Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 446 565 662
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 446 565 673
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
corey_gsm from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
easy to do no problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
suziep from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Great shopping experience that I have come to expect from Bayho. I have been ordering from them for several years now, and I have never had a problem. Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
joegarcia99 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I really like the Bayho's online health store. It has a lot of different items in one place and the prices are very reasonable, which is great. Shipping was quick. I love this type of Customer Service and will go back to the store often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
henrylin84 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
An easy-to-navigate website, great prices and fast delivery. Totally satisfying shopping experience. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
ashermoore84 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
First time trying this product, love it. Bayho is the place to go for what they sell. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
penolope87 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Good products and prices for the supplements I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
danphil86 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I never have an issue with bayho. I love the site, options and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
jeskim89 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Great selection, fast shipping, and nearly the best prices around for some of my favorite natural products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
IslaMiller38 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Another easy and quick transaction! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
chick7884 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
I use bayho once or twice a month for a number of years. It has proven to be a very reliable company for me and I am happy with the products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
chick1912 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
quick delivery, everything was what I ordered and they had the products that I could not find elsewhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
chick6324 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
The shipment arrived quickly and everything was packed in nicely. Well done! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
chick1871 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Service is great. Products delivered promptly and accurately. Good quality products with lots of variety. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
chick1783 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
The products I received have been everything I expected. Thanks for the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
chick6685 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
(Edited November 19th by chick6685_6616679117)  Very fast! I am very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
chick7884 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
(Edited November 19th by chick7884_3202214883)  great products great prices great customer service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
chick1783 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
(Edited November 19th by chick1783_7255270574)  Bayho prices are fabulous and shipping is very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
chick1871 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
(Edited November 19th by chick1871_6782897227)  Have been shopping on Bayho for a few years and counting. Their prices are competitive and their service is one of the best. Products are great quality effective. Definitely a referable place. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
chick3864 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
good service, love the products I bought and the price I paid. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
chick3712 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Everything was perfectly packed and shipped; my order arrived quickly and I didn't have to worry about anything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
chick3712 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
(Edited November 18th by chick3712_8753926136)  Very fast!I am very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
chick3864 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
(Edited November 18th by chick3864_6006388174)  Excellent quality - effective products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
chick1664 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
as always superior service! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
chick1014 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Perfect! Nothing wrong. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
chick1421 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Wonderful website extremely easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!