Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 14
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 0 0 19
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
3.95
Address: 2364 Roll Drive, #104-208
San Diego, CA 92154 - US
Website: http://www.bmem.net
Business Hours: Mon - Fri (10 - 4) Sat - Sun Closed
Sales Phone: (619)754-9442
Service Phone: (619)502-9479
Sales Email: sales@bmem.net
Cust Service Email: cservice@bmem.net

BMEM.net

http://www.bmem.net


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2012
THEONE546715695 from CA
Member Since:
09/27/2012
This place doesn't sell genuine software the reason the software is defective is because the software is from China and fake that's why the prices are so low they buy them by the bulk order I found out the software and COA's are fake DONT BUY FAKE PIRATED SOFTWARE Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
MickGman from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2004
Honestly these guys are hard to beat. Legitimate software at crazy low prices and it's been perfect for our clients who don't want to pay over $300 just to install some flavor of Windows on their Macs. After being ripped off on eBay numerous times, I never go anywhere else. They're fast, reliable, and VERY competitively priced. What else can I say? :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2010
parks1510 from MI
Member Since:
08/12/2004
Software was delivered in a decent amount of time. However, it was defective. The computer could not read the disk at a certain point. When I contacted BMEM they sent a replacement disk but it couldn't be read either. After contacting them several times, they finally sent me a return address. That was the last I heard from them. Even after they had received the software back for two weeks, I still hadn't received a refund. I ended up filing a claim with PayPal to get a refund. It looks like they never responded to PayPal either. After several more weeks, PayPal refunded my money. Do not trust these clowns! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2010
issw673 from OH
Member Since:
12/21/2005
Could not beat the price associated with the product (Win 7 Professional 64Bit) - prompt shipping after the order. Got the disc a little bit before I expected. Had to phone activate the software was the only issue but worked as expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2010
spintight from CA
Member Since:
01/26/2005
I had my reservations about this product but this vendor had excellent customer service assured me it was the item I was looking for even with the Dell emblem on it. They were correct all loaded up great and is working great. will probably be back in the future, thanks for your patients and great deals Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2010
sizzlenips from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2010
so far ok...fast delievery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2009
marthias from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2009
The ordering process was so easy. The product information was clear, and gave honest information. The price was next to the lowest that I found, but the payment seems safer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2009
1pgdoggie from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2007
It shows you that sofware is for imac. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2009
DPrice333 from CA
Member Since:
04/03/2009
I ordered Windows XP through bmem.net. It took 12 days to arrive, which I wasn't thrilled about. But worse for me, the copy was defective (I'm almost certain that was Microsoft's fault, not bmem's). So why the 4-star review? Because as soon as I contacted them through their web-based system, they overnighted me a working replacement copy, and included a postage-paid waybill for the defective one. That's fantastic customer service. And as a result, I would gladly recommend them to others. I would be giving them 5-stars if it wasn't for the initial 12-day wait. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2009
xjiang168 from PA
Member Since:
02/18/2009
I placed order on Feb. 14 and was charged on the same day. However, I can not track down the package after 4 days have passed. Nobody answers the phone no matter when you call.
Retailer Response (03/13/2009): Order was delivered on the 20th by the United States Postal Service, delivery time as stated (within 3-7 Business Days). Bmem.net delivers on time.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2008
subscriptions from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2008
Shiiping high for couple small items (8 dollars for two flash drives) Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2008
wmsfam from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2005
Easy to find what I wanted to purchase. Easy to complete the purchase transaction. Order arrived quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2008
coinman from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2008
receipt of order is very quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2008
viciousgurl74 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2008
The only problem I had with the product was activating it online, I had to call the manufacturer and activate it over the phone. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2008
shenny1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2008
Good Product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2008
ray.day from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2008
Very easy to find what I was looking for and found no problems placing my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2008
berndogsurfer from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2008
Easy website to navigate.
Retailer Response (10/10/2008): Thanks!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2008
cofarrell from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2008
Easy to place my order. We'll see about delivery.
Retailer Response (10/10/2008): Delivered, USPS thanks!
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2008
stephenas from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2008
Great prices. Quick responses from a real person via their internal messaging system to questions I had about the product I purchased. Quided me to make a purchase that works with my new Mac instead of selling me anything old thing for the money.
Retailer Response (10/10/2008): Glad we could help!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!