All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 7596
Neutral (3) 0 0 352
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 902
Total Reviews 0 0 8850
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.36
Address: 1764A New Durham rd
So. Plainfield , NJ 07080,, NJ 07080 - US
Website: http://www.butterflyphoto.com
Business Hours: 10AM- 7:30PM
Sales Phone: 800-339-9960
Service Phone: 800-339-9960
Sales Email: sales@butterflyphoto.com
Cust Service Email: support@butterflyphoto.com

Butterfly Photo

http://www.butterflyphoto.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2003
efisher from NJ
Member Since:
01/19/2003
Redirect to their web site was quick. Phone # readily available for info on other accessories, etc. No wait to speak with a customer rep who had a great insite to the product, accessories, etc. and gave excellent advice without high pressure sales. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2003
markdlauderdale from LA
Member Since:
01/19/2003
(Edited January 20th by markdlauderdale)  Along with free shipping being a plus,a customer service rep actually calls to confirm your order.....Good peace of mind. Shopping from this web site is quick and easy. Butterfly Photo gets my thumbs up.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2003
Kristen02 from CA
Member Since:
01/19/2003
Very pleasant buying experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2003
packer05 from MO
Member Since:
01/19/2003
great service! phoned next day to confirm order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2003
orhan from OH
Member Since:
01/20/2003
Great customer service. Prompt order processing. Best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2003
wickmcc from MA
Member Since:
01/20/2003
(Edited January 20th by wickmcc)  Purchased digital camera. Fantastic pricing, with knowledgable, friendly & polite sales/service staff with evident commitment to providing customer satisfaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2003
ehigashi from CA
Member Since:
01/22/2003
Followed-up my order with a confirmation phone call the next day. Rep knew the product and could answer all my questions. No high-pressure sales pitch. Would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2003
Harleyj from AR
Member Since:
01/21/2003
(Edited January 28th by Harleyj)  Ordered a Cannon Z50 camcorder on 1-20-03..order went very smooth..Received it on 1-24-03...Great service..salesman was understanding to spending limits..Looking forward to future buisness on accerories for the camcorder...Thanks Butterfly... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2003
kphawker from WA
Member Since:
01/21/2003
Great customer service! There was an error in my address and I got a call to confirm within a half hour of placing the online order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2003
mikequinn from MA
Member Since:
01/21/2003
Friendly, helpful advice. Great prices. So far --- so good --- product not received yet. They offer 3-day shipping free for entering a five star rating same day. I can do that with integrity based on the experience so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2003
petesj from CA
Member Since:
01/21/2003
Ordered a Minolta Camera from these guys through their secure web-site. Called back to verify the same Day!! No pushy sales gimmicks either. Trust em! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2003
ch3wie from TX
Member Since:
01/21/2003
(Edited January 21st by ch3wie)  Very satisfied with my purchase. Purchased an Olympus C730 at a price that was unbelievable. Come to find out that the price was a mistake, but Butterfly honored the price. Also impressed that they followed up on the order to verify correct information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2003
pehoette from NJ
Member Since:
01/09/2003
Awsome merchant, great customer service! I received a phone call within the same day of ordering an Olympus C 730 at an incredible price! Very knowledgeable sales representative, (who informed me the price was actually a mistake, but who still honored my purchase price!) who was nice, friendly and not pushy, yet informed me about additional accessories and deals. I have yet to receive the camera, but so far I wouldn't hesitate to order from butterfly again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2003
stijn from PA
Member Since:
01/21/2003
(Edited January 22nd by stijn)  Great that a rep calls you for confirmation and to answer extra questions if you have any! They actually know what they are selling. Great deals and superior prices (or should that be inferior?). Make sure you have an US issued credit card, they don't accept int. cards! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2003
jxs129 from CA
Member Since:
01/21/2003
(Edited January 22nd by jxs129)  Very satisfied with the customer service. Great Price. Purchased an Olympus C730 at a very low price which ended up a mistake. But Butterfly honored the price. Impressed by their follow-up on the verification of the order. I would probably buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2003
luvbug1977 from WA
Member Since:
01/22/2003
I attempted to order the Fuji FinePix S602 camera from three other online retailers, all with complete dissatisfaction. The prices were a bit cheaper, and their cheesy websites all listed the product as "In stock." Well, none of them were responsive and they all were in fact backordered! www.butterflyphoto.com's online ordering system is tight! They even list the CSR name assigned to your order with their extension #. Very polite follow-up customer service. I'd order again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2003
payner from TX
Member Since:
01/22/2003
(Edited January 29th by payner)  Was very pleased with the secure on-line purchase quick and easy.Salesman called to confirm order and offer accessories at avery good price. Up graded the shipping with additional purchase.If the delivery is on time change score to 5+.Will use again for next purchase and will reccommend all my friends order from Butterfly Photo.Excellent service 51/2 stars package arrived 1 day ahead of time and in perfect condition.Will certainly purchase from in the future!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2003
bubba123 from MA
Member Since:
01/22/2003
Very easy and helpful. I tried 3 other online sites and all were very rude and not willing to help at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2003
MiltonZ from MD
Member Since:
01/22/2003
This company is great! I ordered a camera from them on 1/19/03; changed my mind and called the next day to order a different camera. They didn't hassle me about the change, got the order right, and upgraded my delivery service at no charge. I received my order on 1/22/03, a day ahead of schedule. They were very courteous and did not play games. I will definitely buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2003
ClassWar from MA
Member Since:
01/23/2003
Butterfly Photo Truly you are Gods of Internet Commerce A Five-*****-Star Shopping Experience, Joe, what a fine, admirable man and low-pressure Salesman you are. And a FREE UPGRADE TO 3-DAY SHIPPING, mine for the asking...what joy you bring to the world wide web. A thousand thank yous, Brian O, internet purloiner El Salvador Spanish Schools http://Salvaspan.com Study Spanish while you Surf! The El Salvador Spanish Schools WWW.SALVASPAN.COM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2003
chcltd from CA
Member Since:
01/23/2003
Very courteous help = not pushy, just knowledgable about product. Flexible with additional items. Just ordered so waiting for full result. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2003
melissazindler from TX
Member Since:
01/23/2003
So far everything has gone smoothly. The customer service was helpful in giving more details about the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2003
coherent from CA
Member Since:
01/23/2003
Very helpful and informative Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2003
vbears from GA
Member Since:
01/23/2003
(Edited January 26th by vbears)  Had a little mix up at first. Very, Very helpful. With all of the rude NY companies you can be forced to do business with.. this place is a breath of fresh air. Mentioned my mix up in my review and the rep e-mailed me with his direct line that evening to make sure everything was ok. They deserve your business. Not to mention, they had the best price as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2003
ChadJamesR from FL
Member Since:
01/23/2003
Great prices and selection. Very quick follow up and shipping. Will defiently buy from again when needing cameras or accessories. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!