All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 7596
Neutral (3) 0 0 352
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 902
Total Reviews 0 0 8850
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.36
Address: 1764A New Durham rd
So. Plainfield , NJ 07080,, NJ 07080 - US
Website: http://www.butterflyphoto.com
Business Hours: 10AM- 7:30PM
Sales Phone: 800-339-9960
Service Phone: 800-339-9960
Sales Email: sales@butterflyphoto.com
Cust Service Email: support@butterflyphoto.com

Butterfly Photo

http://www.butterflyphoto.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2009
niklasgummeson from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2007
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Took the time to be personal and showed concern that my purchase was accurate and shopping experience was pleasant. I paid for 2-3 day deliver but got the 40 inch LCD TV in 30 hours! That was a great bonus. The only negative I have was the wait to get through to a person on the phone. However, it was definitely worth the wait. I will buy there again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2009
dickstag from MA
Member Since:
12/24/2009
Their website is very easy to use and the product was delivered more promptly than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2009
spudrugby from MA
Member Since:
12/24/2009
I would recomended Butterfly Photo to a friend. The service was great. They contact me to discuss delivery and made sure I got the TV and it worked. Everything was as prommised. The only negitive was that it took a few days longer to get it then I had hoped even paying for upgraded shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2009
045spdgt from AR
Member Since:
12/23/2009
i do not remember the guys name that i spoke to but his ext# is 214...he was very helpful and professional,based on how i was treated with his customer service i would use them again and i highly recommend them. Thanks -"RAZORBACK" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2009
Marlene356 from MD
Member Since:
12/23/2009
As this was my first purchase with Butterfly I was a little bit leary, do I really want to purchase a good size TV over the internet from a dealer I don't know? Well the price was the best I found, so I went with it. Much to my delight the new TV arrived much quicker then I anticipated, and in perfect condition. This was a first class transaction, I will always check Butterfly first for any future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2009
joaleller from OH
Member Since:
12/23/2009
The transaction went very smoothly. The price was exceptional compared to any other site that I checked. We love the vacuum that we purchased. Was impressed that they called to follow-up on arrival of item and satisfaction with item. Would recommend this merchant highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2009
LarraineMcN from NY
Member Since:
12/22/2009
Very good communication, shipping speed and packaging. Price was exceptional (bought during a "black" Friday promo) -beat everything else on the web. I would certainly recommend to a friend and also check back for future purchases myself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2009
usmmmm from MS
Member Since:
12/22/2009
Good customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2009
mlpozomd from WI
Member Since:
12/22/2009
still waiting for delivery, but that is a carrier issue Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2009
dsaari from WI
Member Since:
12/21/2009
I would recommend Butterfly Photo to a friend, as it was easy to order, good information on the product and ease of web site navigation. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2009
sassonsb from CT
Member Since:
12/21/2009
This buying experience exceeded my expectation. Price was among the lowest on the internet with no hidden costs like competitors (5 - 6.5% for insurance). I paid a extra for faster delivery and received it in less than 48 hours. I would not hesitate to buy from Butterfly Photo again. My very helpful and friendly salesperson was Justin F. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2009
ttyson928 from NC
Member Since:
12/21/2009
I have ordered 3 sony tv's from butterfly photo and have been happy with all three. Thanks for your prompt service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2009
homerjmd from NY
Member Since:
12/21/2009
I received upgraded shipping at only a small additional fee and received the TV within 2 days. Great phone salesperson made it all happen perfectly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2009
totalangel from MO
Member Since:
01/26/2006
Very pleased with both the merchant and the television we purchased from them. Communication was prompt and polite and shipping was as promised. I will buy from Butterfly Photo in the future and have already recommended them to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2009
tmacdee from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2007
I have purchased camera equipment from Butterfly Photo several times. I have always been satisfied with the service, the rapid response, and the price of these items. I recommend Butterfly Photo to my friends because of the range of products, the competitive price and the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2009
tprav90 from IL
Member Since:
12/20/2009
I'd highly recommend Butterfly Photo to anyone buying expensive electronics. I saved $1000 compared to other sites and local stores by using these guys! The package arrived in perfect condition, and the HDTV is outstanding! Only negative is that they did have someone call to offer me "upgraded shipping" for an additional $99--they said they'd bring the package into the home with upgraded, or leave it on the curb without upgraded shipping. I didn't accept it. And, when the shipment arrived, the delivery guy drug it right into the house... threshold delivery and no $99 charge. But, despite that, I'd DEFINITELY purchase from this site again, and plan to in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2009
jeffmski from IL
Member Since:
12/18/2009
Justin ext. 214 is the man...Free shipping should have gotten it (55" Sony LCD)to me in 10 days...I got it in 4 at no additional cost...It would have been nice to get the HDMI cords at the same time as the TV, but ground truck beat the UPS..Great set, price and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2009
slim77 from IN
Member Since:
12/18/2009
Ordered Canon SX20-IS, case, and rechargeable batteries. All arrived within five days without any problems. Would definitely order from Butterfly again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2009
sahaya.reegan@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2009
The tv was nice, very good packing. The one problem is the shipping was done through an unknown(local) company. I couldn't able to track the package because of this and had to call the shipping company multiple times to track the delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2009
shari2009 from CO
Member Since:
12/17/2009
Great service. Sent in a timely manner with lots of emails to keep me in the loop. I knew when to expect the package. This is the second camera from them. I got everything that was in the description. The first Canon I bought performs very well, the 12x zoom is a great value for the size. It gets great pictures. I'd order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2009
donnakl from NY
Member Since:
12/17/2009
I had a great experience. I have to admit I was a bit leery to order a camera online, but the merchandise has arrived and it looks perfect. I will definitely order more things from this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2009
rtrittipoe from VA
Member Since:
12/17/2009
I received a follow-up phone call to make sure I received the product and offer help with the set-up and use of the camera. Very nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2009
arogala from PA
Member Since:
03/04/2005
This Company is one of the best on the Net. Dependable, reliable, quality products. Very Very customer oriented. I do lots of purchasing on Internet. Can't miss with these people. Great staff and products. Purchased Samsung 40 750 series. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2009
danwhitcomb from AZ
Member Since:
07/12/2005
When I called I was expecting a hard sell on additional products but they just reassured me that they appreciated my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2009
chuman70 from AL
Member Since:
12/16/2009
Fantastic service with quick shipping! One of the BEST!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!