Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 65 96 495
Neutral (3) 0 1 17
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 19
Total Reviews 65 97 531
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.97
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204 - US
Website: http://www.buysquad.com
Business Hours: 9AM to 5PM PST
Sales Phone: 503-207-0969
Service Phone: 503-207-0969
Sales Email: orders@buysquad.com
Cust Service Email: manager@buysquad.com

Buy Squad, Inc

http://www.buysquad.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/19/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
davidbraun357 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Purchased a 55” TV!! I had it for close to a month and so far it is working perfectly. It arrived with no damages and as advertised. I searched the net night and day to find a satisfying price for the TV I wanted but couldn't find anything. Finally, my friend recommended...me to purchase it through this website. I was hesitating at first but at the end when I finally received it I couldn't thank him enough. Customer service was amazing. I was on the phone with them for twenty five minutes making sure it was the TV I wanted for the right price and they made sure to find the TV for the best price out there and put a smile on my face. I have no regrets what’s so ever and will most definitely shop again and recommend the squad to others without a doubt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
Kensmith2211 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Great place to shop.They have great prices, quality, and the best customer service team out there. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
oliveralexander997 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Bought a 50" flat screen and a few other accessories. My order arrived on time and as advertised. Shipping was fast as expected with no damages. Customer service was great and the price was cost effective. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
Samanthasmith from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Bought a 55" for my living room, I haven't experienced any issues with it at all. I recommend this website because their honest, reliable and always give you the best deal out there on whatever you need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
Emilyellis351 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
The greatest thing about these guys is that they are completely honest and always satisfy their customers. Will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
Sambauer95 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
They have unbeatable prices on their TV’s and the best customer service team out there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
Michael96321 from CA
Member Since:
02/23/2015
They've got great products and amazing deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
bike from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
(Edited February 17th by bike_6152729699)  Very satisfied, they called to confirm the order and when I had ordered the wrong item, they helped me to get the right TV ordered. Can't find anything to say that was negative. It was on backorder apparently so it took a while to get, but was exactly what I wanted....Tracking numbers provided so everything went very smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
Mikezevaldo3210 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
Had a great experience, highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
Markwoolen999 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
My favorite place to shop on the net would be this website. Not only do they have what you need for the best prices but they also provide the best customer service out there. Will come again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
damalilly from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
Great prices and easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
Ofansteven from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
excellent service all-around very very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
tinaimami from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
These guys are the real deal Easy To Speak With And Very knowledgeable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
roxykyle from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
Thanks buysquad Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
mylessimm from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
Very smooth transaction overall coukdnt be happier Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
Maxlogan0 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
They have great deals at all times, will come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
Jaxteller107 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Satisfied and will recommend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
Andycrowns from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
I heard a lot about these guys, they definitely know how to satisfy their customers. My 55" just arrived, they installed it just the way I wanted them to and arrived just as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
Louismartinez379 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
These guys are my style. Definitely a 5 star! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
Jacksonhill862 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
(Edited January 19th by Jacksonhill862)  Definitely worth shopping here. They have great products and the best quality for reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
bellamickey86 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Great customer support team and Mark was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
Ella.mois from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Nice people and fast shipping I will be back oh and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
johnlegal81 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Buy squad is like music to my ears Great pricing Very informative Original Samsung Panels Fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
roycer51 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Effortless and very comfortable dealing with buysquad Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
Kmike122 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Fast easy and friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!