Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 14
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 14
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
Address: 9383 E. Bell Rd. #602
Scottsdale, AZ 85260 - US
Website: http://www.Buy-Batteries.com
Business Hours: 8AM-6PM Monday-Friday CST
Sales Phone: (888)784-9997
Service Phone: (888)784-9997
Sales Email: sales@buy-batteries.com
Cust Service Email: sales@buy-batteries.com

Buy-Batteries.com

http://www.Buy-Batteries.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2012
brownsugar24k from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2012
The best prices I have seen yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
Buy-Batteries from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
Great, we'll see when I get the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2011
Buy-Batteries from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
Great Customer Service-Very helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2011
Buy-Batteries from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
My dogs keep eating my adapter cords and it is nice to find a company with reasonable prices and quick shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
staceydtaylor from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2011
So far, an easy, painless process. Good reviews so I chose to order here rather than elsewhere. Will see when I receive product. Update: received the product very quickly and well wrapped. Very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
w.ebgrafixwife from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2011
A+! Can't wait to receive my item! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
dmarai from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2011
I actually decided to call because I had some questions about the Apple copy adapter I was interested in purchasing. The sales rep was knowledgeable and took my order over the phone. I find that so many sales guys have no idea what they are selling, so it was refreshing to ask questions and get answers. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2011
Buy-Batteries from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
Steve (who answered the phone) was really very helpful and knowledgeable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2011
mkal72 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2011
Easy and responsive website with lots of products to choose from. It seems they are of good quality as well, we shall see. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2011
admin from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2011
Great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
Buy-Batteries from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
Very helpful on the phone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2011
Buy-Batteries from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
Great customer service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2011
Buy-Batteries from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
I had to call customer service to help with an order and they were great! The guy offered to expedite my order because I needed it quickly and he charged me for regular shipping. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2010
roadesr from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2010
Great Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!