Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 186 666 768
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 186 666 779
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
helenoqpa from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
I am very happy at the turnaround time for delivery. Have bough from Bayho several times in the past. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
henderson.lisa67 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
The prices were very competitive but beat the others! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
krystinwentworth from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
I LOVE Bayho since 2010! I order from there at least once a month and I like their selection of products. So far all my packages have arrived nicely and I havenĀ“t had any problems with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
adelesimonous from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Order filled promptly and the prices were reasonable. The products work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
courtney.parker38 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
I have been with Bayho for years now, and they are impeccably great!! Great service; fast delivery; super prices, etc.!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
dharris from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
(Edited January 23rd by dharris_2914420532)  Great web site, with great variety; and very fair pricing... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
jadeb from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited January 23rd by jadeb_1344318691)  Bayho is the best place to get your supplements, personal care products, and even your favorite foods. They have the best pricing with unlimited offerings, and their service is always quick and accurate. I will not purchase my supplements and personal care products anywhere else. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
jrivera from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited January 23rd by jrivera_4636295379)  Bayho has always come thru. I have been ordering from them for over 3 years. THANKS for being there when needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
shellyh from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited January 23rd by shellyh_1957146995)  Bayho is good, delivers fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
gomezg52 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
I really appreciate Bayho's competitive prices and large variety of items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
fung_serena from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
Bayho has good pricing, however could use more discounts. The best part is the no sales tax, and the shipping is quick. They pack extremely well for product safety. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
liprinceton from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
Everything arrived in good order, but it took a really long time -- about a week and a half. Arriving 3 days after they said it was going to come. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
kimcatherine15 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
Good products and fast delivery! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
charlesw from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited January 22nd by charlesw_5012042636)  I am very satisfied with Bayho. They have very prompt delivery and I am happy with their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
tammyc from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
(Edited January 22nd by tammyc_1299502884)  This was my second order and I was very pleased with the efficiency of processing and delivery of the merchandise. It was very well packaged as well. Many thanks and I will definitely keep ordering from Bayho again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
jdean from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
(Edited January 22nd by jdean_9618986291)  Fast delivery, well packaging protection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
parkerheather80 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Was exactly what I wanted. Delivery was quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
angelinarolenado from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Very satisfied. Everything from ordering to payment and delivery without a hitch. I'm finding that to be a small miracle for other companies. The value is what sold me. I paid half of what i would normally pay at Wholefoods. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
parkapril67 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Typically the purchase process is fast and efficient. Occasionally, problems with the website and promo codes not working, otherwise a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
tiffanyska from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
I was referred to your company from a friend and I am so happy. Your items I purchased are all wonderful. The speed of my delivery great, and the prices remarkable. You have me as a customer for life! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
haftonsonmaritza from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
(Edited January 21st by haftonsonmaritza_7737938868)  Their prices on most items is very good. One item I like is Doctor Vanessa's anti aging collagen 3 formula. I checked many competitors is Bayho had the best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
lydia_jun from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
Bayho is a great company and we always recommend it to our friends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
patricia_hung from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
Excellent service and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
tiffanybaldwin54 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
I love shopping at bayho! I get my order quickly at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
lindaesquobar from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
arrived as expected in good order as promised! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!