Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 10 230 847
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 10 230 858
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 19127 Breckelle Street
Rowland Heights, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.bayho.com
Business Hours: 10-5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Service Phone: 1-213-283-8099
Sales Email: support@bayho.com
Cust Service Email: support@bayho.com

Bayho Supplements

http://www.bayho.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/26/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
nicsoto from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
this is on of the best vitamins store online. thanks for fast shipping and inexpensive price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
lexistrada from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
(Edited May 27th by lexistrada_2551567973)  My order arrived within days. The items were just as I expected. The prices were very good and the selection was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
awalters from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Great products at a fair price. Ordering is painless and shipping is quick. Ordered a replacement fish oil for better taste and it was here in no time. ” Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
abemont from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
(Edited May 23rd by abemont_4324476796)  I am very satisfied with the dependable service. I've been a customer of yours for a long time and will continue to shop here. One of my top places. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
jennpatt from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
(Edited May 22nd by jennpatt_9868664554)  Really enjoy shopping at Bayho. Very dependable. Quality products and so easy shopping here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
garylewis18 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
(Edited May 21st by garylewis18_3134333864)  I had a problem with the packaging and they were quick to resolve the problem......I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
shay.woods from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
(Edited May 20th by shay.woods_7484813795)  i am very satisfied with each and every experience thus far from shopping through bayho. keep up the greatness! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
d.weligh16 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
(Edited May 20th by d.weligh16_2980411364)  I've always had a positive experience with purchases from bayho I often recommend this site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
trin.pang8 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
(Edited May 19th by trin.pang8_5581981299)  They had exactly what I wanted and delivered it very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
sistajean52 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
Excellent source of natural remedies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
tiffanyska from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
(Edited February 25th by tiffanyska_6361160411)  I was referred to your company from a friend and I am so happy. Your items I purchased are all wonderful. The speed of my delivery great, and the prices remarkable. You have me as a customer for life! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
swashington from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Very good service . Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
elima from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
My order arrived exactly when it was supposed to. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
jrandle from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
My order always arrives at a good time. The free shipping is really helpful for me. Prices are usually much better than I could ever hope to find in my local stores. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
lydia_jun from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
(Edited February 20th by lydia_jun_2441910258)  Bayho is a great company and we always recommend it to our friends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
tiffanybaldwin54 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
(Edited February 20th by tiffanybaldwin54_8904415430)  I love shopping at bayho! I get my order quickly at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
lindaesquobar from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
(Edited February 20th by lindaesquobar_4741421514)  arrived as expected in good order as promised! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
lolaflores from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Great prices, selection and delivery services. Go Bayho! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
hecdiaz from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
I love bayho! Always great prices and great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
ldavis from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
As usual, my order from Bayho arrived in perfect condition and in great time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
tmourn from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Great experience! Low prices and great shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
wyattw from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
I do enjoy the product for my protein shakes. I order it from the web & received it shortly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
patricia_hung from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
(Edited February 19th by patricia_hung_1555716190)  Excellent service and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
pricilla.black from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
(Edited February 19th by pricilla.black_5947569053)  superb customer service, very speedy delivery, great products are economical prices. already my favorite site for food shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
kile.cameron from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
(Edited February 19th by kile.cameron_1980301684)  fast delivery good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!