Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 35 109 515
Neutral (3) 0 0 17
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 21
Total Reviews 37 111 553
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.93
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204 - US
Website: http://www.buysquad.com
Business Hours: 9AM to 5PM PST
Sales Phone: 503-207-0969
Service Phone: 503-207-0969
Sales Email: orders@buysquad.com
Cust Service Email: manager@buysquad.com

Buy Squad, Inc

http://www.buysquad.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/19/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
joseph from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
good prices good staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
Gregsmith911 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Glad I was recommended, satisfied with my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
Kevinhong482 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Great site! Their cost effective and definitely reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
Jillmarks418 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Satisfied with my purchase as well as the service that was provided to me. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
crystalmzalin from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Their customer service was amazing. Prices were great and the shipping was very quick. My order arrived as advertised, I'm really glad I ordered it from these guys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
Kylemadison654 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
First time shopper! Order went as expected, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
ramin.dabiri from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
Great prices, and one of the best customer service experience I have had. Mark, from Buy Squad is doing it right, very nice, knows his product, and is there to help 2 points on differentiation from their competitors. 1- They e-mail you a confirmation, then ask to call them to verify. Makes me feel much safer w/ this size of a transaction. 2- Mark wants you to be happy w/ your purchase, period. He suggested some accessories, and he was spot on. Better quality, but still with an excellent price. I had it delivered, and even the delivery folks were super nice. Will be a repeat customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
tfusaro from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
I purchased a 65" samsung tv in june of 2014 and shortly after purchase it began having vertical lines going across the left side of the screen. I was extremely worried because i had shopped around to find the best price (which i did) and i really knew nothing about the company. I knew i was taking a big risk. When i contacted buysquad in March of 2015 to let them know of the problem (yes, i waited way too long) they told me they would send someone out to either repair it or replace it at no charge to me. I was shocked and relieved at the same time. Mark from buy squad was very helpful and my tv was fixed yesterday!! I am so happy and i will never order from anyone else again. Not only do they have the best prices, they have the best customer service too!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
CaliCompEng from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
I went to them because it stated here that they only got one bad review in the past 6 months. Boy was I fooled. I ordered a Samsung UN55HU9000 Curved 55-Inch 4K Ultra HD LED TV and was extremely excited for how good of a deal it was. In my confirmation email, it informed me to call them to verify my order. Upon the phone call I was informed that the tv I purchased was a commercial model and began to ask me why I bought the commercial model and went on in some detail as to why they are bad. Commercial model, what was that I wondered. He said the screen is known to be glitchy and doesn't come with any of the accessories. It did mention it was a commercial model in the add, but that is all it said and directed you to the manufacturers website for more information. I could not find anywhere on Samsung's website what commercial model means. I will never attempt to buy from them again. I canceled my order as soon as he told me this. I feel swindled. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
stevef069 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
Buy Squad exceeded all my expectations from start to finish. Great phone support, customer service is excellent and even more than 'lowest' cost is my benchmark when making a online purchase for expensive consumer electronics. You have to be able to trust who you're buying from and these guys came through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
joshnorel from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
(Edited March 20th by joshnorel)  Great site, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
kevinbonds321 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
Had an amazing experience. My order arrived on time in mint condition. I'm looking forward to doing more business with them in the near future as well as recommend them to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
Joshmoore444 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Great prices and amazing customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
changbond from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Completely satisfied with my order. I will definitely recommend these guys to others. will come again without a doubt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
Laurendurell from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
The TV I ordered is working as expected and is in great condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
Kevinlubay877 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
(Edited March 16th by Kevinlubay877)  Having an amazing experience with the TV I purchased!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
Kylemadison757 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Ordered a 75" Samsung flat screen. So far my family is enjoying it and did not experience any issues with it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
issaclubai from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Had an amazing experience, my order came on time and as advertised. Really glad I purchased it through these guys. They're definitely more reliable than others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
scottwilling234 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Prices are great, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
Glorialocke316 from CA
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Glad I made my purchase through this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
Kevinbrowntheboss from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
I have a lot of experience shopping online, and this website is the best by far. They have reasonable prices and have great service. My rep was extremely patient with me and was glad to be of assistance. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
joshuabck from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2009
Not happy about the shipping insurance, which I had to call into customer service to confirm(which is not bad considering the tv price and size 60inch. But once the tv setup was completed I noticed a single pixel is out. I immediately emailed, and called in to customer service. They asked me to email Mark@buysquad.com with some pictures of the pixel and tv and model. By the way my tv didn't come in its original Samsung packaging it came inside of a white box labelled Factory Direct Online Sales. Oh yeah and Fed-ex home delivery guy, If i didn't know him, he would've left before i even turned on the TV. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
Laurensmith359 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Service was great. My rep answered all my questions and was very patient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
Kkarrl from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2005
(Edited March 03rd by Kkarrl)  I attempted to purchase a 70" tv through this website. Due to what I felt were some unclear fee's I attempted to cancel my order. Buysquad made a strong effort to keep my order, and to ensure I was satisfied with the transaction. Great customer service in my opinion. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
Kensmith2211 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Great place to shop.They have great prices, quality, and the best customer service team out there. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!