Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Storefronts Seller Information
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 116
Neutral (3) 0 0 21
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 167
Avg Rating Not Rated Not Rated 4 Star Review
3.82
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2009
vrdraza from TX

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Although I did not receive the computer I purchased, I did get my money back and the owner did apologize which I really appreciate. I don't know if I will purchase from this seller, but I don't feel as negative as I first did about the experience. And as I said I did get my money back. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2009
BigMoney23 from AL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Honest and pleasure to do business with!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2009
santiagopolis from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Product delivered as promised Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2009
schwartm9 from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I had to return the item, but apparently it wasn't the seller's fault. The return process went well. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2009
Kunlellen3 from WA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I have been shopping on the internet for a long time, My experience with this seller is one of the best, They are quick to respond to any of your need. I will be back to do business with them anytime. Thanks guys, Good job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2009
oldshaky from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

insufficient information for tracking item purched. ?? Please follow on my purchase and advise me of the results. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2009
rfstanle from SD

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

BuncaBunca performed very well. They stand behind their merchandise and offer great, reliable service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2009
tammy9215 from TN

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

The product I ordered was delayed by several weeks, but I was satisfied with the procuct once I received it. Seller was helpful in fixing the problem and gave me an upgrade on my order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2009
amarco09 from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

There was a problem with the mdse. (defective) and the sale was cancelled. Ultimately, I received a refund. I was discouraged at having to pay return shipping but on the plus side, All of my emails were acknowledged and answered in a timely manner. I found BuncaBunca's business ethic to honest. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2009
coupons572 from PA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Shipped wrong item but worked with me to get it corrected quickly. Satisfied with customer service - even got a phone call to check up on my satisfaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2009
graf2bergs from VA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Good sell, and fast ship. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2009
kenosd from WA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

the ps3 its self seemed new but the box seemed unsealed and open and the wires all but one set appeared unsealed and used . the control was scratched indicating use for a test or something wich made me wonder. overall it is an awesome service no problems with delivery or verification i am pleased and would shop here again :) Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2009
rglopez from NJ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Shipping took almost 2 weeks, hard to get in touch with seller. Seems like a home based business. Very satisified with product however. Just as described. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2009
kalahoward from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

The coputer was old beatup, one of the keypads dont work very well, it look really used, it was the worse crhistmas gift I had to give to my daughter she was dissapointed and so was I for the price that was ridicoulous getting something used can at least look fairly new- I did get two one of them look fairly new the other needed to be thrown in the garbage. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2009
JAdcock22 from unknown

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Very fast deliver and nice product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2009
algory08 from SC

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

This transaction was less than a one!!! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!! I order my computer on December 27 and it is January 21 and I have NOTHING!! They will not give me my money back and even though you pay through paypal they DO NOT gaurantee you money. I am out $334 with nothing to show for it!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2009
jerryjou from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I waited over a month for the shipment. I was told he had been sent then returned, then I was giving a tracking number that never existed. I had ordered it before Xmas for Xmas. When I received it the machine keys were dirty the case was dirty and no attempt had been made to clean it up. No instructions on how to use the Apple product were included. I returned it to sender. Jerry Journeay Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
Jimmy17 from NJ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I waited that but I never get it. I cancelled it. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
planemad95 from VA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

After not receiving any communication from BuncaBunca after 6 days, I tried to ring them and was told they were not taking calls, I informed PayPal, whom I made the payment with I was given a bogus tracking # And the TV never did arrive, PayPal returned my money after 27 Days, without PayPal I suspect it would have been a lot longer, I would definatly not do business with them again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
jlbernhard from PA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Product was advertised to be in my hands by Christmas. Not so at all. The seller was not able to provide ANY information as to where or when the laptops were shipped. The charges were posted on my credit card on December 19th, yet the laptops were not even shipped until January 5th. And, even though I made numerous contacts with the seller, it was not until I threatened to dispute the charge and report them that I was finally given a tracking number. I was constantly told from my first inquiry on December 21st that they were shipped and I should get them in 2 - 4 business days. They were finally shipped on January 5th and I received them on January 14th. Not only were 2 children denied Christmas presents, the laptops were specifically shipped parcel post, the slowest! I will NEVER deal with BUNCABUNCA again, specifically because they do not seem to take any responsibility that you receive your product. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
g8ralum from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Once problem known, Seller called and e-mailed me explaining problem. They were very diligent in following up, very apologetic, and sent movie rental gift card. Part of problem was my not realizing PayPal gave me internal credit vs. returning funds to my bank account which was not seller's fault. I will likely do business with them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
LocBui from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I did not receive the laptop that I ordered after waiting for one month Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
mrayb77 from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Delivery longer than expected due to address error from vendor. Product is great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
Marti88592 from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
lokiden from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

DO NOT order from these idiots. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!