Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 223 637
Neutral (3) 0 4 18
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 6
Total Reviews 0 230 661
Avg Rating Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 344 Maple Avenue West #110
Vienna, VA 22180 - US
Website: http://www.bnbtobacco.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-888-883-5596
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: orders@bnbtobacco.com
Cust Service Email: admin@bnbtobacco.com

BnB Tobacco

http://www.bnbtobacco.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
brittbiz from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 16th by brittbiz_5243196952)  Fair prices, wide selection. Very fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
babenjaz2007 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 14th by babenjaz2007_4178027417)  ordered on the 3rd of jan,2014. today is the 13 th and haven't received order yet. should be received via ups Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
deshopper from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
the first order took forever to arrive, hoping this order will be better, Have enjoyed the products and love the prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
gsutton57 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
norm from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
PProducts are good, prices good and they ship pretty quickly. A good source. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
bryanorr264 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
jtmifla from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fairly priced, with a large selection and few surprises. When an order could not be filled due to the lack of a specific product, I was contacted by email with a choice of substitutes. As my order was delayed, BnB expedited it at their expense. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
lauriearazo from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very good products,very good shipping time,very good customer service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
JoeSomereve1969 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 10th by JoeSomereve1969_8244378579)  My favorite items are ALWAYS in stock, the prices are great, and the customer service is second to none! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
cabnotes from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
okay Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
cslowh from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it has always went very well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
kakiani from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 08th by kakiani_5231974836)  excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
lilly_bird06 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a simple feet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
tricia641 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 07th by tricia641_2589153889)  I like how simple it is to order and the different items available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
equusdbz from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
BnB Tobacco is a great sight with many products at better-than-competitive prices and a very simple checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
kwitter120450 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
apb1506 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
ljstephenson from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I wish this review pop up would disappear on future orders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
bjames7676 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple easy to use webpage Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
danjennings1962 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been using them for a couple of years now and have no problems with their products or on time delivers Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
mrwayner from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 03rd by mrwayner_6369898302)  Only buy from B & B. best price, fast delivery and always on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
botosfmllc from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have a hard time finding this cigar for my daily use. It is a better deal to have them in my mail than driving around to find them. Shipping adds to the price I can get them local in Ohio but finding them is the problem... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
terriblueeyes25 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I order from them every month. I love the convenience and their customer service is fantastic! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
Anonymous662 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 01st by Anonymous662)  Amazing Products, Low Costs, I Couldn't Have Asked For Anything Better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
fassssster from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 02nd by fassssster_2868254258)  easy to use site, wide variety of products, what's not to like? I did however have a problem with a lighter I had bought previously. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!