Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 76 86 482
Neutral (3) 0 1 17
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 19
Total Reviews 76 87 518
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.97
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204 - US
Website: http://www.buysquad.com
Business Hours: 9AM to 5PM PST
Sales Phone: 503-207-0969
Service Phone: 503-207-0969
Sales Email: orders@buysquad.com
Cust Service Email: manager@buysquad.com

Buy Squad, Inc

http://www.buysquad.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/19/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
Maxlogan0 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
They have great deals at all times, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
Jaxteller107 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Satisfied and will recommend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
Kimlance from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Bought a 75", extremely happy with it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
Andycrowns from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
I heard a lot about these guys, they definitely know how to satisfy their customers. My 55" just arrived, they installed it just the way I wanted them to and arrived just as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
Joshbanks from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
I had an amazing experience with the white glove delivery team, I'm also glad I got an amazing deal for it. Will come again!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
Louismartinez379 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
These guys are my style. Definitely a 5 star! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
Jacksonhill862 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
(Edited January 19th by Jacksonhill862)  Definitely worth shopping here. They have great products and the best quality for reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
bellamickey86 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Great customer support team and Mark was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
Ella.mois from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Nice people and fast shipping I will be back oh and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
johnlegal81 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Buy squad is like music to my ears Great pricing Very informative Original Samsung Panels Fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
roycer51 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Effortless and very comfortable dealing with buysquad Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
Kmike122 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Fast easy and friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
atunstall01 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2012
(Edited January 13th by atunstall01_8146818779)  I was very pleased with everything about my Buy Squad experience. At first I was a little surprised that I had to call and confirm my order with them but was super glad I did because I found out that I ordered the commercial version of my new TV. I also had asked for a few extras that the salesman agreed to send and they were mistakenly not shipped. I called customer service and spoke with Steve. He immediately resolved my issue and sent the missing items OVERNIGHT! Finally the prices were the best on the internet for what I was looking for. I saved almost 1200 dollars. I will shop at Buy Squad again and again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
Jaymazlin from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
Purchased a TV two weeks ago!! I was hesitating at first but now that I have it I know I made the right decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
Micheal1476 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
(Edited January 08th by Micheal1476)  Ordered a tv on dec 12th spoke with Marc and he helped me with all my concerns of ordering online. Not only did I get an unbelievable price but the service was even better !!! Fast shippers and great seller! Definitely reccomend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
Denrodan from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
Just what I was expecting, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
Jackynoles from CA
Member Since:
01/02/2015
They get better and better every day, I'm a proud cutomer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
Logancharles958 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
Happy to be one of their customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
Mattduncan119 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
These guys definitely deserve five stars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
Bugbill from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Buysquad has surpassed my needs and every angle. Fast shipping on my 78 inch Samsung television Great pricing Saved $700 from other online companies and got the best bang for my buck. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
millymiles60 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
found the TV I want it online at bikes quads website they have very good priceeasy to speak with a representative they make me feel very comfortable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
Wtina302 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Overall great experience very happy with my service and product will be back for more Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
timdeead from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
A pleasant experience overall and the customer service agent was extremely helpful in getting all my questions answered Thanks Mark and Buysquad Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
Martinyears from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Great guys to deal with, I'm very happy with my purchase. UN78HU9000 saved over 900 from my local best buy. And got my TV in like 8 days Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
Pimmsp from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Extremely happy with my service with buy squad Purchased an 85 inch Samsung with the original panel Saved over $1000 for my local Best Buy Thanks Mark at Buysquad Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!