Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 2 555
Neutral (3) 0 0 17
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 26
Total Reviews 1 2 598
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204 - US
Website: http://www.buysquad.com
Business Hours: 9AM to 5PM PST
Sales Phone: 503-207-0969
Service Phone: 503-207-0969
Sales Email: orders@buysquad.com
Cust Service Email: manager@buysquad.com

Buy Squad, Inc

http://www.buysquad.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
Rachellubai45552 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2016
Happy with my purchase! Service was great, delivery arrived on time and as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2015
jaredjones from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2015
After I placed my order, I received an email which directed me to verify and confirm my order details with them for my safety and security. I made the call, and the rep said everything was good to go. I said great, and then the rep asked if I knew I was buying a commercial model. After discussing that for a few minutes, he stated in an "oh by the way" manner that I needed to purchase shipping insurance. I argued that this charge was never advertised in the ordering process on the website, and even brought up the website again to look at it. This "disclaimer" was not present in the shipping tab where he stated it was, and the rep went off the phone for a few minutes to "investigate". When he returned to the phone, he stated that he didn't know why it wasn't showing up and suggested that I refresh the page. I complied, and the page had been altered to say "Insurance will be required on this unit Oversized" I immediately cancelled my order after this. BEWARE. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2015
Ddlockard from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2015
(Edited December 14th by Ddlockard_3599140884)  This was the second tv I've bought from buysquad.com,Was the best price I could find,Shipped fast And came in good condition! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2015
Spencerhoward555 from CA
Member Since:
11/16/2015
Great prices and excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2015
Dredpirate from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2015
They canceled my order because I would not upgrade (which according to the FTC is a crime). I wrote a bad review on them on "re-seller rattings" and they called and said they would fix the issue and send what I ordered out. They immediately claimed to "resellers Rattings.com" that I had never ordered from them and my review was invalid. Then they canceled my order again.They are a total bait and switch company who make money off of coming across as "helping you because TV's are so so so complicated. I know what I ordered and until receive it will continue to spread the word around the net. Mark my words, If you order from them at a really good price, you will get a call of email informing you that you need to call before they will ship. If you don't fall for their bull and give them $300 to $2000 extra in upgrades, they will then come up with a a reason to cancel order. Bait and switch is illegal if you can not purchase the bait. Oh and do a Domain "whois" search on them (too funny)! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2015
bthomas55ep from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2015
My experience with BuySquad wasn very good. First of all, you must understand that this business in an online retailer and they built their business by being able to create relationships and broker transactions with a supply chain. It is in this way that they are able to find and offer great discounts to high quality products at prices not available at other retailers. I ordered a brand new Ultra HD TV 80" that was just releasing from Sharp. When it looked like I was not going to get the TV in time for an event I was having, the company promptly refunded me. They learned the supplier was going to have to backorder because the model was new and it was even them (Mark) that suggested he refund and I find it locally to meet my event date. This was incredible! If anyone can communicate and has a little patience, they will realize how BuySquad works and that they can offer an excellent opportunity to those who understand! Biz is Legit! Not a second thought about using them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2015
joshhoward090 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2015
Satisfied with my order. Customer service did an excellent job, pricing was reasonable and my order came through on time. Will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2015
kevinandrews from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2015
My 70' TV came on time as advertised. The white glove delivery did an excellent job. They went beyond what they were supposed to do just to satisfy their customer. They're reliable and cost-effective, it's not that easy to find a website you can trust and I finally stepped upon this website I actually feel comfortable with. Thanks to their incredible customer service team I finally found what I wanted for the best price on the net. Will definitely recommend these guys in the near future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
francisco.gtz94 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
My experience was excellent the delivery was fast the item was of very good quality and perfect conditions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
anachavez9999 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
These guys are by far the most honest people out there. I ordered a 55", it arrived within days. The white glove delivery team did an amazing job. Highly Recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
cynt from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
"A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A!!!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend BuySquad to everyone for several reasons. I purchased a 70inch VIZIO Smart television from BuySquad that was 20 to 40% CHEAPER than their competition. BuySquad has the best products on electronics and I would purchase from them again. My customer service experience was fabulous, very courteous and helped with my technical questions. BUYSQUAD even gave me complimentary HDMI cables for my DVR and receiver. The 2nd reason, that I highly recommend BuySquad is that they were prompt and professional in accepting a return on the TV that I purchased. Unfortunately, once I received my TV, I discovered an internal smudge inside the monitor (probably from shipping -not sure). I called BuySquad customer service and they advised the issue would be fixed. I was personally contacted by the owner, Mark, whom graciously offered me heavy a discount or to have the TV replaced. Rcvd replacement in 4 days!!! BUY BUYSQUAD!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
Pamburns92 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Overall excellent experience Very helpful reps and friendly staff. Thanks Buy Squad Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
M.kim44 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Best of the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
Tomhills92 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Looked for a good deal on a TV Buy squad came up cheapest and had very friendly and knowledgeable staff I must say Overall they exceeded my expectations Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
mufftink from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Great prices happy reps Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
Wibmill from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Easy checkout service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
Nmills16 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Awesome A+ servicr Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
jimnowk from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Mark at buy squad is a true gentleman and a great Asset for Buys quad Good people good prices good company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
Robkasf from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
A+ service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
willfinns from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Ordered a Samsung UN78HU9000 Residential model cheapest price found anywhere Really fast service. Great picture Awesome service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2015
mhj from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2008
Thank you buysquad, a great price for the TV I ordered and also thank you for the very fast shipping. Your one cool place to buy from...mj, San Diego. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
Calvin.burrows from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
Had a great experience, my rep was extremely helpful. Will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2015
Sammorgan9898 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
Purchased a 50" TV for my sister and she loves it. The kids find it easy to play with, and the display puts them a whole new world. The white glove delivery team did an excellent job. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2015
k.rackley from OK
Member Since:
06/10/2015
Do not TRUST these people-- I purchased what I was told was a NEW TV but found out later it was refurbished. Within 3 months it formed a pixel line so I contacted Buy Squad and they said they would replace. Then they refused to talk or return calls. This is a bad company from a customer standpoint. Do not buy from them even if they might be a little cheaper. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
jayday12345 from NJ
Member Since:
06/10/2015
even thogh I could have bought this item for $1 less, these guys did an excellent job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!