Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 4 176
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 23
Total Reviews 1 4 202
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.38
Address: 1250 Broadhollow Road Route 110
East Farmingdale, NJ 11735 - US
Website: http://www.bowerylights.com
Business Hours: 9:AM 6PM EST Mon-Sun
Sales Phone: 866-744-5166
Service Phone: 866-744-5166
Sales Email: info@bowerylights.com
Cust Service Email: info@bowerylights.com

Bowery Lighting

http://www.bowerylights.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
pbj76489 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and even better customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
mgn67341 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Tremendous selection, great lay out and customer service was terrific. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
sctd7390 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
From start to finish my experience with Bowery was perfect. They are a tremendous company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
gki87123 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website, great service, from start to finish. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
tracy.l.mckirgan from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything went OK in the ordering process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2013
davd4356 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
These guys are the best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2013
ldhna4512 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The best service anyone can ask for, great website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
dfvc041 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Thank u Bill, you went far and beyond what I expected. Great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
hjkr567 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service and prices.. Thank u Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
bmb64901 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website, very user friendly and they have the best prices!!1 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
stef7612 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Tremendous website, great prices, and customer service is superb!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
ding76321 from NY
Member Since:
09/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website and even better customer service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
matthew.whitaker from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Too many popups and shipping was more than the product ordered! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
cheryl from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Site is a bit slow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
jeff34293 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice site best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
stef7612 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
They saved me so much money on my order and Tammy in customer service was amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
lb_larkin from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
low prices and free shipping are great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
seira.shalton@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Website states to use code CA2011 for additional 10% off next to the lighting I selected. When I typed in that code, it kept saying it was an invalid code. I contacted the customer service rep, and she put me on hold for over 15 minutes and I was disconnected. I called back and she said that the purchase has to be over $200 for it to go through, even though there was nowhere on the website that stated it. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
r_nehring from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I had searched for 2 days on line for the right light. Your site was easy to navigate and the ordering process was very efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
denisejoyweiss from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The vendor gave us the option to choose 'best price' which saved us some money. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
diane.bond from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
straight forward and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
lealeifer from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
the best lighting website online by far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
sthmi8721 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great site and great customer service, thank u Bill. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
mdschaak from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
love the prices!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
morganknapp from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
As my first time purchasing from this company, I had a lot of fun with their best price request buttons. I found a mini-chandelier I believe will fit perfectly and I had an easy time navigating the site to find it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!