at buy squad is a true gentleman and a great Asset for Buys quad Good people good prices good company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
Robkasf from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
A+ service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
willfinns from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Ordered a Samsung UN78HU9000 Residential model cheapest price found anywhere Really fast service. Great picture Awesome service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2015
mhj from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2008
Thank you buysquad, a great price for the TV I ordered and also thank you for the very fast shipping. Your one cool place to buy from...mj, San Diego. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
Calvin.burrows from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
Had a great experience, my rep was extremely helpful. Will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2015
Sammorgan9898 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
Purchased a 50" TV for my sister and she loves it. The kids find it easy to play with, and the display puts them a whole new world. The white glove delivery team did an excellent job. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2015
k.rackley from OK
Member Since:
06/10/2015
Do not TRUST these people-- I purchased what I was told was a NEW TV but found out later it was refurbished. Within 3 months it formed a pixel line so I contacted Buy Squad and they said they would replace. Then they refused to talk or return calls. This is a bad company from a customer standpoint. Do not buy from them even if they might be a little cheaper. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
jayday12345 from NJ
Member Since:
06/10/2015
even thogh I could have bought this item for $1 less, these guys did an excellent job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
yoodle from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
I had a problem with the trucking company and called buysquad and they fixed everything right away. Got tv product and its working fine thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
dave1977 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
great item and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
billjenings8278 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
I have doubted them in the beginning until they met my expectations. They also provided me with excellent service and delivered my order as advertised in just a few days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
jazzguetta6787 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
After searching the net for a couple weeks I finally found this website. They have the best service and prices out there. If you're looking for a reliable website with great prices and excellent service these guys are definitely it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2015
danwells97 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2015
My TV arrived on time and as advertised with the best price on the net. They're cost-effective and definitely reliable. I have no doubts, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
slove from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
I just recently ordered my new VIZIO P702ui-B3 70-Inch 4K UHD TV. it came quickly and in perfect condition. it is fantastic and more bang for the buck. The guys at Buysquad came though great. Not only did they have the best price on the net incl. the mandatory white glove insurance but Dave (ext. 201) took great care on me while ordering and even upgraded my shipping. Although there was a slight shipping error the staff and managers including Ian and Tim/Mark (ext. 203) resolved it immediately and compensated my inconvenience. They really wanted to help. i would definitely buy from them again A++++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
Katiechapman761 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Tv came on time. Happy they have great prices, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
cajun_cruiser from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2009
This was my first time using Buy Squad, and everything went very smoothly. After the initial purchase they kept me up to date with a tracking number and following up to make sure everything was okay. Recommended seller !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!