All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 12269
Neutral (3) 0 0 291
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 383
Total Reviews 0 0 12943
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 203 Route 22 East
Green Brook, NJ 08812 - US
Website: http://www.beachcamera.com
Business Hours: M-F: 10AM-7PM Sat:Closed Sun: 10AM-6PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-572-3224
Service Phone: 800-572-3224
Sales Email: Sales@BeachCamera.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@BeachCamera.com

Beach Camera

http://www.beachcamera.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2015
KB1515 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2015
Dear Beach Camera My camera arrived yesterday and I wanted to say "Thank You" for getting my order to me so quickly. I had emailed to say that I needed to have it by December 17th and you got it to me well before that without expedited shipping. I also wanted to say that I searched all over the internet to find a good price for this camera and your store had the best price by far. Thank you for the great customer service and a great deal, I will buy from your store in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2015
KyleJinWyoming from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2015
Bill took my order over the phone and was very helpful and friendly. He took the time to explain the features of the camera I bought and answered all of my questions. From a customer service standpoint Beach Camera rocks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
delyicious from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2006
(Edited September 28th by delyicious)  They've always had excellent pricing !! This is my 2nd TV purchase from this merchant and BOTH have been 'excellent' experiences !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2015
jautmar from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2015
THE SITE IS EASY TO USE AND THE PRICES ARE GREAT. New merchandise arrived quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2015
sleightonrealtor from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2015
quick easy ,efficient and great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
florawas from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
I was very impressed with my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2015
garrisonfarms from MD
Member Since:
08/21/2015
Ray, my salesperson, was excellent to work with. Delivered everything as promised in an extremely timely fashion. When I needed additional help I called customer service and spoke with Ralph who also was prompt in responding to my question. I will continue to deal with Beach Camera whenever I need anything for my camera and computer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
hagen.john from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
(Edited August 21st by hagen.john_1215024277)  Very service orientated, questions are dealt with speed and honesty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
amulmehta76 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
(Edited August 21st by amulmehta76_9834525515)  THIS WAS MY SECOND ORDER Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
hfeder from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
(Edited August 11th by hfeder_7981597047)  I've bought 3 separate times from Beach Camera. every time they have offered the best price and free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2015
BenTaylorinSC from SC
Member Since:
08/09/2015
There were defects in the ordered refurbished cameras 5 of the original 15 and 2 of the replaced 5. These were ordered for the Boys and Girls Club. All times of the order processes the reps, first Josh and then Amy,were very helpful and thus far this has been a positive experience for Beach; maybe not so great from the Nikon refurbishing. I would recommend Beach. Tip to Beach: don't make doing a review so difficult. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2015
hkirschenbaum from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2015
Great company to do business with! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
karlzinn from MI
Member Since:
08/28/2003
product descriptions are helpful and pricing is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
lynnefabulich from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
Quick and easy, good price is why I ordered from them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
pilgrim5@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2010
fast easy to find your way around web sight very completive prices and you get a little extra from Beach Camera so they beat the completion hands down and 45 day return if not satisfied when you get your stuff know Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
BarbaraRead from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
Calling them directly made all the difference! I found myself late in the day with very little time to choose and order a camera. Beach Camera came through. Both sales and also customer service helped me navigate the system and even offered to walk over and make sure it got shipped out that evening if needed. The camera arrived in time, it's just what I needed and I'm in the airport with it right now. Without help from customer service, I am certain it would not have arrived in time. Service above and beyond! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
JohnHarper245 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
My wife and I purchased a 78 inch Smart TV from Beach Camera. Bill H handled the entire transaction via internet and phone. He was terrific! I love the TV and I very much appreciate the professionalism of Bill. He made a complex purchase and delivery routine. And, the personal treatment was very special. I recommend Beach Camera without any reservation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2015
pepecom33 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
It is very easy to buy everything very accessible and the prices are excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2015
gotham_avenger from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2015
Checkout is really disorganized. I am computer savvy and it took a long time to complete the order. Also applied a $5 coupon and was asked for an e-mail verification (for $5). If you don't want to give customers a coupon then don't give them a coupon, but don's ask for verification! Will probably not buy from again! Will not recommend Beach Camera to friends and family! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2015
mjmphillips from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2015
I give you thanks for your superb customer service!! A+++++ My order arrived before expected date. There was an issue with the bike tail light I ordered, but it was taken care of immediately upon Beach Camera receiving my e-mail message! Definitely will do business here again and I will refer friends! Thank you for your excellent customer service, you went above and beyond what I expected!!! MJ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2015
jimdunham2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2015
Fast and easy. Looking forward to service and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
Deborah2015 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Excellent customer service. Best prices around. Have used Beach Camera a few times now. Highly recommend them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
RobertTrepper371 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Great product choice with great prices. The customer service team is a first class operation! I highly recommend shopping here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
hxhien from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Easy to find the product you need. Good prescription of the product. Quick, secured check out process. Amazing price with huge discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
gse53 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
Great service. Next day shipping, no tax and great prices. Had a problem with one item and they refunded my money right away. Cannot beat this vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!