Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 67 104 507
Neutral (3) 0 0 17
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 20
Total Reviews 68 105 544
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.96
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204 - US
Website: http://www.buysquad.com
Business Hours: 9AM to 5PM PST
Sales Phone: 503-207-0969
Service Phone: 503-207-0969
Sales Email: orders@buysquad.com
Cust Service Email: manager@buysquad.com

Buy Squad, Inc

http://www.buysquad.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/19/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
stevef069 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
Buy Squad exceeded all my expectations from start to finish. Great phone support, customer service is excellent and even more than 'lowest' cost is my benchmark when making a online purchase for expensive consumer electronics. You have to be able to trust who you're buying from and these guys came through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
joshnorel from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
(Edited March 20th by joshnorel)  Great site, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
kevinbonds321 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
Had an amazing experience. My order arrived on time in mint condition. I'm looking forward to doing more business with them in the near future as well as recommend them to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
Joshmoore444 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Great prices and amazing customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
changbond from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Completely satisfied with my order. I will definitely recommend these guys to others. will come again without a doubt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
Laurendurell from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
The TV I ordered is working as expected and is in great condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
Kevinlubay877 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
(Edited March 16th by Kevinlubay877)  Having an amazing experience with the TV I purchased!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
Kylemadison757 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Ordered a 75" Samsung flat screen. So far my family is enjoying it and did not experience any issues with it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
issaclubai from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Had an amazing experience, my order came on time and as advertised. Really glad I purchased it through these guys. They're definitely more reliable than others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
scottwilling234 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Prices are great, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
Glorialocke316 from CA
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Glad I made my purchase through this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
Kevinbrowntheboss from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
I have a lot of experience shopping online, and this website is the best by far. They have reasonable prices and have great service. My rep was extremely patient with me and was glad to be of assistance. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
joshuabck from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2009
Not happy about the shipping insurance, which I had to call into customer service to confirm(which is not bad considering the tv price and size 60inch. But once the tv setup was completed I noticed a single pixel is out. I immediately emailed, and called in to customer service. They asked me to email Mark@buysquad.com with some pictures of the pixel and tv and model. By the way my tv didn't come in its original Samsung packaging it came inside of a white box labelled Factory Direct Online Sales. Oh yeah and Fed-ex home delivery guy, If i didn't know him, he would've left before i even turned on the TV. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
Laurensmith359 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Service was great. My rep answered all my questions and was very patient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
Kkarrl from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2005
(Edited March 03rd by Kkarrl)  I attempted to purchase a 70" tv through this website. Due to what I felt were some unclear fee's I attempted to cancel my order. Buysquad made a strong effort to keep my order, and to ensure I was satisfied with the transaction. Great customer service in my opinion. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
Kensmith2211 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Great place to shop.They have great prices, quality, and the best customer service team out there. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
Samanthasmith from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Bought a 55" for my living room, I haven't experienced any issues with it at all. I recommend this website because their honest, reliable and always give you the best deal out there on whatever you need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
Emilyellis351 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
The greatest thing about these guys is that they are completely honest and always satisfy their customers. Will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
Sambauer95 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
They have unbeatable prices on their TV’s and the best customer service team out there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
Michael96321 from CA
Member Since:
02/23/2015
They've got great products and amazing deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
bike from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
(Edited February 17th by bike_6152729699)  Very satisfied, they called to confirm the order and when I had ordered the wrong item, they helped me to get the right TV ordered. Can't find anything to say that was negative. It was on backorder apparently so it took a while to get, but was exactly what I wanted....Tracking numbers provided so everything went very smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
Mikezevaldo3210 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
Had a great experience, highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
Markwoolen999 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
My favorite place to shop on the net would be this website. Not only do they have what you need for the best prices but they also provide the best customer service out there. Will come again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
damalilly from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
Great prices and easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
Ofansteven from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
excellent service all-around very very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!