Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 127 140 923
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 127 140 934
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
njoplin from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Best price on my vitamins via Google shopping. Clear product detail & availability status. Overall, a great buying experience. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
tblack from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
It's really worth it at such an affordable price.Highly recommend and definitely will come back to Bayho.com again for more the best vitamins. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
rachcooke from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Bayho has some of the best prices out there in exceptional quality vitamins. Lots of good brands and fast shipping. I order from this company every few month without problem. Wonderful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
rachcooke from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
(Edited August 27th by rachcooke_3443059931)  Very nice company. The products are so effective and work. Prices are good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
klawry from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
(Edited August 27th by klawry_1138402261)  My order was completed accurately and quickly -- quality of supplements and other products remains excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
along from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Bayho customer support has not only been above and beyond ANY other e-tailer, they go out of their way to make it up to you so they don't lose your business. Larger inventory and shipping is free as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
zburnett from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
"I like kestrel Kidney Stone Drops 2 oz very much.and I very pleased with the site. thanks for very very fast delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
mrivers from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
(Edited August 26th by mrivers_6735770328)  The whole shopping experience with Bayho is terrific! The free shipping is a plus. Will continue to shop here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
lenvee from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
(Edited August 25th by lenvee_5052626169)  I was very pleased with bayho's customer service during my recent order experience. The products are excellent quality. They called me up on my order, also email me more vitamins info. Now i can trust on this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
anashang from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
(Edited August 25th by anashang_1597909563)  I am always happy to order from bayho because whatever I order comes promptly. Purchase was simple, telephone assistance provided quickly, ship to my workplace no problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
steve.a from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
(Edited August 25th by steve.a_3975193893)  Delivered as promised. My next order will be from bayho. Great pricing, had exactly what I needed and the shipping was super fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
ngarcia from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
Free shipping and arrived in about 5 days in Edmonton. Could not beat that! Exact herbal supplements and distribute to my family without a hitch. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
slopez from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
I made a mistake on my order (my fault) and they fix my error no problem and was very polite. No attitude just happy to make me happy. I was a former Bayho employee and treated my customers like gold that I felt. Delivery is no issue. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
gwong from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
Great price, fast shipping, and solid communication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2015
brixclark from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
ultra fast shipping very smooth transaction and quick response bought twice and will buy again if needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
noah.murphy from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
(Edited August 21st by noah.murphy_3415191004)  Good customer service. Huge selection of products. Just to many e-mails! Helpful staff Great service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
bryceg from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
Very satisfied with Round Gluco/Chondroitin Complex ....would definitely re-order. Good job and great customer service! Million Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
mjohanson from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
They arrived In a very timely manner and even included a gift bag. By far the best purchase I've made from an online vitamins store. Looking forward to many more future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
ivybeckett from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
(Edited August 20th by ivybeckett_1787297592)  Always a very good experience with Bayho. I have ordered from this company for years. It carries lot of different good brands. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
mitchv from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
Very Nice Website. my order deliver same day and very low prices. Thanks Bayho! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
mclark from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
Everything was shipped etc. as expected. The price was very reasonable (about the lowest of reputable suppliers). I will happily order from bayho.com again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2015
ellsmann from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
(Edited August 19th by ellsmann_8117951496)  I like several things about using Bayho. Prices are very competitive and often beat other places, shipping is free, I can find everything I want on one site. The supplements are well described and have always met my expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2015
alyparks from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
(Edited August 19th by alyparks_7060085679)  most consistent store front in the vitamin trade, fast shipping and it is free! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2015
atin from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2015
My order was very satisfying. The herbs was ready when I needed it, and it help me a lot. I am very pleased with the experience and will surely buy again when I have the need for a special needs. Good Job! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2015
gcortez from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2015
Good! Everything is just great! I buy from this site all the times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!