All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 23
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 0 0 32
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.09
Address: 1703 12th Ave
Seattle, WA 98122 - US
Website: http://www.boxytech.com
Business Hours: 10-6
Sales Phone: 360-453-7633
Service Phone: 360-453-7633
Sales Email: service@boxytech.com
Cust Service Email: service@boxytech.com

BoxyTech

http://www.boxytech.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
boxytechscammers from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
Ive ordered 2 weeks ago, and I didnt get any email confirming it. Also wrote 2 times to the customer service and didnt get any reply. Cant also check my order status, says the info is not valid. Cant even log into my personal account there. This site is a scam 100%. Dont buy here, you will regret it
Retailer Response (02/10/2014): Please check your spam folder. We have responded to your message and given your tracking number for the package. The post office experienced a delay on your package but it will deliver soon.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
BillFishery from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
I bought an Sview cover from this company. It arrived today. I have told my friends and family to order from here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
sarahjjjj123 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
They had the best price available. I read some bad reviews so was a little concerned. The product arrived within 10 days. I was pleased. Will use this company again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
Birdy25 from NY
Member Since:
01/05/2014
BEWARE!!! Boxytech sells counterfeit products. It looks like they have good feedback but if you read the reviews carefully you will see that they are TOTALLY BOGUS. I ordered a Lifeproof case from them and it was totally fake. The serial Number was fake and there was no logo on the product. I called my credit card immediately to STOP PAYMENT. I suggest you do the same. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
Jacoby999 from CA
Member Since:
10/10/2013
I ordered a phone case - good price and listed as In Stock! It's been 2 weeks since I ordered and have heard nothing. So I emailed asking for a tracking number. Received a reply, but they say the item is on back order. What happened to In Stock? Checked they're site immediately and it still says In Stock... Bologna! I've also already been charged even though the item not only hasn't shipped, but is it even on hand. SHADY.... move on. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
stabshi from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
(Edited August 06th by stabshi)  My previous review of this merchant was terrible. I'm updating it today because after some emails back and forth they have stood by their promise of a money back guarentee. According to the email, they are refunding our money 100% because of the faulty lifeproof cases. While I'm unhappy we didn't get what we ordered, I am quite happy with the customer service. Once the money is returned to our account I will update again with an even better rating. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
hollandlanda from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2013
I was very delighted with my purchase here. The price was great. The item arrived 8 days after purchasing and it is the nicest product i've had for my phone. I will definitely shop with these guys again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
dustyw from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2012
This is my 4th time shopping with boxytech and each time they've done it right. I've recommended this site to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
waynecosta from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
(Edited July 10th by waynecosta)  I had an issue with my order and to their credit, they resolved it to my satisfaction. Thanks Boxytech! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
maxmajor99 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
Boxytech shipped my Lifeproof case quickly and it arrived within 8 days. All emails were responded to promptly. First time doing business with them and definitely won't be my last. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
SarahMichelle460 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
Ordered an otterbox case for my galaxy s4. I can confirm this is a genuine otterbox case as I've used many otterbox cases in the past. Order was shipped quick and arrived quick. Item was exactly as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
PatMcMan242 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
Always good quality and reliable goods. I have used them several times and have always been happy with their service. No problems, no hassle - it does what it says! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
JackMir811 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
Great experience! Placed my order and it shipped the next day. Received an email with the link to the tracking number. Arrived right on schedule. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
Rmalone2 from AR
Member Since:
04/27/2013
(Edited May 17th by Rmalone2)  boxytech lifeproof cases may or may not be genuine I have no way of knowing boxy says lifeproof won't recognize non- authorized dealers shame on lifeproof. What I will say is that Boxytech stands behind what they sell and replaced a defective case for me no charge. They have excellent customer service. I am pleased with their product now Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
dustyw from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2012
Service was very fast. delivery was on time. I've used boxytech in the past and have found them to be efficient and reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
dixsonbbbbbb from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Genuine Lifeproof product. Took 6 days to deliver. Boxytech had the lowest price of any merchants. Found a shop I will continue to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
kiwikiwikiwi from CA
Member Since:
03/08/2013
(Edited March 22nd by kiwikiwikiwi)  I am changing this review to reflect that Boxytech did respond to my emails after sending me the wrong case and refunded my money promptly and also offered to send a free case. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
WilliamJennings265 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
I will continue to use Boxytech in the future. My package was lost by the post office unfortunately, not their fault, and Boxytech had it resolved and resent quickly to me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
WilliamSmith20 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
I am very impressed with Boxytech. The price was intensely reasonable, beating everyone else's on the internet that I could find and compare to. The description of the product was very well laid out also. Finally, the product (Otterbox Defender for iPad 4) was shipped out faster than expected. Immediately. Very pleased indeed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
JackMchan from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
I purchased a Lifeproof case for iPhone 5 and it got here in 5 days. Good communication, good service, good prices. I will continue to use Boxytech in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
MrTomEC from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
Poor service, Poor Communication, Poor Delivery. I ordered an iPad Mini SwitchEasy Canvas Case from Boxytech (a Hong Kong based seller). The item was listed on their website as in sock, however, after waiting for a week and having heard nothing about dispatch or delivery I e-mailed Boxytech asking for an update. I received a prompt reply… "Sorry for the delay on your order. There’s been a delay from the distributor on Switcheasy iPad mini cases. These are returning to stock on Monday and your order is scheduled to send then. Sorry for the delay on your order. The shipping will be upgraded to help compensate for the delay." As Monday was the next working day I thought I would receive the item shortly. However, the case arrived two weeks later ultimately three weeks after I ordered it, give that the item was originally listed on their site as “in stock” I’m deeply unimpressed. I won’t be using Boxytech again, I should have used a UK supplier. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
jollymz from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
Boxytech has some of the best prices on the web. They have one of the best selection of phone cases. Shipping is great considering they ship from overseas. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
koalatm from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
Excellent company. One of the best I've used. No hassles at all and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
heatherrrkelly from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
Geninue, and value product, 4-day shipping to VA from asia... 5* highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
hutch310 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
I ordered a Lifeproof iPhone 4s case that fell apart after 3 days. I called Lifeproof to inquire about the warranty. They confirmed I have received a counterfeit product. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!