Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 4 393
Neutral (3) 0 0 18
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 3
Total Reviews 1 5 414
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
4 Star Review
4.00
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 111 NE 21st Street
Miami, FL 33137 - US
Website: http://www.LoveMyBubbles.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 7PM M-F, 10:00AM - 4PM Sat, Closed Sun
Sales Phone: 800-401-5811
Service Phone: 800-401-5811
Sales Email: service@lovemybubbles.com
Cust Service Email: service@lovemybubbles.com

Bubbles Bodywear

http://www.LoveMyBubbles.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
esmira.pineda from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
BUYER BEWARE! I had the worse experience shopping from this company. First, the package was badly mishandled and torn. Second, the product had a gross stain that I don’t even want to guess where it came from. Third and most disgusting of all is that the panty did not have any tags nor protection sticker which makes it highly possible that it was previously worn. To make matters worse, according to their website I am unable to return the product for a refund because they are stained and do not have the protective tags even though that was the condition they shipped it to me Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
SouthernCross60 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
I love the quality of the products they sell - very professionally run company with the interests of the customer their #1 priority. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
jcarver1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
I was actually blown away by the professionalism of this company; very attentive, and the follow up is great; plus, privacy is maintained due to the nature of the product. Look, I'm a Marketing & Sales Consultant, so I know what to look for and what not; this company has their act together. I am very happy:) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
nuzhatjabeen56 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
It was a good experience, the price is worth the item because if you have a flat butt and lovemybubbles items will give you the butt you want without any surgery. Great items, buy it! its worth it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
AlejandraSura940 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
I can't believe how fast my order arrived! I also was so happy to have found a very specific item, after searching all over the web this is the only site that offered it. Two thumbs up! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
Sandidii from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
This is my second purchase through Bubbles Bodyware, customer service is excellent, They get your order out expeditiously & the products and service are wonderful. Would recommend to my best friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
ElizabethDalton471 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014
this is my 6th year as a very satisfied customer . My only regret is not finding bubbles back in the 90's :-] keep up the great work and keep new styles coming. You guys rock!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
Dlaurente from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
the service was awesome.Definitely will try to recommed to my friends to boost their confidence. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
lisadoll from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2013
Good C/S and price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
AmberEl-Amin832 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
Great experience. Would shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
Bemeyer from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Good experience! Will shop again Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
Nikia571 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
No service was great and in a timely manner too.. Will order again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
soontbobe50 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
Best investment I've made! I can now wear pants and feel sexy and confident.....received so many compliments! Soon to be 50 and feel fabulous!!! Thank you lovemybubbles.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
Cosmo4266 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
This will probably be deleted by Tammy, but here goes. I ordered on a Friday and received it on Mon, hence the four days. Now, I spoke with CS when I ordered to make sure I was buying the correct size pads to coincide with the shorts. I'm a guy who has had 9 seperate spinal surgeries and need the padding for sitting. Tammy obviously does not like her job when I spoke with her a bit ago. I could not hear a word she was saying, I'm only 41 and she seemed bothered to have to speak up. So I had to buy a bigger size and I get the pleasure of sending back the pads I have now after CS told me what size I shuld go with. If you HATE your job so much, quit. Be glad you even have a job. I'll order next time from someone who actually seems to care about me and my business that I am doing with them. $73.95 I'm not looking for ANY handouts, but why should I have to pay MORE money when the original CS told me the wrong size?? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
sofabulous49 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
I just love Bubbles Bodywear products. Their products are awesome. The shipping is pretty fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
deedaadee from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
I ordered the "bombshell boyshort" because I don't really have any fat on my hips. I was pleasantly surprised with the product. The underwear are good quality and look natural under clothes. I read other reviews that said to order a size up and I did and they fit great. Normally I'm a medium in underwear but I ordered a large in these. I think a lot of people are hesitant to order from this site because the pictures are not very good. There should be more pictures at different angles/before and after pics/and how the underwear looks under clothes. Just a suggestion! And the pads kind of move around a little bit in the underwear but not too bad. Other than that, great product and I will definitely be ordering more of these soon as I intend on wearing them everyday!! Very happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2013
Cheryl Ann LeiReyes665 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
Their products are nice and totally effective in giving my booty a much needed boost. The seamless fabric fits nicely and the size based on the size chart is pretty accurate. Been wearing them all day and my friends are none the wiser. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
KaitlynNelson133 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
This is my third order from lovemybubbles, and I have been happy with every one. I have " Miley Cyrus Butt " ( I don't " twerk ", I promise. Okay maybe once or twice but that's not the point ). I wear the padded panties every day ( washing in between wears, don't panic ) and feel naked without them. They are, however, false advertising - my butt looks great with them on, but when I'm not wearing them, it's a whole differen't ( flat ) ball game. I guess I'll just keep my pants on. Love their products, wouldn't shop anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
MichaelC2013 from FL
Member Since:
09/17/2013
I had "Miami" as my delivery city, but sometimes my area code reads "Hialeah". Customer Service called me immediately to clarify the situation. Normally the delivery is either rejected, or you get an email in your Junk box a few days later. They took the time to make sure I would get the product I ordered. That's Customer Service!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
revereital from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
(Edited August 03rd by revereital)   I'm a 48 year old man, usually physically fit and conscious. During the past year, I found out I had cancer and had to go through chemo. I lost alot of weight, but even with working out 4x a week and eating right with extra protein, I just couldn't build up certain areas. Got to tell you, I discovered the wonderbrief from Bubbles and it just balanced everything out. So natual looking. I'm done now. Everythings good, but I'm going to sick with the Wonderbrief ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
DrPosterior from NV
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Customer service second to none ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
tlongway from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Top notch customer service. Product was better than I could have hoped for. The first company to ask for follow up and actually appreciate my input. I have given less than favorable reviews on Amazon with no response. Good Job Bubbles. For me you set the bar for how customers should be treated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
DrPosterior from NV
Member Since:
04/13/2013
There are few things that come close to perfection in this life including backsides However, the customer service at Love My Bubbles is as near perfect as it gets!!! You order and they ship!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
sabrinabusch513 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
An Absolute pleasure to shop with. Ordered it Saturday and received it Wednesday. I would highly recommend shopping here. This has become one of my favorite stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
ClaudiaAmaro341 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
That was really fast, definitely will purchase again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!